grayton-beach-a-wave-from-it-all-80-hotz-avenue Grayton Beach "A Wave From It All" 80 Hotz Avenue

Grayton Beach "A Wave From It All" 80 Hotz Avenue

 

Welcome to "A Wave From It All" a beautiful, four story, six bedroom vacation home located in the funky and fun community of Grayton Beach. This home was recently featured in the Visit South Walton "Your Home Away from Home" which highlights South Walton as our one-of-a-kind destination offering totally unique accommodations to fit any style.

"A Wave From It All" is certainly a one-of-a-kind beach front home featuring a spacious top floor living space with an open living room and gourmet kitchen fit for a chef. With endless Beach and sunset views, "A Wave From It All" is sure to leave you feeling refreshed making it the perfect beach retreat for large groups. Easily walk out to the beach and enjoy the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. When you are ready to get out of the Florida sun, make a splash in the homes private pool! Guests will love this homes convenient location to the Red Bar and other dining options located in Grayton Beach.

Check availability and book "A Wave From It All" with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 16):

SECOND FLOOR:

- Bunk Room: Twin over Twin Bunk Bed and Twin over Full Bunk Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

FOURTH FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- WiFi

- Private Heated Pool - Pool heating is available for $25 per day and is available October 1 - May 1.

- Complimentary Beach Service (2 chairs and 1 umbrella) Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st

- Pool Table

- Gulf Front

- 6 adult bikes

- Incredible Gulf views

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

  • 6 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Deck / Patio
    Dish Washer
  • Dishes & Utensils
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Heated Pool
    House
    Internet/Wifi
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outdoor Shower
  • Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Pool Table
    Pool Table
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Private Pool
    Private Pool
    Refrigerator
    Sleeps: 16
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Weddings
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

8 8

Overall Rating:

4.625 4.625
August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/13/2017
Kimberly Whitaker

Family beach vacation with three generations... We had a wonderful week at "A Wave from It All". The house was comfortable for the 13 of us and provided enough space and privacy for 5 families. We did have problems with roaches. 360 Blue sent pest control after our first call and followed up after. However this did not completely solve the problem. 360 Blue says they are planning to do a full extermination after we leave which will solve the problem for everyone in the future but left us stomping bugs for the week. One final note, none of the bicycle helmets fit me so if your an adult with a larger head, bring your own!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! Can't beat those gorgeous views! We are so sorry about the pest problem you had during your stay. With all of the rain we've had lately, it unfortunately tends to bring them out more. We do routinely spray all of our homes for preventative maintenance. We are happy to report, we did send out our 3rd party pest control company upon your departure and have resolved that. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/11/2017
Matt Stump

Overall, it was a good experience. Great location and loved the view. The rooms were nice and beds were good. We had issues with cockroaches which were escaping from the damp conditions outside. Although they were provided, I would suggest bringing your own toliet paper. All in all it was a decent stay.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We do apologize about the pest problem you experienced during your stay. We are happy to report we did send out our 3rd party pest control company and have resolved this issue. Thank you again and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/26/2017
Beth Vowell

We had a great stay at "A Wave from it All." 360 Blue provided the best non-owner experience we have ever had and we have rented big houses for 20 years. Our groups would love to return but the trucks on the beach might be a deal-breaker for us. Even if you set up early to claim your spot they park so close you have to move. The beach was terrific and the view was incredible from the house. Overall a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you loved this amazing home as much as we do. So sorry to hear that the vehicles on the beach made your beach days anything less than perfect! We certainly hope that our beautiful white sand and emerald waters helped to make up for that. We hope to see you all back soon!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/03/2017
Tammy Barras

Great house! Location is very busy. Cars are allowed on the beach and became busy with moving cars at times.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful day for the beach! We are so happy you had such a great stay! We do apologize about the busy public beach. It is a popular spot on 30A, but we hope you were still able to make some amazing memories at the beach! Thank you for staying at 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/27/2017
Cathy Wesner

Wonderful home. We enjoyed the close access to the beach, beautiful sunsets, and close access to local restaurants. Had a wonderful time and will definitely be back. The grandkids cried when we left.

Property Manager Response:
That photo is absolutely breathtaking! We are overjoyed to hear how much your family enjoyed staying, we hope you made memories to last a lifetime. Hope to see you again very soon!

Wow! This is the way to go to the beach!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/23/2017
Andy Allen
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at \"A Wave from it All\". Our group of eight had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy our time at the beach. Everything was clean and ready to go when we arrived, and the communication with 360 Blue ensured that we had everything we needed. The main living area on the top floor was perfect for big groups and family meals, and the spacious bedrooms and plentiful balconies made it easy to find quiet space. Some unexpected pleasant surprises were the elevator, the ice machines, and the heated pool! It was also nice having a couple of great bars/restaurants within 100 yards of the property. All in all, a fantastic stay! Hope to be back soon.
Manager Response:
Sounds like you were really able to take advantage of everything this beautiful home and incredible community have to offer. We love Grayton Beach and A Wave from it All and we are thrilled that you do too. We look forward to having you back soon!
April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/30/2017
Saletha Fuller

Loved the house it is beautiful!! Would be a perfect location but the vehicles on the beach ruin the experience. Was very disappointed to discover we were on a public beach. 360 Blue is awesome. Will rent properties from you again. (Just not this one)

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you enjoyed the home so much! Such a beautiful photo! We apologize for the inconvenience of the vehicles on the beach. Being that it is such a popular area on 30A, it does stay somewhat busy. We hope you were still able to enjoy your time on the beach and make some amazing memories. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/27/2017
Kerri Musgrove

Groovy Chick 20 year Trip! We had the best time! The house was everything we had hoped for and the service was beyond exceptional!!! There are too many things to pick a favorite but the elevator sure was an added bonus.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!