rosemary-mercado-4a-82-s-barrett-sq Rosemary Mercado 4A - 82 S. Barrett Sq.

Rosemary Mercado 4A - 82 S. Barrett Sq.

 
Porch that Overlooks Rosemary Town Hall
Porch that Overlooks Rosemary Town Hall
Porch that Overlooks Rosemary Town Hall
 Rosemary Mercado 4A - 82 S. Barrett Sq.
Rosemary Mercado 4A - 82 S. Barrett Sq.
 Rosemary Mercado 4A - 82 S. Barrett Sq.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Hallway to Master Bedroom
Hallway to Master Bedroom
Hallway to Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bunk Room
Bunk Bathroom
Bunk Bathroom
Bunk Bathroom
Bunk Bathroom
Bunk Bathroom
Bunk Bathroom
Community Pool
Community Pool
Community Pool
Rosemary Beach
Rosemary Beach
Rosemary Beach

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Washer/Dryer

- Off-street and Covered Parking

- Elevator

- Balconies off of Living Room and Master Bedroom

- 1,823 sq. ft.

LOCATION: This home is centrally located, walking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: Mercado 4A is a lavish 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo in the heart of Rosemary's town center. This luxurious unit is more than 1,800 square feet of pure relaxation from the bright and airy rooms to the high end finishes and coastal-elegant décor. This 4th floor condo is equipped with stainless steel Viking appliances, granite countertops, hardwood and stone flooring and 9ft ceilings. Relax on the beautiful balcony overlooking the green lawns of the town center and enjoy a view of all of Rosemary Beach.

The Mercado (Spanish for market) was the winner of the 2007 Builder's Choice Award for Project of the Year. Designed by Looney Ricks Kiss Architects of Memphis, TN the building has been described as having the successfully European feel" with crisp mill-work, vaulted ceilings, deep dormer windows, and open balconies.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 7):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath

- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Queen Bunk Bed, Attached Bath

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Central location & expansive balcony. This property comes with 1 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Condo
  • Condominium
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Elevator
    Full Kitchen
    Microwave
    Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 7
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

19 19

Overall Rating:

4.8421 4.8421
August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/20/2017
Debbie Garvich

It was a wonderful week. Perfect place for a two year old.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Looks like everyone is having a great time at the beach! We are so happy you had such a wonderful vacation in Rosemary Beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/06/2017
Paul Walker

I originally rented this property based on it being a great location. I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of this place. Rooms and bathrooms were all good size. We would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay so much! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again!

Rosemary Summer 2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/06/2017
Ana Susano

The condo was very clean. The location was beyond perfect and the 360 App keeps you informed throughout your stay. We will definitely be coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We are so happy you had such a great stay and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/27/2017
Kenia Bultman

We enjoyed our stay at Mercado 4A. The unit is well equipped and in a great location. There was plenty of room for all of us.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! It's definitely one to look back on when you need a little beach in your day! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Be sure to come back and see us soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Lindsay Pollina

We had the perfect vacation at Rosemary Beach and we would definitely stay at the Mercado 4A again. It was very spacious for my husband and me, our 18 month old, 3 yr old and my Mom. 3 big bedrooms and 3 full baths was so nice. We also used the 2 balconies more than I thought we would. And the location of the condo is great being right in the heart of town and close to all the action, but still quiet. I do agree with a previous review....the rug was dirty and still needs to be replaced or cleaned. And the floors left our feet black the first night. I know the turnover is quick, but it could use a deeper clean.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a great stay! The location of this home and amenities that it offers are second to none. We are so happy that your family was able to enjoy all of it. We hope to see you all back soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/27/2017
Ana Susano

The condo was very clean. The location was beyond perfect and the 360 App keeps you informed throughout your stay. We will definitely be coming back!

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in Rosemary Beach! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/18/2017
Carol McDugle

Loved our stay at Mercado 4a. There was plenty of space in the 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, large kitchen, and two patios for our family of 5. Rooms were spacious, top of the line fixtures and appliances, ceiling fans in every room, washing machine/dryer, and very clean. Condo is perfect location to all shops and restaurants. We loved the reserved parking place too. We cannot wait to use again. Thank you for making our visit a memorable one! Lorra from Texas

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like you really took advantage of everything this beautiful home and amazing home have to offer. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

March 12, 2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/13/2017
Danna Strange

Perfect again! Had a lovely stay at this beautiful condo! Everything was spotless when we arrived. The decor is upscale (professionally decorated and high end amenities). The property's room sizes are really spacious! Great location! Could not ask for more. Thank you owners for making our trip a memorable one!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like a perfect beach day! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home! We look forward to seeing you back soon!

December 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/30/2016
Kim Jones

First, next time we vacation we will definitely work with 360 Blue directly instead of an online reservation site. They are very responsive and helpful. Requests were quickly handled. They call back when they say they will. The property was nice, however for the price, I will say we were a little disappointed. I try to overlook things due to the fact that it is a rental. However, the rug in the living area was filthy. While we can certainly wash the towels, it would have been nice to have more than one per person in the unit to start. The starter kit of paper towels, soap, etc. was a very nice assortment. Also, if you have children, you will need to bring your own dvd player and games, there was one game in the unit. The location is terrific if you want to be close on the beach side of Rosemary and majority of the restaurants. We love Rosemary Beach and will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have passed it along to the owners so that we can be sure those issues are addressed and the rug has been replaced. We enjoyed having you with us and look forward to working with you for your next beach getaway!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/04/2016
Amy Richmond

We had such a great time staying at Mercado 4a. Plenty of room for our family of 5 and a babysitter. Centrally located to everything in Rosemary we easily walked to the beach and pool. The one assigned covered parking spot right by the elevator was nice for easy unloading and loading especially on leaving day in the pouring rain! We only had one issue with a broken AC. We emailed blue 360 at 9pm and someone was there before lunch the next day to fix. Great, prompt service! Each room has a ceiling fan so even with a broken A/C it was cool enough to sleep. Thank you for an amazing week at Mercado 4A in Rosemary. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Great family photo! Thank you for staying with us in Rosemary Beach. We're so thankful to hear that the hiccup with the AC did not stop you from having a great time! Thanks again, we can't wait to have you back!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/09/2016
Jeffrey Chapman

As always, we enjoyed another spring break at Rosemary Beach - Mercado. 4A is a very nice unit and 360 was very responsive to any request. This is our second year renting through them and we would do so again. Love the location of the Mercado. Very short walking distance from everything in Rosemary. 4A has lots of space in the bedrooms and baths. Kitchen was fully equipped. We would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Look at those smiles! We love this picture and are happy to see you had a wonderful Spring Break! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for sharing your valuable feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your home and look forward to your next stay with us!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/25/2015
Justin Price

Great place to stay. Accomodations were perfect, location unbeatable and management was very reaponsive to our needs. Would highly recommend and hope to return soon!

Property Manager Response:
There's nothing better than a beach day in October! We are glad you enjoyed the property and location and very happy we were able to meet your customer service expectations. We live up to our tagline "Exceptional properties, exceptional service."

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/12/2015
Loren Daughdrill

We loved this vacation!! Everything was perfect! The town of Rosemary, its beach and Mercado 4a were all heaven!!! The pictures dont do it justice. It was even better in person! There was more than enough room for the 6 of us. We felt right at home and didn't want to leave!! We will definitely return to this rental!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family photo! Thank you for spending your family getaway with us at Mercado 4A in Rosemary Beach! Pictures certainly don't do it justice! We're so happy you found a home away from home and can't wait to have you back!

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/18/2015
Karen Stone

The location is wonderful - so convenient! It was also quiet, despite being in tge center of town. However, there were several things that were disappointing. Kitchen is not well stocked, and things there (such as cookie sheets) were quite old & dirty looking. In addition, the kitchen was not clean when we arrived - dirty countertops, trash in sink, etc. Made us question how clean the entire unit was... There was also a bug problem. Killed many throughout the week, including a large bug crawling in silverware drawer. In addition kitchen table - couch are too big for the area. Very hard to seat our family of 6 at the table. Although, the location was wonderful the upkeep of this unit needs improvement.

Property Manager Response:
We appreciate all of your feedback as it is so valuable to us! We are replacing the mentioned kitchenware and assessing the rest of the kitchen amenities to ensure that the kitchen is well stocked. We have the HOA addressing the pest control immediately in the unit. The cleaning concerns have been passed along to the appropriate team members so that these mistakes do not reoccur. Thank you again for all your suggestions, we'd love to have you back again!

April 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/14/2015
John Muench

Mercado 4A's location is excellent, in the middle of everything. Balcony view great for people and activity watchers. Parking is a little frustrating. Unit is very quite for being right next to 30A and on the main street. great beds and service. Following not for publication. Kitchen very small, one person only. Most of the pots and pans look like they came from a Goodwill close out sale.All of the knives were dull. Table/couch too large. could not go by person sitting on that side. bench seat side is close. did not use parking spot. Too difficult to enter/leave due to construction trucks/other vehicles. limited number of wifi connections. could not adjust shower head. shower curtain too short and not wide enough (2nd master, ? others). cannot control fan speeds. unit did not meet our expectations based on prior rentals in the area. Your people are very response, helpful and service was great. really appreciated the late checkout as my wife was very ill. would rent from u again & recommend your company.

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/10/2015
Jeff Megowen

4A was a great fit for our snobby family of 5! Soacious King beds & a nice bunk room. Nice finishings & classy touches, in the heart of town. We would rent this again without hesitation.

Property Manager Response:
What happy faces! We are so glad your family had a great time in Rosemary Beach! Call us soon to plan your next visit!! Thank you!

December 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/03/2015
Jerel Eubanks

We had a great time and we loved the condo! We will be back just a matter of when! Love Rosemary Beach!

Property Manager Response:
That photo needs to be framed! We are happy you had a great time with us in Rosemary Beach and look forward to your return!! Thank you!

November 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/18/2014
Stefanie Dale

We had such an amazing stay at the Mercado! The condo is amazing with top of the line ammenities. The bed was extremely comfortable. At one point my husband remarked that we did not even feel like we were on vacation, because we felt so at home! Being directly in the mainstreet/square was very convenient. We actually never moved our car once parking it to unpack. We walked to dinner in the evenings and loaded up the wagon and walked to the beach during the days. We were also lucky enough to witness a wedding reception from the balcony! We will definitely be staying here again in the future!! If you are on the fence sbout staying here, just DO IT! Rosemary Beach is so full of charm and this location puts you right in the middle of all the action. One morning we walked outside and the Flutterby festival was just sround the corner on the long green. What a nice surprise! Perfect vacation!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo!! We are so happy that you and your family felt so at home at Mercado 4A. Thank you very much for sharing what a great experience you had in Rosemary Beach! We hope to have you back again soon! Thanks again!!

October 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/27/2014
Danna Strange

What a lovely vacation retreat! I highly recommend this three bedroom, three bath condo! It is well appointed with beautiful upscale furnishings and finishes! Each room is inviting and spacious. Everything is top notch, from the sheets, dishes... to the shampoo! Cannot beat the condo's location, right across the green in front of the Towne Hall. A perfect spot, so convenient to everything in RB, plus beautiful views of the sunset. I am a Real Estate Professional, and have stayed in several vacation homes in Rosemary from carriage house, to a large home that sleeps more than 12 people. This was the best - cared for, best quality everything. The condo was clean as a whistle, had all we needed for a fun weekend with many friends! It was obvious the owners want to provide their guest with a lovely rental experience. Thank you owners for the memorable weekend!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking sunset! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us what a wonderful experience you had at this beautiful condo in Rosemary! We are so glad that this was a perfect rental for you. Thank you again and we hope to have you back!!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!