rosemary-beach-palmer-flat-108-georgetown-ave-unit-e Rosemary Beach "Palmer Flat" 108 Georgetown Ave Unit E

Rosemary Beach "Palmer Flat" 108 Georgetown Ave Unit E


Situated just north of Rosemary Beach's Town Center, Palmer Flat is a luxurious two bedroom, two bathroom condo that offers everything you need for your next beach retreat. Relax on the third floor balcony over looking St. Augustine Park or take the short walk into Rosemary's Town Center and explore the variety of dining and shopping venues. The fully equipped kitchen looks out to the open living and dining area that offers a great place for entertaining on night spent in. There are fabulous accommodations for up to six guests making Palmer Flat a great destination for a small family or couples getaway. Browse photos and book your next stay with 360 Blue today!


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa


- Easy access to Rosemary Town Center

- Third floor unit overlooking St. Augustine Park

- 2 Adult Bikes

- Wifi

- Walking distance to Rosemary Community Pools

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
  • Condominium
    Cooking Utensils
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Ice Maker
    Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 6
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

14 14

Overall Rating:

4.6429 4.6429
July 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/15/2017
robbi zeper

We had a great time and the unit was perfect for a family of 4. The master bedroom and bathroom are a very nice size. The kitchen was supplied with everything needed to cook dinners. The balcony was nice to sit on but it would be great if the HOA would trim the trees so you could actually see the beautiful park and amphitheater directly across the street. Bring cards, UNO and games as that added a lot of fun to our family nights. We ate in some of the nights and the other nights we had delicious dinners at Angelina's, the Mexican Restaurant in Seacrest and a Greek Restaurant in Sandestin. The beaches in Rosemary are white sand and clear water. The people renting the beach chairs are snobby and don't like it if you put your chairs in the same area as their rentals, but there is not much choice because the beach is very crowded. I love that the major form of transportation is biking. Each night we listened to a band in Rosemary, Alys and The Hub. The unit was great and the property managers were fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach so much! It really is such a great location, with lots of fun shops and restaurants only minutes away! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to provide valuable feedback. Be sure to come see us again soon!

June 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Carolyn Kelley

This has been our 8th year visiting Rosemary Beach & once again we loved it! Time flew by!! The condo was very comfortable & we appreciated the extra fans for white noise. Just a few suggestions, grill tools & a can opener would be nice. We actually bought a cheap can opener, I realize things walk off....

March 2017 Stay
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/18/2017
Mary Fimmano

We would like to thank the Palmers for sharing their home with us. Also 360 Blue for help with bikes and odds and ends. The Palmer flat was nicely positioned in Rosemary. It's close to pools, shopping, dining and beach. The home itself is beginning to show a little wear. The master bed was not super comfortable but ok for a weeks stay. The guest bath had a toilet problem that left the toilet looking constantly dirty with a ring inside (yuk). The sofa had definitely seen better days. Overall it was nice for a short stay. We were visiting for spring break and didn't have great weather. I think later in March is probably better for this part of Florida. We had several days that began in the 30's and topped out in the low 60's. not warm enough for pool or beach. 360 Blue has been great both times we've used them.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback on the home. We have passed it onto the owner so they are aware of everything that may need updated. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay despite the cooler weather. We hope to see you back when you can get in a little more beach time!

November 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/16/2016
Traci Abrams

We had an absolutely wonderful experience and would like to thank the Palmers for sharing their condo with our family. We also want to thank Sandcastle Kids for making our stay possible.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/20/2016
Paula Hobson

This flat is In an ideal location.. Just far enough from the crowds but not too far for a nice walk to dinner or beach. The elevator was spot on... Perfect for getting luggage up & down. Flat is on a quiet street; however, we were awakened 2 morning at 7am with repairs to the street directly adjacent to parking & not to mention the street sweepers! Just wish they would start later. The unit is in very good condition with updated style; however the sofa could use a dumpster--time for a new one. The kitchen had all the utensils & dishes needed to fix breakfast & snacks... We were infested with sweet ants ALL OVER the counter & stove (my little one left a small piece of pizza crust on the counter. My husband & I spent an hour fighting ants. The management company was very responsive & sent someone over to help. They explained that this was normal after a rain in this area. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Although we will not stay in this unit on our next trip, we will definitely book through 360 blue beca

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Our property manager is checking out the unit so that we can make sure all of the issues you mentioned are addressed. We loved having you with us and we look forward to your next stay!

July 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Amy Timmons

The unit was perfect for our family of 5. It was clean, pretty and had all the supplies we needed. Would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Timmons Family: Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at the beach!

July 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/09/2016
Tim Scher

Although we've been coming to 30A for 20 years, this was our first stay in Rosemary Beach. We all noticed that Rosemary Beach is much less crowded and quieter than Seaside and Watercolor. The location and size of the condo was perfect for our family and although some of the furnishings could use updating, the unit was very comfortable. We had perfect weather all week and spent most days on the beach either in Rosemary Beach or Seaside. The Fourth of July picnic buffet on the rooftop of The Pearl was great and we enjoyed being able to view the fireworks from the rooftop. Shout out to 360 Blue for their efficient use of social media and also for the bonfire on the beach on Tuesday night. We all enjoyed meeting the reps and the s'mores and adult well as the view of the sunset were awesome! Thanks for some wonderful memories of another great vacation on the Emerald Coast! ☀️⛱

June 2016 Stay
1 2 5
Review Date: 06/29/2016
Kathy Fitts

I am very disappointed. while the apartment is nice enough the cleanliness is not. There are dirty dishes in the cabinets, the sheets were not changed before our arrival. Ants were an issue While the sheets and ants were addressed, this was not acceptable the furniture needs cleaning in the living room. it smells. the money invested for the week here was not worth thus experience. I have been coming to 30a for 25 years and have never had this experience.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to make our homes and our service even better. We apologize that you had this experience. It is certainly not the norm for a stay with 360 Blue and we are doing everything we an to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to have you back soon so we can show you what a true 360 Blue vacation experience is like!

March 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/04/2016
Bobbie Macdonald

Great location nice to have 2 bikes and very clean! Best beach ever!

Property Manager Response:
You really can't beat our beaches! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the provided bikes. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your spring stay! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/20/2016
Kary Reynolds

Great experience, location was perfect and the condo was really nice!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! Like something out of a painting! That’s the one for your computer background so it’s there whenever you need a little beach in your day. We are glad to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed the condo and your stay and hope to see you back at the beach soon! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!

February 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/10/2016
Pete Wright

Wonderful place if you're looking for a weekend getaway!! Quiet, clean, great location. Everything you look for!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your weekend getaway, and for taking a moment to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that this home had everything you look for. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

November 2015 Mini Trip
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/16/2015
Camille Young

We had a great time in this flat! It was convenient to everything. We enjoyed Paradis, Cowgirl Kitchen, Edwards, Georges on Alys Beach and Great Southern Cafe in Seaside. Everything was so peaceful this time of year. This is the BEST time to visit!!!

Property Manager Response:
We love seeing those smiling faces! Thank you for staying with us in Rosemary Beach. It is so great to hear you enjoyed some of our favorite local hot spots! We hope to see you next Fall!

August 2015 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/31/2015
Kaylyn Weir

We loved this rental! The king size bed was huge, the balcony was lined with trees which allowed for shade and privacy, the kitchen was just the right size - everything about this place was perfect for our "staycation" for two! Our favorite memories from the trip were swimming at one of four Rosemary pools, walking to coffee in the morning and experiencing the farmers market on Saturday! 360 Blue was so professional. As a local of the area, we know they're the best rental company in town. We will choose them every time!

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect way to relax on the patio! Thank you so much for spending your "staycation" with 360 Blue! We sure do love having locals venture and explore 30A with us! Thank you again!!

July 2015 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/26/2015
Lisa Knowlton

We had an awesome stay at our Palmer Flats condo. We had 5 but room for 6. It could not have been any better for this surprise family reunion with my 89 yr old Dad surprising my brother. His family stayed in a house across Water Street from us. We walked to the beach with ease, got to the town center in about a block. All the pools were awesome & easily accessible. Thanks for every detail, especially the easy entry & 360 awesome people that helped me book it!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a wonderful surprise! We're so happy you had such a memorable family reunion in Rosemary Beach. We'd love to have you back for many more reunions to come! Thank you!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!