Gulf View from 800 Blue Mountain
360 BLUE VACATION RENTALS

WaterSound "Bella Vista" 81 South Watch Tower - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

4 bedrooms - 3.5 baths

Share This Property:

81 Watch Tower is a newly redecorated, three story home located in the desired Dune Ridge area of WaterSound Beach. This luxurious home is a must-see, featuring incredible outdoor space great for basking in the Florida sunshine. Enjoy dazzling views of the gulf and picturesque sunsets from the tower or wind down on the covered porch next to the outdoor fireplace in the evening. Both the stunning waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the community pool are mere steps from your door when you stay at this enchanting property.

81 Watch Tower is an impressive home with plenty of room for the whole family. It features three bedrooms plus a bunkroom and sleeps 13 people. Feel like staying in for the night? Watch your favorite movie in the den while the kids escape to the unique hidden room equipped with a TV/DVD player and gaming system. Be sure to check out the plethora of shopping and dining experiences waiting in neighboring Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach!

Book today to enjoy this palace in paradise this season!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 13):

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor - King Bed, Access to Shared Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor - King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Bunk Room, First Floor - 4 Twin Beds With Privacy Curtains, Access to Shared Bathroom

- Den Area, First Floor - Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Master Bedroom, Second Floor - King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Hidden Room, Third Floor - Twin Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Golf Cart

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Third floor tower with amazing Gulf views, bar sitting area, sink, refrigerator and ice maker

- TVs and DVD players in every bedroom

- First floor den area has 3 mounted flat screen TVs and a kitchenette

- Gourmet Kitchen with Wolf appliances and island seating

- Grill

- Whole home audio system featuring built in speakers, wall mounted controls in several rooms, iPod dock, ability to play music stations from cable and more.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERSOUND AMENITIES:

-256 acre private, gated, neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf of Mexico between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Puttering Park (18 hole putt-putt course)

- 2 community pools

- DuneSider Grill serving lunch poolside in the summer season

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Walking paths and Meandering Boardwalks throughout community

- Fitness center (fees applicable)

- Camp Creek Lake - one of the world's few natural coastal dune lakes

- 30 minute drive from Destin or Panama City

- Just a bike ride away from Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART


Rate Table
  Daily Weekly
Nov 22nd, 2014 - Nov 28th, 2014$540$3,500
Nov 29th, 2014 - Dec 19th, 2014$465$3,000
Dec 20th, 2014 - Jan 2nd, 2015$540$3,500
Jan 3rd, 2015 - Feb 27th, 2015$450$2,925
Feb 28th, 2015 - Mar 6th, 2015$550$3,550
Mar 7th, 2015 - Mar 13th, 2015-$4,550
Mar 14th, 2015 - Mar 20th, 2015-$4,975
Mar 21st, 2015 - Mar 27th, 2015-$4,975
Mar 28th, 2015 - Apr 3rd, 2015-$4,975
Apr 4th, 2015 - Apr 10th, 2015-$6,925
Apr 11th, 2015 - May 15th, 2015$620$4,000
May 16th, 2015 - May 22nd, 2015$880$5,700
May 23rd, 2015 - May 29th, 2015-$6,725
May 30th, 2015 - Jun 5th, 2015-$6,725
Jun 6th, 2015 - Jun 12th, 2015-$7,725
Jun 13th, 2015 - Jun 19th, 2015-$7,725
Jun 20th, 2015 - Jun 26th, 2015-$8,625
Jun 27th, 2015 - Jul 3rd, 2015-$9,200
Jul 4th, 2015 - Jul 10th, 2015-$9,200
Jul 11th, 2015 - Jul 17th, 2015-$7,900
Jul 18th, 2015 - Jul 24th, 2015-$7,900
Jul 25th, 2015 - Jul 31st, 2015-$7,175
Aug 1st, 2015 - Aug 7th, 2015-$7,175
Aug 8th, 2015 - Aug 14th, 2015-$4,800
Aug 15th, 2015 - Aug 21st, 2015$685$4,450
Aug 22nd, 2015 - Sep 4th, 2015$685$4,450
Sep 5th, 2015 - Oct 16th, 2015$585$3,800
Oct 17th, 2015 - Nov 20th, 2015$450$2,925
Nov 21st, 2015 - Nov 28th, 2015$545$3,525
Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 ½ Baths
  • Max Occupancy: 13
  • WaterSound
  • House
  • Balcony
  • Bikes
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Golf Cart(s)
  • Golf Course
  • Gulf View
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Beach
  • Pack n Play
  • Patio
  • Shared Pool
  • Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
Average Visitor Rating:

October 2014 Stay

Lorilee Andries
10/26/2014

Awesome location!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome picture! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. Hope to have you back!

August 2014 Stay

Mayra Malone
09/06/2014

We loved the house! The interior design was beautiful. The tower room was perfect for happy hour. The master shower was awesome. The golf cart has obviously been repaired as it ran perfectly. The ocean was turquoise and the beach was quiet. We even loved this app. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, the area, and your stay! It was such a pleasure to have you and we can't wait to have you back!

August 2014

Michael Hogstrom
08/03/2014

We absolutely loved the neighborhood of Watersound. Bella Vista is an amazing house that lives well for entertaining a large group of people at the beach. We had 10+ most of the time during our 8 day stay and everyone was very comfortable. Our only complaints were the wifi, cable tv, and the golf cart. Unfortunately, all 3 of those items were of high value to our group considering entertaining kiddos, exploring 30A, transporting to/from beach, and being able to get some work done remotely. 360 did their best to resolve these issues, but alas, all were consistent problems for most of the week. We would definitely use 360 again and stay in Watersound again, but probably not Bella Vista house. Overall, our experience was a 9 out of 10. Thank you 360!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience. This truly is a beautiful and amazing home. The owner has spared no details to make this the ultimate beach getaway. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, we had a number of cable/internet outages in the area the week of your stay. It would seem there was some sort of issue on the provider's end. We are happy to report the that the golf cart has been completely repaired. We hope you were able to enjoy the rental golf cart in the meantime. We would love to have you back! Give us a call whenever you are ready for your next beach escape! Maybe even give Bella Vista another shot. This truly is a fabulous home and we're confident that there will be far less kinks to iron out next time.

July 2014 Stay

Curt Crozier
07/28/2014

This is the second year we have stayed at this house. It is a beautiful house. We had a few maintenance issues that were unable to be resolved. The internet rarely worked (and like last year, the internet name was listed incorrecty on the 360 Blue app). The golf cart also moved VERY slowly. Both issues were addressed by maintenance but never got resolved. That being said, we would consider staying there again if these issues were fixed permanently.

Property Manager Response:
What beautiful girls! We love to see those smiling faces enjoying this enchanting area and our comfortable homes. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for you family vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences your experienced during your stay. We are happy we were able to get the modem quickly replaced so that you could go about using this service. The owners are currently looking into boosters for the wifi to help the signal throughout the home. Though, unfortunately during high-volume times of year, the local provider does sometimes struggle area wide. We are sorry about the slow golf cart. During your stay we did discover that the batteries were not keeping a charge and thought we could fix the problem with new batteries. Since you reported it was still slow, we have since taken the cart to the shop and had it fully repaired - no more lagging. We hope you'll be back next year for a third stay. We're sure it will be a much smoother stay.

August 2013 Stay

karen lahvis
08/24/2013

The house is gorgeous and so well layed out for a large family vacation! Loved having music in every room and all the kids were able to stay on the first floor and give the parents some quiet upstairs. The golf cart was a lot of fun (and convenient) as well. Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your lovely review....what a great looking bunch of ladies!!! Come back soon!

August 2013 Stay

Cindy Welch
08/09/2013

We loved your home... It was perfect for the 10 of us.. The 4 grandchildren loved their room with the bunkbeds & T V's.. We were happy with the 5 min walk to the beach or pool.. Thanks again for a most memerable vacation !

Property Manager Response:
What a cute bunch....hopefully you will bring these adorable faces back to see us!

July 2013 Stay

Curt Crozier
08/02/2013

Gorgeous home and beautiful decor. It was perfect for our vacation. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach and 3 minute walk to the pool. It was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us....We can't wait to have you back at the beach!

June 2013 Vacation

Cayenne Goodman
07/13/2013

Beautiful home. Perfect for us and the kiddos! Will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review...we can't wait to have you back to make more Beach Memories!!!

Fill out this form and press the "Send Request" button to receive more information about this property or 360 Blue, LLC.
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Phone:  
Arrival Date:  
Departure Date:  
Adults:  
Children:  
Comments: