watersound-bella-vista-81-south-watch-tower WaterSound "Bella Vista" 81 South Watch Tower

WaterSound "Bella Vista" 81 South Watch Tower

 
Kitchen Kitchen
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Kitchen Kitchen
Interior Interior
Interior Interior
Interior Interior
First Floor: Bunk Area First Floor: Bunk Area
First Floor: Bedroom First Floor: Bedroom
First Floor: Bathroom First Floor: Bathroom
First Floor: Bedroom First Floor: Bedroom
First Floor: Bathroom First Floor: Bathroom
Interior Interior
Second Floor: Master Second Floor: Master
Second Floor: Master Bath Second Floor: Master Bath
Interior Interior
Interior Interior
Interior Interior
Third Floor Third Floor
Interior Interior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Exterior Exterior
Front Door Front Door

81 Watch Tower is a newly redecorated, three story home located in the desired Dune Ridge area of WaterSound Beach. This luxurious home is a must-see, featuring incredible outdoor space great for basking in the Florida sunshine. Enjoy dazzling views of the gulf and picturesque sunsets from the tower or wind down on the covered porch in the evening. Both the stunning waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the community pool are mere steps from your door when you stay at this enchanting property.

81 Watch Tower is an impressive home with plenty of room for the whole family. It features three bedrooms plus a bunkroom and sleeps 13 people. Feel like staying in for the night? Watch your favorite movie in the den while the kids escape to the unique hidden room equipped with a TV/DVD player and gaming system. Be sure to check out the plethora of shopping and dining experiences waiting in neighboring Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach!

Book today with 360 Blue to enjoy this palace in paradise this season!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 13):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Access to Shared Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Bunk Room: 4 Twin Beds With Privacy Curtains, Access to Shared Bathroom

- Den Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

Third Floor

- Hidden Room: Twin Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Golf Cart

- 4 adult bikes

- Third floor tower with amazing Gulf views, bar sitting area, sink, refrigerator and ice maker

- TVs and DVD players in every bedroom

- Gourmet Kitchen with Wolf appliances and island seating

- Indoor Fireplace for guest use

- Grill

- Whole home audio system featuring built in speakers, wall mounted controls in several rooms, iPod dock, ability to play music stations from cable and more.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERSOUND AMENITIES:

-256 acre private, gated, neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf of Mexico between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Puttering Park (18 hole putt-putt course)

- 2 community pools

- DuneSider Grill serving lunch poolside in the summer season

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Walking paths and Meandering Boardwalks throughout community

- Fitness center (fees applicable)

- Camp Creek Lake - one of the world's few natural coastal dune lakes

- 30 minute drive from Destin or Panama City

- Just a bike ride away from Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- Renter's will be required to provide the proper insurance and driver’s license information at the WaterSound Gatehouse upon arrival or YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

**The outdoor fireplace is NOT for guest use**

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Bikes
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
  • DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Cart(s)
    Gulf View
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
  • Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 13
    Stereo System
    Surround Sound
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

15 15

Overall Rating:

4.8667 4.8667
June 2016 Family Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2016
Henry Miltenberger

The house is beautiful. We loved being so close to the pool and the beach boardwalk. We enjoyed the decks outside, the bikes, the golf cart and everything in the area from The Hub to Deer Lake State Park to Bruno's Pizza and more! We had a very memorable family vacation together!

Property Manager Response:
WaterSound definitely has some of the best amenities around! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time here and we hope those memories last a lifetime! We look forward to seeing you back soon!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2016
Rheanne Falkner

This spring break, another family and ours chose to stay in Watersound due to its amazing surroundings. This area did not disappoint. We chose to stay at 81 Water Tower or "Bella Vista" and it was beautiful. The home easily accommodated 4 adults and 5 children. In fact, it would have accommodated several more. The home is well equipped and the only thing we remember not being able to find was a "fry pan." This issue is easily remedied. We also found that the boardwalk in front of the home was under construction. This proved not to be a big issue because of the available golf cart and proximity to the Dunesider pool. There is nothing I would change about our vacation to Watersound; great people, surroundings, accommodations and weather. Our kids loved riding bikes around the gated community without the fear of busy congested roads. The boardwalks allowed for many walks and exploring. The picture I attached was taken on one of our many excursions throughout the community. I intend to be back.

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! It truly does ooze relaxation. We couldn't be more thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful and memorable stay at 81 Watch Tower! WaterSound is such an amazing neighborhood and one of my personal favorite places to stay! Thank you again for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/26/2016
Evy Paton

We have been traveling to the Seaside area for over 20 years. Our children range in ages from 11 to 24. We decided to stay in Watersound as a compromise for everyone, peace and quiet for the adults and fun for the kids! 81 Watchtower was the perfect house for all ages. The bedroom set up was great, kids in the lower level, parents upstairs. The kitchen was a cooks dream(minus the absence of s frying pan)!The location of the house is ideal! Close to the beach and pool. Unfortunately, the boardwalk next to the house was under construction, making it difficult to get to the beach! All, in all, everyone had a fabulous time! 360 Blue was easy to communicate with, very efficient process! Will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Definitely need to frame that photo! We are so thrilled that you were able to enjoy the beautiful neighborhood of WaterSound. We do apologize for the construction that was close by, but we are glad that it didn't put too much of a damper on your vacation! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait for you to visit us again soon!

November 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/30/2015
Jane Gruen

We come to this area quite a bit and this was hands down the most beautiful vacation ever! We spent Thanksgiving there and there was a total of 11 of us. The home was even more beautiful in person. We loved the bikes and concierge service was amazing. We will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Absolutely breathtaking picture, thank you for sharing! We couldn't be happier to hear you had a wonderful holiday with us in WaterSound! Thank you for taking advantage of our concierge services, we hope to help plan another unforgettable trip soon!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/11/2015
Becky Goodin

We loved this house! Perfect location for beach or pool. The layout of the house was great for our family of 6 adults and 2 children. I really enjoyed the sound system and having music throughout the house. 360 Blue was excellent with information and having balloons and champagne at the house when we arrived to celebrate my husbands birthday! Cant wait to stay again!!

Property Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay for your husband's birthday. We were so excited to be able to help you celebrate. We are honored that you chose 360 Blue for such a special occasion. Hope to see you back soon!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2015
Walt Anderson

We LOVED this house. Great location and the owners have thought of everything!! FULLy stocked kitchen with every gadget you can think of... Hairdryer and curling iron in every bathroom even a baby collapsable crib!! Loved having a golf cart and used it everyday! Also enjoyed having 4 bikes and used them daily!! Had an A/C unit not cooling and once we alerted maintenance, it was fixed Within an hour! We do recommend families bring citronella candles and bug spray to be able to enjoy the beautiful porch area! The outdoor gas grill was also a big hit! Kids loved the bunk beds and finding the secret room!! The pool is 2 blocks away and they have a resturant that serves amazing waffles & cinnamon rolls!! Our family loved our two weeks there. Can't wait until next yr! The Andersons

Property Manager Response:
Wow, the water looks so inviting! We're thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in WaterSound! This home and community has so much to offer the whole family! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to your next visit!

October 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/07/2014
Juan Garcia

We love this house. It is beautiful and cozy and you cannot beat the location. It is just 3 house from the dunes and a block to the pool!! The tower room is a perfect place to watch sunsets. Will come back.

Property Manager Response:
What a pretty sand crab! How awesome that he let you close enough for a picture! We are glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed the location of 81 Watchtower Lane. We look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon for more great sunsets!

October 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/26/2014
Lorilee Andries

Awesome location!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome picture! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. Hope to have you back!

August 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/06/2014
Mayra Malone

We loved the house! The interior design was beautiful. The tower room was perfect for happy hour. The master shower was awesome. The golf cart has obviously been repaired as it ran perfectly. The ocean was turquoise and the beach was quiet. We even loved this app. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, the area, and your stay! It was such a pleasure to have you and we can't wait to have you back!

August 2014
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/03/2014
Michael Hogstrom

We absolutely loved the neighborhood of Watersound. Bella Vista is an amazing house that lives well for entertaining a large group of people at the beach. We had 10+ most of the time during our 8 day stay and everyone was very comfortable. Our only complaints were the wifi, cable tv, and the golf cart. Unfortunately, all 3 of those items were of high value to our group considering entertaining kiddos, exploring 30A, transporting to/from beach, and being able to get some work done remotely. 360 did their best to resolve these issues, but alas, all were consistent problems for most of the week. We would definitely use 360 again and stay in Watersound again, but probably not Bella Vista house. Overall, our experience was a 9 out of 10. Thank you 360!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience. This truly is a beautiful and amazing home. The owner has spared no details to make this the ultimate beach getaway. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, we had a number of cable/internet outages in the area the week of your stay. It would seem there was some sort of issue on the provider's end. We are happy to report the that the golf cart has been completely repaired. We hope you were able to enjoy the rental golf cart in the meantime. We would love to have you back! Give us a call whenever you are ready for your next beach escape! Maybe even give Bella Vista another shot. This truly is a fabulous home and we're confident that there will be far less kinks to iron out next time.

July 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/28/2014
Curt Crozier

This is the second year we have stayed at this house. It is a beautiful house. We had a few maintenance issues that were unable to be resolved. The internet rarely worked (and like last year, the internet name was listed incorrecty on the 360 Blue app). The golf cart also moved VERY slowly. Both issues were addressed by maintenance but never got resolved. That being said, we would consider staying there again if these issues were fixed permanently.

Property Manager Response:
What beautiful girls! We love to see those smiling faces enjoying this enchanting area and our comfortable homes. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for you family vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences your experienced during your stay. We are happy we were able to get the modem quickly replaced so that you could go about using this service. The owners are currently looking into boosters for the wifi to help the signal throughout the home. Though, unfortunately during high-volume times of year, the local provider does sometimes struggle area wide. We are sorry about the slow golf cart. During your stay we did discover that the batteries were not keeping a charge and thought we could fix the problem with new batteries. Since you reported it was still slow, we have since taken the cart to the shop and had it fully repaired - no more lagging. We hope you'll be back next year for a third stay. We're sure it will be a much smoother stay.

August 2013 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/24/2013
Karen Lahvis

The house is gorgeous and so well layed out for a large family vacation! Loved having music in every room and all the kids were able to stay on the first floor and give the parents some quiet upstairs. The golf cart was a lot of fun (and convenient) as well. Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your lovely review....what a great looking bunch of ladies!!! Come back soon!

August 2013 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/09/2013
Cindy Welch

We loved your home... It was perfect for the 10 of us.. The 4 grandchildren loved their room with the bunkbeds & T V's.. We were happy with the 5 min walk to the beach or pool.. Thanks again for a most memerable vacation !

Property Manager Response:
What a cute bunch....hopefully you will bring these adorable faces back to see us!

July 2013 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/02/2013
Curt Crozier

Gorgeous home and beautiful decor. It was perfect for our vacation. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach and 3 minute walk to the pool. It was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us....We can't wait to have you back at the beach!

June 2013 Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/13/2013
Cayenne Goodman

Beautiful home. Perfect for us and the kiddos! Will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review...we can't wait to have you back to make more Beach Memories!!!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!