Treat the family to a getaway at “The Renegade House,” a beautifully furnished, 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home located in picturesque Seacrest Beach. This spacious home features gulf views from the upper levels, and plenty of room for everyone. Ideally located just a few steps from the infamous 12,000 square foot pool, this lovely abode is also only a short, 5 minute walk to the beach via brick-paved, tree lined paths. Don’t want to lug all your gear to the beach? Let the beach shuttle carry you and your beach chairs to and from the beach. "The Renegade House" has received many new upgrades over the last year including new dining and living room furniture, refrigerator and washer and dryer.
Why should you relax at The Renegade House:
1. Ideal Location: Close to Pool and Walking Distance to the Beach
2. Clean and Spacious
3. Plenty of Parking - 5 Spaces
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 16):
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Porch
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony
- Kids’ Bunkroom: 2 Sets of Twin over Double with Twin Trundle Bunk Beds, Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, private balcony
- 4 adult bikes provided
- Third Floor Sun Deck with Slight Gulf View
- Wetbar on Third Floor
- Tons of Outdoor Porch, Balcony and Deck Space
- Fireplace, 52” Flat Screen in Living Room
- Propane Grill
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/07/2017
Overall the house was great. A couple of things would have made it perfect. No dressers in any of the rooms. The closets have only 3-4 hangers each so that made unpacking a huge pain! Lots of living out of suitcases. Also the ceiling fan in 3 d floor has dust hanging off of it. Could have been cleaner. The location was perfect! Wouldn't rent this exact house again but will rent in the neighborhood!!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/16/2016
We came to celebrate one of our dear friends and had a wonderful, wonderful time and experience! There was plenty of space for 12 girls. 360 Blue was unbelievably helpful- they even came and fixed a flat tire on one of our bikes. The house by far exceeded my expectations and we would highly recommend it.
Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you and your party had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/06/2016
360 Blue was a breeze to deal with. Fantastic app makes everything so convenient. We had one small maintenance issue that was dealt with quickly. The home is lovely and would easily accommodate 12 if 6 were children. However we found the kitchen to be very poorly equipped . Don't stay thee if you plan to cook for a large group. We had to go out and buy adequate cookware. Also no measuring cups, etc. Other than that it was conveniently located. Wish the owners had allowed use of sand toys and golf cart which would make the stay fabulous !
Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time. We have our property manager looking into the couple of issues that you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you made some amazing memories during your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!
August 2016 Stay
Review Date: 08/13/2016
Good location and proximity to beach and pool. Linens and king-size beds were comfortable. Appreciated at the farmers market that was in walking distance.
Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the house AND this amazing community. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
June 2016 Stay
Review Date: 06/18/2016
We had such a great experience staying at 68 Seacrest Beach. 360 Blue did an amazing job at accommodating our entire family. We had 16 people and the house was perfect for us. We love the location and the comfortable beds! Hopefully we can snag this house for our next stay!
Property Manager Response: Such a great picture! We are thrilled to hear that you loved this home so much. It really has everything you could want. We look forward to having you back soon!
December 2015 Stay
Review Date: 01/05/2016
We loved our getaway at this home over New Years. Amazing location! Clean and exactly as described. Unfortunately it rained a lot during our stay, but we came prepared with games and DVDs! I wish we didn't have to pay the bike fee, since we couldn't use them -- but otherwise an awesome experience. Thanks for the opportunity!
Property Manager Response: Looks like you had a fun New Years celebration! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home, and had a great experience despite the weather. We hope to see you back at the beach soon! Happy New Year!
December 2015 Stay
Review Date: 12/29/2015
It was a great experience. We enjoyed staying at this house every thing was perfectly fit with our needs. We could appreciate more soap shampoos but not a big deal, the bikes was a great idea we enjoyed biking inside Seacrest and the ride on 30A was awesome. Wish we had more specific information about places to eat . The pizza place at seaside was not worth the time and money. Overall. It was a great Stay
Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! Definitely one to frame! We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay at 68 Seacrest Beach Blvd. We will pass along the feedback about the soaps and shampoo's to the property manager. We so appreciate you choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We hope you come back and visit us again soon! Thank you Maghari family!
October 2015 Stay
Review Date: 10/16/2015
Our family of 6, plus a friend, and a friend's family of 4 stayed here for Fall Break (11 total). The house is wonderful and we were very comfortable. We used the tram to get back and forth to the beach. We did opt to buy our own beach chairs bc the only available rental chairs were behind other people. I highly recommend using the concierge service and reserving front row beach chairs before you arrive. The beach access is not handicap accessible so we drove to the orange street public access when my mother-in-law was here. It was much less crowded and a great beach day.
Property Manager Response:
What a great group! It sounds like many amazing memories were made. We are so thrilled that you chose 360 Blue for you stay. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
July 2015 Stay
Review Date: 08/03/2015
My family of four and my brother's family of five stayed during the last week of July. Our kids loved the community, which had a small town feel. Acme and La Cocina were good places to eat dinner and Orange Leaf fixed our sweet tooth :) We had 4 bikes but rented another one with a trailer so we could get my kids (4yo and 1yo) out while viewing the area. The pool was fun and our preferred place to spend the day due to the crowded beach. With all of the rental umbrellas, there was just not enough space to enjoy the beach. For us, this was the most disappointing part of our stay. Overall, we had fun and enjoyed the community, but will go go elsewhere in the future because the beach environment is too high on our list of priorities.
Property Manager Response: Thank you Thomas Family for spending your family summer vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! It is so great to hear you had the chance to enjoy some of our favorite local restaurants and shops. We're sorry the beach was crowded with beach umbrellas during your stay, but the community pool is great to have to beat the heat!! Thank you again!
June 2015 Stay
Review Date: 06/17/2015
Great house, enjoyed our stay, close to everything, kid friendly. Wonderful place. Will come back!
Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to having you back!
March 2015 Stay
Review Date: 03/27/2015
We had a great stay. The house was convenient to the pool and beach. The bikes were in great conditoon and made getting around town, fun and easy. The only thing missing was a heated pool; otherwise, everything was perfect. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Property Manager Response: Great picture! Thank you for sharing! It is always good to hear you enjoyed the bikes, as they are so perfect for exploring the community. Because of the great size of the community pool, unfortunately it cannot be heated. Thank you again and we hope to see you again!
July 2014 Stay
Review Date: 08/03/2014
Great house! Nicely decorated, plenty of room, convenient location to the pool,beach and shops/restaurants. Five minute walk to Rosemary beach for great shops & restaurants. Love the porches all over the house. Our only issues were with the beds and maintenance. The sleeper sofa on the 3rd floor room is on its last legs. The trundle beds in the bunkroom are just springs. The kids couldn't even stand to sleep on them- we ended up with air mattresses on the floor. Shouldn't be included as viable sleeping space. The handle of the microwave door was missing upon arrival. We called twice about it and were assured maintenance would fix it or swap it out but they never did. We could still open the door from the bottom so we didnt worry too much about it, but someone should have fixed it. Other than those minor issues I would definitely recommend the house! Also, the bikes were great! We have rented by owner in seacrest north before and the 4 bikes were all broken and the owners did nothing. These were all in great
Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous photo! Though it's never really the same unless it's in person. There's really nothing quite like it. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home and your stay. Because of your valuable feedback, the owner has since replaced the bunk room mattresses. Also, we wanted to let you know that a new handle has been installed for the microwave. We're glad these hiccups didn't prevent you from having an amazing stay and we hope you'll be back next year for more beach adventures!
June 2014 Stay
Review Date: 06/28/2014
We enjoyed our stay very much! The house was very spacious and easily accomodated our 12 people. The pool was wonderful. Our kids absolutely love being able to ride bikes and cruise around the local shops, especially the ice cream & candy shops! Our only issue with the house are the beds; every one of them need new mattresses!!! Also the room with the bunks & the other on that floor should be swapped around. The bunks shouldnt really have such a large bath & a master room such a small bath. Lastly, the dryer needs to be replaced; it does NOT dry hardly at all! Overall, the house and our stay was fabulous! Cant wait to come back again!
Property Manager Response: Family photo in the pool! Can't beat that! We love to see those happy, smiling faces! This house is in such a great location to enjoy everything the area has to offer and it sounds like you were able to take full advantage of this fact. Thank you so much for sharing and for your valuable feedback. The homeowner has since replaced the bunk room mattresses. There is also a brand new washer and dryer! Come back soon! We can't wait to have you back!
Memorial Day vacation
Review Date: 05/27/2014
We loved this house a lot, perfect vacation home. We were four families with kids and the place was just like out home, very clean, well-maintained with all necessary amenities. The beach and other local joints are very accessible by walk or bike. We would definitely come back here soon.
Property Manager Response: We really love this photo! Great angle! It also seems as though you were able to wonderfully capture the signature Emerald hue of the water! Just stunning! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you and all your family and friends were able to have such and ideal beach retreat in this home. We can't wait to have you all back soon!
May 2014 Stay
Review Date: 05/20/2014
Nice home, but bunkbeds are not good for sleeping! This owner should NOT be allowed to offer these as actual sleeping options. Dryer needs to be replaced as well, had to run multiple cycles to dry towels. Love the location and the bikes and the # of parking spots offered.
Property Manager Response: What a great looking group of ladies! We're willing to bet this group had quite a number of memorable beach adventures during your stay. We want to thank you for your valuable feedback. The homeowner has replaced the bunk room mattresses as well as the dryer! We hope you'll give us a call when you're ready for your next girls' trip to the beach!
When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!