WaterSound "Bella Vista" 81 South Watch Tower - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

4 bedrooms - 3.5 baths

Share This Property:

81 Watch Tower is a newly redecorated, three story home located in the desired Dune Ridge area of WaterSound Beach. This luxurious home is a must-see, featuring incredible outdoor space great for basking in the Florida sunshine. Enjoy dazzling views of the gulf and picturesque sunsets from the tower or wind down on the covered porch next to the outdoor fireplace in the evening. Both the stunning waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the community pool are mere steps from your door when you stay at this enchanting property.

81 Watch Tower is an impressive home with plenty of room for the whole family. It features three bedrooms plus a bunkroom and sleeps 13 people. Feel like staying in for the night? Watch your favorite movie in the den while the kids escape to the unique hidden room equipped with a TV/DVD player and gaming system. Be sure to check out the plethora of shopping and dining experiences waiting in neighboring Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach!

Book today to enjoy this palace in paradise this season!


- Guest Bedroom, First Floor - King Bed, Access to Shared Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom, First Floor - King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Bunk Room, First Floor - 4 Twin Beds With Privacy Curtains, Access to Shared Bathroom

- Den Area, First Floor - Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Master Bedroom, Second Floor - King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Hidden Room, Third Floor - Twin Sleeper Sofa


- Golf Cart

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Third floor tower with amazing Gulf views, bar sitting area, sink, refrigerator and ice maker

- TVs and DVD players in every bedroom

- Gourmet Kitchen with Wolf appliances and island seating

- Grill

- Whole home audio system featuring built in speakers, wall mounted controls in several rooms, iPod dock, ability to play music stations from cable and more.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout


-256 acre private, gated, neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf of Mexico between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Puttering Park (18 hole putt-putt course)

- 2 community pools

- DuneSider Grill serving lunch poolside in the summer season

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Walking paths and Meandering Boardwalks throughout community

- Fitness center (fees applicable)

- Camp Creek Lake - one of the world's few natural coastal dune lakes

- 30 minute drive from Destin or Panama City

- Just a bike ride away from Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach


- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- Renter's will be required to provide the proper insurance and driver’s license information at the WaterSound Gatehouse upon arrival or YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

Rate Table
  Daily Weekly
Sep 5th, 2015 - Oct 16th, 2015$585$3,800
Oct 17th, 2015 - Nov 20th, 2015$450$2,925
Nov 21st, 2015 - Nov 28th, 2015$545$3,525
Nov 29th, 2015 - Dec 18th, 2015$450$2,925
Dec 19th, 2015 - Dec 25th, 2015$545$3,525
Dec 26th, 2015 - Jan 1st, 2016$450$2,925
Jan 2nd, 2016 - Feb 26th, 2016$460$2,975
Feb 27th, 2016 - Mar 4th, 2016$610$3,950
Mar 5th, 2016 - Mar 11th, 2016-$3,950
Mar 12th, 2016 - Mar 18th, 2016-$4,850
Mar 19th, 2016 - Mar 25th, 2016-$4,850
Mar 26th, 2016 - Apr 1st, 2016-$6,725
Apr 2nd, 2016 - Apr 8th, 2016-$6,725
Apr 9th, 2016 - May 13th, 2016$610$3,950
May 14th, 2016 - May 20th, 2016$865$5,325
May 21st, 2016 - May 27th, 2016-$5,600
May 28th, 2016 - Jun 3rd, 2016-$7,325
Jun 4th, 2016 - Jun 10th, 2016-$7,325
Jun 11th, 2016 - Jun 17th, 2016-$7,325
Jun 18th, 2016 - Jun 24th, 2016-$7,325
Jun 25th, 2016 - Jul 1st, 2016-$7,850
Jul 2nd, 2016 - Jul 8th, 2016-$8,825
Jul 9th, 2016 - Jul 15th, 2016-$7,850
Jul 16th, 2016 - Jul 22nd, 2016-$7,850
Jul 23rd, 2016 - Jul 29th, 2016-$7,850
Jul 30th, 2016 - Aug 5th, 2016-$6,400
Aug 6th, 2016 - Aug 12th, 2016-$6,400
Aug 13th, 2016 - Aug 19th, 2016$750$4,850
Aug 20th, 2016 - Sep 2nd, 2016$750$4,850
Sep 3rd, 2016 - Oct 14th, 2016$750$4,850
Rates do not include applicable tax and fees.
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 ½ Baths
  • Max Occupancy: 13
  • WaterSound
  • House
  • Balcony
  • Bikes
  • Cable TV
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Golf Cart(s)
  • Golf Course
  • Gulf View
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Near Beach
  • Nearby Beach
  • Pack n Play
  • Patio
  • Shared Pool
  • Stereo System
  • Surround Sound
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
Average Visitor Rating:

June 2015 Stay

Walt Anderson

We LOVED this house. Great location and the owners have thought of everything!! FULLy stocked kitchen with every gadget you can think of... Hairdryer and curling iron in every bathroom even a baby collapsable crib!! Loved having a golf cart and used it everyday! Also enjoyed having 4 bikes and used them daily!! Had an A/C unit not cooling and once we alerted maintenance, it was fixed Within an hour! We do recommend families bring citronella candles and bug spray to be able to enjoy the beautiful porch area! The outdoor gas grill was also a big hit! Kids loved the bunk beds and finding the secret room!! The pool is 2 blocks away and they have a resturant that serves amazing waffles & cinnamon rolls!! Our family loved our two weeks there. Can't wait until next yr! The Andersons

Property Manager Response:
Wow, the water looks so inviting! We're thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in WaterSound! This home and community has so much to offer the whole family! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to your next visit!

October 2014 Stay

Juan Garcia

We love this house. It is beautiful and cozy and you cannot beat the location. It is just 3 house from the dunes and a block to the pool!! The tower room is a perfect place to watch sunsets. Will come back.

Property Manager Response:
What a pretty sand crab! How awesome that he let you close enough for a picture! We are glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed the location of 81 Watchtower Lane. We look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon for more great sunsets!

October 2014 Stay

Lorilee Andries

Awesome location!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome picture! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. Hope to have you back!

August 2014 Stay

Mayra Malone

We loved the house! The interior design was beautiful. The tower room was perfect for happy hour. The master shower was awesome. The golf cart has obviously been repaired as it ran perfectly. The ocean was turquoise and the beach was quiet. We even loved this app. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, the area, and your stay! It was such a pleasure to have you and we can't wait to have you back!

August 2014

Michael Hogstrom

We absolutely loved the neighborhood of Watersound. Bella Vista is an amazing house that lives well for entertaining a large group of people at the beach. We had 10+ most of the time during our 8 day stay and everyone was very comfortable. Our only complaints were the wifi, cable tv, and the golf cart. Unfortunately, all 3 of those items were of high value to our group considering entertaining kiddos, exploring 30A, transporting to/from beach, and being able to get some work done remotely. 360 did their best to resolve these issues, but alas, all were consistent problems for most of the week. We would definitely use 360 again and stay in Watersound again, but probably not Bella Vista house. Overall, our experience was a 9 out of 10. Thank you 360!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience. This truly is a beautiful and amazing home. The owner has spared no details to make this the ultimate beach getaway. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, we had a number of cable/internet outages in the area the week of your stay. It would seem there was some sort of issue on the provider's end. We are happy to report the that the golf cart has been completely repaired. We hope you were able to enjoy the rental golf cart in the meantime. We would love to have you back! Give us a call whenever you are ready for your next beach escape! Maybe even give Bella Vista another shot. This truly is a fabulous home and we're confident that there will be far less kinks to iron out next time.

July 2014 Stay

Curt Crozier

This is the second year we have stayed at this house. It is a beautiful house. We had a few maintenance issues that were unable to be resolved. The internet rarely worked (and like last year, the internet name was listed incorrecty on the 360 Blue app). The golf cart also moved VERY slowly. Both issues were addressed by maintenance but never got resolved. That being said, we would consider staying there again if these issues were fixed permanently.

Property Manager Response:
What beautiful girls! We love to see those smiling faces enjoying this enchanting area and our comfortable homes. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for you family vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences your experienced during your stay. We are happy we were able to get the modem quickly replaced so that you could go about using this service. The owners are currently looking into boosters for the wifi to help the signal throughout the home. Though, unfortunately during high-volume times of year, the local provider does sometimes struggle area wide. We are sorry about the slow golf cart. During your stay we did discover that the batteries were not keeping a charge and thought we could fix the problem with new batteries. Since you reported it was still slow, we have since taken the cart to the shop and had it fully repaired - no more lagging. We hope you'll be back next year for a third stay. We're sure it will be a much smoother stay.

August 2013 Stay

Karen Lahvis

The house is gorgeous and so well layed out for a large family vacation! Loved having music in every room and all the kids were able to stay on the first floor and give the parents some quiet upstairs. The golf cart was a lot of fun (and convenient) as well. Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your lovely review....what a great looking bunch of ladies!!! Come back soon!

August 2013 Stay

Cindy Welch

We loved your home... It was perfect for the 10 of us.. The 4 grandchildren loved their room with the bunkbeds & T V's.. We were happy with the 5 min walk to the beach or pool.. Thanks again for a most memerable vacation !

Property Manager Response:
What a cute bunch....hopefully you will bring these adorable faces back to see us!

July 2013 Stay

Curt Crozier

Gorgeous home and beautiful decor. It was perfect for our vacation. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach and 3 minute walk to the pool. It was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us....We can't wait to have you back at the beach!

June 2013 Vacation

Cayenne Goodman

Beautiful home. Perfect for us and the kiddos! Will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review...we can't wait to have you back to make more Beach Memories!!!

Fill out this form and press the "Send Request" button to receive more information about this property or 360 Blue, LLC.
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Arrival Date:  
Departure Date: