- Game room with billiards table, a chess table, a sectional sofa, two flat screen TVs, and a wet bar
- Private Heated Pool - Pool heating is available October 1st through May 1st for an additional $100/day fee.
- Large deck off the great room with two grills that overlook the gulf
- 2 expansive balconies overlooking the lagoon and the private pool area
- Private dock with boat lift behind the house in the Destin Harbor
- 11 Adult Bikes
DETAILS: "Villa Blanco" boasts ultra-luxurious accommodations for 40 people, including a private, heated pool, private boat dock, an in-home theater, and game room! Enter the first floor and be ready to be entertained! Boasting the home's 14-seat movie theater, complete with Bose surround sound and leather reclining stadium seating, this is the perfect spot to unwind after a day in the sun or entertain the kids on a rainy day! A full bathroom with a large walk-in shower is conveniently located in the theater. Make your way through a screened-in breezeway to enjoy the home's game room which includes a billiards table, chess table and wet bar. Across from the game room, you'll find the impressive pool deck featuring an outdoor bar, a massive 16' x 35' private, heated pool, a spa tub and the home's private boat dock. Also located on the first floor is a spacious king guest bedroom, 3 additional bunk rooms, and a convenient laundry room. Make your way to the second floor for the home's formal, open living spaces, featuring incredible Gulf views, a gourmet chef's kitchen with top-of-the-line appliances. Two dishwashers, two warming drawers and two pantries make cooking and entertaining for a large crowd a breeze. The traditional dining room offers a beautiful backdrop of Gulf views for a more intimate dining setting. The living room has additional dining seating as well as a wet bar, grand piano, fireplace, and ample lounging space. Off the living room are three balconies, each offering beautiful views. Also located on the second floor, is the incredible master retreat with the finest furnishings including a king bed, electronic curtains that open to unobstructed Gulf views with the floor-to-ceiling windows, a relaxing sitting area, and two master baths. The two baths provide a massive walk-in closet, a jetted tub, two stand-alone showers, including a steam shower, flat screen TVs, a bidet, and a full laundry room. Off of the laundry room is a queen mother-in-law suite.
The third floor houses three king suites, two queen suites, and additional balcony space. The third floor entertainment area includes seating for eight, a flat screen TV, a DVD player, a wet bar and private balcony! Book this extraordinary vacation home direct with 360 Blue today!
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 40):
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Kitchenette, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Bunk Room: 2 Twin over Twin Bunk Beds (4), Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Bunk Room: 2 Full over Full Bunk Beds (8), Shared Bathroom with Shower Only
- Bunk Room: 3 Full over Full Bunk Beds (12), Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), 2 Private Bathrooms, Shower/Tub Combo and Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Only
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
AMENITIES INCLUDE: 11 adult bikes provided, gulf views, heated pool. This property comes with 6 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.
Destin Pointe is equipped with two swimming pools, one spa, two tennis courts, shuffle boards and gas grills. None of these amenities require reservations but may be used on a first come, first ser
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
November 2017 Thanksgiving Week
Review Date: 11/27/2017
Well advertised large house but maintained like a barn . Quite Disappointing for $12,000 .00 . payment.Interior bathroom doors would not lock, screen doors with bird feces, fresh paint needed In numerous areas and basic cleaning was overlooked. Upon arrival, lights were completely out in the garage and most of the house exterior . No lights in closet, no televisions in 2 bedrooms . Exterior speakers did not work . I had to spend hours with repairman. Kitchen accessories were 20 years old and these should be used for animals not people . This large house has great potential but neglect in general maintenance has turned the advertising video into a ripoff.
Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are always working to improve and appreciate hearing from our guests. Upon receiving this information we sent a property manager and a maintenance technician over to the house to check everything out. I am happy to report that all of the doors were locking correctly and the lights out in the garage was just a breaker that needed to be flipped. The white marks on the screen door are salt residue, unfortunately that is common in homes this close to the water. We are working with the AV company to have the speakers repaired as soon as possible. We hope that, despite these issues, you enjoyed your stay and created many amazing memories.
October 2017 Stay
Review Date: 10/29/2017
I loved the home and it's location, I would recommend this location to others.
Property Manager Response: What a great photo! It looks like you made some fun memories to treasure for years to come! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. Come back and see us again soon!
September 2017 Stay
Review Date: 09/14/2017
Originally there were 38 in our group but by check in we had only 18. This was thanks to Hurricanes Harvey and Irma. Our stay was actually cut short by 2 days due to Irma's unpredictability and travel mayhem as a result. I agree that the house needs some TLC (wooden deck off main floor, some of the exterior doors, light switch in main master bedroom, kitchen needs restocking with appropriate cookware) with that said I would absolutely rent this home again. It was stunning and location was perfect! Our group had plenty of space to spread out and to come together. We especially loved the deck off the kitchen overlooking the canal. It was the perfect place for sunset watching (see pic above). The 360 staff was there on day one working to make sure the theater room was operating well/the designer was there changing out chairs and some workers were replacing some cabinet doors. I can see they are working to bring this home up to their rental program standards. With the looming weather, 360 also allowed us in
Property Manager Response: This photo is absolutely gorgeous! You really captured the beauty and serenity of our Destin sunsets! We are sorry to hear that most of your group could not make it to enjoy some relaxation, but are happy to hear that your group enjoyed your time with us! This property really is stunning, and perfect for multiple families! We have passed along your feedback on the TLC needed at the property and have these items scheduled for attention! We are delighted that you found the property spacious and comfortable. The sunset views here really are spectacular! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your group getaway, and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon!
July 2017 Stay
Review Date: 08/07/2017
Wanted to drop a quick note to let you know about our stay. We really enjoyed the 360 Blue experience and found your team to be very responsive and helpful. The app and website were invaluable and really think y'all have the process down perfectly.
Our house was ok, we originally had scheduled to be at Dune Allen beach, but that got pulled out from us due to a sale. The two key features we wanted were a "newer house" and "on-the-water". Turns out that being across the street worked out just fine, but 627 Gulf Shore Drive is in need of some TLC. The A/C situation in the kitchen was difficult, it often reached 80 degrees while cooking. Two of the ice makers were broken and generally the house needs some sprucing up. Hope the owners are willing to do that, the location and size of the house we big positives and the whole family loved the movie room!
Let me know if you have any questions and thanks again for handling all the details.
Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. This being one of our newer homes on our program, we are still working out all the kinks. We do appreciate you letting us know and we are working hard on addressing all those issues with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!