seacrest-beach-high-pointe-11e-10254-e-co-hwy-30a Seacrest Beach High Pointe 11E - 10254 E. Co. Hwy. 30A

Seacrest Beach High Pointe 11E - 10254 E. Co. Hwy. 30A

 
Patio Seating
Patio Seating
Patio Seating
Living Area with Gulf View
Living Area with Gulf View
Living Area with Gulf View
Living Room With Gulf View
Living Room With Gulf View
Living Room With Gulf View
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen and Bar Seating
Kitchen and Bar Seating
Kitchen and Bar Seating
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest King Bedroom
Guest King Bedroom
Guest King Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Two Full Beds
Guest Bedroom with Two Full Beds
Guest Bedroom with Two Full Beds
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Back Patio
Back Patio
Back Patio
High Pointe Pool
High Pointe Pool
High Pointe Pool
High Pointe Pool
High Pointe Pool
High Pointe Pool
High Pointe Condominium
High Pointe Condominium
High Pointe Condominium
Patio
Patio
Patio
Beach Access
Beach Access
Beach Access
High Pointe Condominium
High Pointe Condominium
High Pointe Condominium
Spectacular Gulf Views
Spectacular Gulf Views
Spectacular Gulf Views

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Seating for 6 at table and 4 at bar

- Flat screen TVs/DVDs

- Media Packages: Sports and Information Digital Pack and Digital Premium Starz/Encore Group

- Patio with 2 chaise lounge and 2 rockers

- Electric Range

- Private Patios for Master Bedroom and King Guest

- Extremely well maintained

- Corner first floor unit

- High speed wireless internet

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Find relaxation at High Pointe, a gated beach resort community offering gorgeous views, tennis courts, a children's playground and more. You are only steps away from the amazing pool featuring waterfalls, spa, and a wading pool. Ready for some beach time? Private beach access is located within 100 yards! Enjoy dinner and drinks at the only restaurant on the sand, Crabby Steve's. This first floor condo offers easy access to guests, as well as a convenient location to neighboring Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach and Seaside.



SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Walk-In Shower and Garden Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Full Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Condominium
    Cooking Utensils
  • Cookware
    DVD Player
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Pack n Play
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 10
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

3.8 3.8
December 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 12/31/2016
Robert White

This unit is very well done. The biggest issue we had was the complex completely rebuilding their beach access making it unusable. There was nothing posted indicating alternate access anywhere. After contacting 360 management they found the HOA had set up access with an adjoining property so we were good. Trisha, at 360, was very courteous and helpful. This was our first time using them, and they worked out any issues we had in the most friendly manner.

Property Manager Response:
What a wonderful photo! We loved having you with us and we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience as we worked through the beach access issue. We hope to see you all back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 1 5
Review Date: 11/06/2016
Pam Whiddon

This was our first time to stay at High Pointe. We loved the location. It was very convenient to Rosemary beach and to restaurants. We stayed in an ocean front condo which we loved. BUT....the condo 11E was filthy! The review below mine is one I could've just copied and pasted. The floors were atrocious. Our feet stayed black. There were spider webs and cobwebs everywhere with spiders and their eggs UGH!! There was a dirty shoe underneath one of the beds. We also found a sunscreen spray can underneath another bed....this just goes to show that they did not clean the place before we arrived. There was also an awful odor coming from the shower in the master bedroom. It lasted the whole two weeks of our stay. We called and complained but the only thing that was done was a man came and poured Clorox down the shower drain. The dryer was also broken. The patio and outdoor furniture was also filthy. The inside living room furniture was dirty as well. Needless to say we were very disappointed and will not ever stay i

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry that this was your experience. We strive to ensure every property is up to our standards. We are arranging for additional pest control at this property and we have hired a new cleaning crew for this home. We hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your family and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 1 5
Review Date: 09/17/2016
Donald Taylor

We love Highpointe and have been coming there since 2000. we love pool, the beautiful beaches, the proximity to the shops and restaurants. The grounds are very well maintained. The staff has been friendly. Crabby Steve has outstanding staff. But we will never stay in 11E again. It was very dirty, as mentioned in previous reviews. The patio was unusable. The floors need to be mopped as we all ended up with black feet. There were spider webs, dead bugs, and dust everywhere. There were also burned out light bulbs in several rooms. The furniture is outdated and very uncomfortable. We all watched tv in a bedroom for comfort. Highly disappointed.

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/18/2016
Elizabeth Weatherby

We had a great vacation! 11E provided great views and we had beautiful weather. The condo was nicely furnished and the kitchen well stocked. The beach staff was very friendly and we loved Crabby Steve's! Can't wait to come back again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Weatherby Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you in the near future!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/15/2016
Suzanne Cotthoff

We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the beautiful condo and view. The spacious rooms were perfect. My family will be returning on the 18th of June to this same unit. I'm a little concerned about the air conditioning. The thermostat would not go below 70 and at times that temperature was not comfortable. Yes, we were 60 year old women but I want to be comfortable when I'm at the beach and especially sleeping at night. Also, the porch was really dirty with bloody bird droppings and I just want this to be clean when we arrive. We have 3 grandchildren and they would not be able to play outside as dirty as it was. Thank you again and can't wait until June.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us in Seacrest Beach! We will be sure to address the thermostat settings to ensure the unit keeps a comfortable temperature! We're so sorry for the unsatisfactory cleaning of the porch! We will make sure this gets cleaned properly and we look forward to having you back!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Allen Deck

We had a great stay at 11E. Absolutely loved the location! Convenient access to everything the 4 teens with us wanted to do. Easy walk up from the beach for lunch or a nap. Crabby Steve's food is amazing! Corner patio was is very private. Stellar views and classy decor. Clean. Comfortable. Thankful for the beautiful pool as it was very windy at the beach a couple days of our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
What an amazing photo! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful stay and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your rental unit! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach soon!

High Pointe 11E Sept 27, 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/05/2015
Helga Moody

We had a blast staying at 11E. The beds were super comfy. The kitchen, perfect! The kids 5 years old and 15 months loved the oversize bath tubs. Most of all we enjoyed the beach, the views, and watching the dolphins swim in front of our condo every morning. We loved the decor and the pictures throughout the condo! My husband enjoyed his CrossFit workout at Battleship CrossFit in Panama City.

Property Manager Response:
That's one for the computer background for when you need a reminder of the happiness your family feels when at the beach!

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/11/2015
Lynee Cross

Our family of 5 enjoyed a wonderful week at High Pointe! The condo was very comfortable and well equipped. We loved having Crabby Steve's on property and the beach chair service guys were great! The beach in front of the resort was the least crowded beach as far as the eye could see and we LOVED that! We enjoyed walking across the street in the evenings and listening to the live music and eating at Acme. Thank you! The 360 Blue app is awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing! That is wonderful to hear the beach was nice and relaxing. Be sure to use the app when you begin planning your next trip! We'd love to have you back to High Pointe, thank you again!

May 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/09/2015
Terri LYNN Youngblood

The location of the High Pointe resort is exceptional. The beach is lovely, Crabby Steve's is delightful, and the resort is within walking distance of many reataurants and shops. The security staff was friendly and helpful. The resort grounds were well-maintained. We were, however, disappointed in our particular unit - 11E. It has a tired, dated feel, and frankly is in need of a good deep-down cleaning (not just the quick clean it gets when guests leave), as well as some general repairs/maintenance work. Here are a few of the things we observed: the floors are dirty - when our children walked barefoot, we couldn't believe how dirty their feet became. The area around the washer/dryer was extremely dirty. We retrieved a shoe from under a sofa and were shocked at the dirt and spider webs we saw. The sofas and sofa pillows had a dusty, unpleasant odor. Also, the patio didn't appear to ever get a cleaning. We cleaned the patio furniture before we used it. Upon arrival, we found that the master shower d

Property Manager Response:
Fun in the sun! We are thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed the community! The location is certainly ideal! We apologize tremendously for the unsatisfactory cleaning. Your feedback and suggestions have been passed along to the appropriate team members and we are addressing immediately. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We'd love to have you back again and we will be sure that these mistakes do not happen again. Thank you again for sharing as all and any feedback is so helpful and beneficial to us.

November 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/03/2014
Diana Meyer

We enjoyed a wonderful week at Seacrest Beach High Point 11E. The condo was very comfortable, the view was fabulous and the weather was just warm enough. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful picture! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we would love to have you back!

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!