Treat the family to a getaway at “The Renegade House,” a beautifully furnished, 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home located in picturesque Seacrest Beach. This spacious home features gulf views from the upper levels, and plenty of room for everyone. Ideally located just a few steps from the infamous 12,000 square foot pool, this lovely abode is also only a short, 5 minute walk to the beach via brick-paved, tree lined paths. Don’t want to lug all your gear to the beach? Let the beach shuttle carry you and your beach chairs to and from the beach. "The Renegade House" has received many new upgrades over the last year including new dining and living room furniture, refrigerator and washer and dryer.
Why should you relax at The Renegade House:
1. Ideal Location: Close to Pool and Walking Distance to the Beach
2. Clean and Spacious
3. Plenty of Parking - 5 Spaces
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 16):
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Porch
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony
- Kids’ Bunkroom: 2 Sets of Twin over Double with Twin Trundle Bunk Beds, Flat Screen TV, Private Balcony
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Flat Screen TV, private balcony
- 4 adult bikes provided
- Third Floor Sun Deck with Slight Gulf View
- Wetbar on Third Floor
- Tons of Outdoor Porch, Balcony and Deck Space
- Fireplace, 52” Flat Screen in Living Room
- Propane Grill
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
July 2017 Stay
Review Date: 07/09/2017
Overall, a great experience. This is our 2nd house we have stayed in Seacrest in the past 3 yrs. Loved that the Renegade is just a short walk to the pool, and that bikes were included. Plenty of room for the 9 people in our party. Very convenient to have some supplies offered like dish soap, trash bags, and toilet paper, and hangers. Could have been a little cleaner in the bedrooms/bathrooms. The 2nd floor master shower nozzle sprayed water so sharply it was difficult to stay under the spray as it stung the skin. Those are easy fixes, and did not damper our stay.
Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay in Seacrest Beach! We do apologize for the cleanliness of the bathrooms/bedrooms and have made our housekeeping department aware of this issue. We also have notified the property manager of the shower nozzle to discuss with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/07/2017
Overall the house was great. A couple of things would have made it perfect. No dressers in any of the rooms. The closets have only 3-4 hangers each so that made unpacking a huge pain! Lots of living out of suitcases. Also the ceiling fan in 3 d floor has dust hanging off of it. Could have been cleaner. The location was perfect! Wouldn't rent this exact house again but will rent in the neighborhood!!
Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to note that we have placed more hangers in each of the bedrooms to make unpacking easier on future guests. I do apologize about the inconvenience of the hangers and fan. We are working hard with our housekeeping department to make sure those items get addressed in the future. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/16/2016
We came to celebrate one of our dear friends and had a wonderful, wonderful time and experience! There was plenty of space for 12 girls. 360 Blue was unbelievably helpful- they even came and fixed a flat tire on one of our bikes. The house by far exceeded my expectations and we would highly recommend it.
Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you and your party had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/06/2016
360 Blue was a breeze to deal with. Fantastic app makes everything so convenient. We had one small maintenance issue that was dealt with quickly. The home is lovely and would easily accommodate 12 if 6 were children. However we found the kitchen to be very poorly equipped . Don't stay thee if you plan to cook for a large group. We had to go out and buy adequate cookware. Also no measuring cups, etc. Other than that it was conveniently located. Wish the owners had allowed use of sand toys and golf cart which would make the stay fabulous !
Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time. We have our property manager looking into the couple of issues that you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you made some amazing memories during your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!
August 2016 Stay
Review Date: 08/16/2016
The location was great. Right across from the pool and a very short walk to the beach. All the beds were very comfortable and loved having 3 king Beds. AC unit for each floor was great. Unfortunately it rained our whole trip and we were in the house probably more than the beach or pool. The kitchen is pretty small is the main thing I didn't like about the house and other than a few other improvements the house was great and so was the stay.
Property Manager Response: We are so excited to hear that you had such a great stay. Looks like everyone in the photo is having a wonderful time. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
August 2016 Stay
Review Date: 08/13/2016
Good location and proximity to beach and pool. Linens and king-size beds were comfortable. Appreciated at the farmers market that was in walking distance.
Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the house AND this amazing community. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
June 2016 Stay
Review Date: 06/18/2016
We had such a great experience staying at 68 Seacrest Beach. 360 Blue did an amazing job at accommodating our entire family. We had 16 people and the house was perfect for us. We love the location and the comfortable beds! Hopefully we can snag this house for our next stay!
Property Manager Response: Such a great picture! We are thrilled to hear that you loved this home so much. It really has everything you could want. We look forward to having you back soon!
December 2015 Stay
Review Date: 01/05/2016
We loved our getaway at this home over New Years. Amazing location! Clean and exactly as described. Unfortunately it rained a lot during our stay, but we came prepared with games and DVDs! I wish we didn't have to pay the bike fee, since we couldn't use them -- but otherwise an awesome experience. Thanks for the opportunity!
Property Manager Response: Looks like you had a fun New Years celebration! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home, and had a great experience despite the weather. We hope to see you back at the beach soon! Happy New Year!
December 2015 Stay
Review Date: 12/29/2015
It was a great experience. We enjoyed staying at this house every thing was perfectly fit with our needs. We could appreciate more soap shampoos but not a big deal, the bikes was a great idea we enjoyed biking inside Seacrest and the ride on 30A was awesome. Wish we had more specific information about places to eat . The pizza place at seaside was not worth the time and money. Overall. It was a great Stay
Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! Definitely one to frame! We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay at 68 Seacrest Beach Blvd. We will pass along the feedback about the soaps and shampoo's to the property manager. We so appreciate you choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We hope you come back and visit us again soon! Thank you Maghari family!
October 2015 Stay
Review Date: 10/16/2015
Our family of 6, plus a friend, and a friend's family of 4 stayed here for Fall Break (11 total). The house is wonderful and we were very comfortable. We used the tram to get back and forth to the beach. We did opt to buy our own beach chairs bc the only available rental chairs were behind other people. I highly recommend using the concierge service and reserving front row beach chairs before you arrive. The beach access is not handicap accessible so we drove to the orange street public access when my mother-in-law was here. It was much less crowded and a great beach day.
Property Manager Response:
What a great group! It sounds like many amazing memories were made. We are so thrilled that you chose 360 Blue for you stay. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
July 2015 Stay
Review Date: 08/03/2015
My family of four and my brother's family of five stayed during the last week of July. Our kids loved the community, which had a small town feel. Acme and La Cocina were good places to eat dinner and Orange Leaf fixed our sweet tooth :) We had 4 bikes but rented another one with a trailer so we could get my kids (4yo and 1yo) out while viewing the area. The pool was fun and our preferred place to spend the day due to the crowded beach. With all of the rental umbrellas, there was just not enough space to enjoy the beach. For us, this was the most disappointing part of our stay. Overall, we had fun and enjoyed the community, but will go go elsewhere in the future because the beach environment is too high on our list of priorities.
Property Manager Response: Thank you Thomas Family for spending your family summer vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! It is so great to hear you had the chance to enjoy some of our favorite local restaurants and shops. We're sorry the beach was crowded with beach umbrellas during your stay, but the community pool is great to have to beat the heat!! Thank you again!
June 2015 Stay
Review Date: 06/17/2015
Great house, enjoyed our stay, close to everything, kid friendly. Wonderful place. Will come back!
Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to having you back!
March 2015 Stay
Review Date: 03/27/2015
We had a great stay. The house was convenient to the pool and beach. The bikes were in great conditoon and made getting around town, fun and easy. The only thing missing was a heated pool; otherwise, everything was perfect. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Property Manager Response: Great picture! Thank you for sharing! It is always good to hear you enjoyed the bikes, as they are so perfect for exploring the community. Because of the great size of the community pool, unfortunately it cannot be heated. Thank you again and we hope to see you again!
When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!