blue-mtn-19-sandcastle-court Blue Mtn. 19 Sandcastle Court

Blue Mtn. 19 Sandcastle Court

 
Aerial View
Aerial View
Aerial View
Entrance to Home
Entrance to Home
Entrance to Home
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Private Bathroom
Private Bathroom
Private Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Private Bathroom
Private Bathroom
Private Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Entertainment Room
Entertainment Room
Entertainment Room
Pool Table
Pool Table
Pool Table
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool

Take a deep breath and escape. Leave the noise and stress behind and relax in your private home featuring its own private pool. This home can easily sleep three families with room to spare. This home offers PLENTY of everything; flat screen TV's, king size beds, space, activities and space... did I mention space? Sandcastle Court is located on the South side of 30A and is about one block to the Gulf of Mexico.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 16):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath with shower/tub combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath w/ separate shower and tub

- Bunk Room: 2 sets of bunks: Twins over Full Beds w/Twin trundles with attached bath with shower only

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Hall Bath w/Shower Only

- Entertainment Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa with shared Hall Bath

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes

- Private Pool: Pool heating is available October 1 through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Excellent Outdoor Space

- Pool Table in third floor entertainment room

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Beach View
    Bikes
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
  • DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Heated Pool
    House
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
  • Pack n Play
    Pool Table
    Private House
    Private Pool
    Refrigerator
    Sleeps: 16
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Weddings
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

13 13

Overall Rating:

4.8462 4.8462
March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
Anna Sperato

We were 4 adults and 5 kids. This house was great for its accommodations (beds comfortable) and open floor plan, also allowing for all of us to eat together at 1 table. The unfortunate part of this house was that basically everything else is falling apart. The dryer and dishwasher were mediocre at best, and the microwave and toaster were broken when we arrived. Also, the floors were quite dirty upon our arrival. 360 Blue is amazing with their responses and operated in a very timely fashion in how they responded to our issues. They did send in someone to clean the floors right away, but my question is why were they so dirty prior to our arrival? They also sent over maintenance people on multiple occasions to fix our many issues. The pool was great size, but we paid extra for the heater that worked very intermittently. The cost to have the pool heated was refunded to us, but we missed many days of swimming because the heater did not work well. I do believe 360 Blue is great, but house needs some love.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are working hard to make sure this home is in great shape for all of our guests. All of the maintenance concerns you mentioned have been addressed and the owners are working on having the floors redone. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/01/2016
TRACI LAVELLE

Great house and pool for families! Close to the beach and ice cream shop is right around the corner. Steeler bar right across the street. Awesome fall break! Thanks to Dawn for coming to the rescue and the extra special touch of paradise!

Property Manager Response:
The water looks perfect! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/03/2016
Scott Hodges

Our family had a great time. A couple of issues- most of the pool chairs were torn as was the umbrella at the outdoor table. The indoor sectional was extremely uncomfortable. We had four families and extra kids. Plenty of room for everyone. However, my family took the "bunk" room which has two sets of bunk beds. Each with a full on bottom and twin on top. These are probably great to put a bunch of kids on, but the mattresses were horrible. Overall, the house was very good. I only nitpick these issues due to the money we spent. I think for $6K, the little things needs to be taken care of a little better. As for 30A- the secret is definitely out. We've been coming coming to the area for nearly 20 years, and it is getting too crowded. Still a great time, but it seemed twice as crowded as it did just 3-4 years ago. Scores of chair rentals take up the space right at the beach entrance, which made us set up our camp 150 yards down the beach.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with the furniture and the beds. However, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thanks to you, we are replacing the outdoor furniture and looking into what can be done with the furniture indoors. We are thrilled to hear that you still had a great time with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/01/2016
denise king

We had a fantastic week at 19 Sandcastle Ct. The house was perfect for us, our 3 kids and their families. (13 total). We loved having the kitchen and living room on the main level. There was plenty of space for all of us. However, the floors were filthy! They need steamed cleaned, not just swept with a broom. After nightly showers we still had to wash feet before putting the kids to bed. Their feet were black. By no means did this ruin our vacation but it really needs to be addressed. We had a great week making wonderful family memories.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you loved this house! Thank you so much for your feedback. We will be sure to address it with our housekeeping team. We hope to have you all back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/11/2016
Lucille Skinner

This house was so refreshing compared to the house we stayed at last year, which was not owned by you!! The house was so fully equipped for our needs and the only small issue we had, the concierge took care of it very promptly. It was so welcoming as we were welcomed by a friendly note and a bottle of wine from the owners. We were all very happy with everything!! We will definitely be staying with 360 Blue next year if we are fortunate to get to come again thank you for everything.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love our guests and we are so happy that we were able to help you have such an amazing vacation. We sincerely hope to have you back again soon!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/13/2016
Clair O'Neill

Our family of five had the most amazing time in this home. We were celebrating being cancer free. We were able to bring our service dog. Tabatha was absolutely amazing to deal with. When maintenance issues came up they were dealt with very efficient. The owner made us feel welcome with a note and a bottle of wine. So close to the beach and the blue mountain creamery. Sheer bliss. Thank you 360 your were fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like you had an amazing time! Congrats on being cancer free! What a wonderful way to celebrate. This really is a great house and we are so happy that your family was able to make some memories with us. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to have you back again soon!`

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/16/2015
Sarah Mixon

We had a wonderful time. The property and location were fantastic. We couldnt have been happier. We had to contact the concierage for a couple of things and they were prompt and efficient with everything!! We will definitely be back!!

Property Manager Response:
Great picture Mixon Family! That is wonderful to hear you had a great time at this home. The location is certainly ideal! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue!

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/04/2015
Leonard Hornsby

What a fantastic vacation!! Having three adult children who each live in different states; We only get to "ALL" be together under one roof twice a year; so we treasure our family summer vacation! This home was a precious jewel in our treasure this year!!! LOVED the LARGE private pool, 3 King beds, bunk room and beautiful location! House was very clean and nicely furnished!!Quick and easy access to the beach, bike/running/walking trail right beside the house was a great plus!! Would love to stay in this house next year, but our daughter will be getting married so will need one more bedroom! (Unless of course we can get the owners to consider taking out the pool table/couch from the room we never used and convert it to another King bedroom!! It does seem like it might be a better use of the space since families would surely use the pool and beach so much more than being couped up in the house). Thanks for a great vacation!!!

Property Manager Response:
That is wonderful that you all got together for one family vacation! It's so important to make time for these memorable trips with everyone's busy lives. We're so happy we were able to help plan the the perfect family vacation! We'd love to have you back next year post wedding. What a perfect way to celebrate!! Give our reservations team a call anytime and they would be more than happy to help plan another unforgettable trip! Thank you!

Fantastic stay!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/19/2015
jamie nelson

We had an incredible time at the beach thanks to your beautiful home and extraordinary pool! The kids loved being together in the bunk room, and the pool was large enough for our entire family to enjoy. Thank you for wonderful memories!

Property Manager Response:
Beautiful picture! We couldn't be happier to hear you had such a great stay. Come back and stay with us again! Thank you!

May 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/21/2015
Ruth Ellen Germany

We have so enjoyed our stay in the Blue Mountain Beach area, and this gorgeous beach home! Our kids especially love this large pool which they have immediate backyard access to! Every aspect of this trip has been splendid. We especially appreciate the owners welcome gift, and the management's super assistance in booking!

Property Manager Response:
Isn't that pool perfectly refreshing?! It is so nice to be close to the gulf AND have a nice relaxing private pool to enjoy. We thank you for staying with 360 Blue and hope to have you back!!

May 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/11/2015
tray Evans

We had an awesome time. We can't wait to return next year!!

Property Manager Response:
What a cutie!! Glad you all had a great time. We look forward to having you back!!

Thanksgiving on the beach 2014
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/30/2014
JENISHA SELMON

This is our 3rd rental from 360 Blue & every stay has been a wonderful one. This one has meant the most because we got to leave freezing North Dakota & enjoy the sun while reuniting with our local family members for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Thank you so much to 360 Blue & the wonderful home, staff & concierge that helped with our bonfire on the beach. Our stay was memorable.

Property Manager Response:
Great family photo, we love seeing so many smiling faces! Thank you so much for spending your family reunion with 360 Blue over the Thanksgiving holiday. We are absolutely thrilled to know you all had such a wonderful time together in Blue Mountain Beach. We hope to have the whole family back again for another memorable visit!! Thanks again!!

Grand Get Away
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/11/2014
Rodney Betts

Our stay was just great! Loved the pool! Loved the open floor plan. Great having 4 bedrooms and 4 baths. Each family had their own space. Nice having the mini fridge and sink on third floor. Bikes were great. Beach was reallt beautiful. 19 Sandcastle was a great house for our three daughters and their husbands and little babies. My husband and I loved being with all of them!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family beach getaway and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that the home so perfectly fit your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. It warms our hearts to be a part of such wonderful family memories. Please come back soon!

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!