seacrest-beach-three-little-birds-30-barefoot-lane Seacrest Beach "Three Little Birds" 30 Barefoot Lane

Seacrest Beach "Three Little Birds" 30 Barefoot Lane


“Three Little Birds” is a newly renovated, 5 bed, 5 bath home located on a quiet green space just steps from the huge Lagoon pool in Seacrest Beach! The entire home has been freshly painted and newly decorated including the kitchen and bathrooms! The open living room and kitchen provide ample space for entertaining friends and family and almost every room has a private balcony! 30 Barefoot Lane is one of the few homes in Seacrest Beach that offers a private, heated pool. Seacrest Beach has become a popular destination for those longing to experience the best of Florida: sugar white sand, dunes, emerald water, spectacular breath-taking sunsets. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!



- Master Bedroom: King bed, Private Bath with Shower


- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Full with Twin Trundle and Twin over Twin Bunks, Private Bath with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Full with Twin Trundle, Private Bath with Shower/Tub Combo


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bath with Shower and Tub

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bath with Shower


- 5 Adult Bikes

- Private Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. No diving permitted. Pool and sitting spa are heated together.**

- TV’s in every bedroom

- Multiple balcony space

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5 Baths
  • House
    Private House
  • Sleeps: 16
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4.5 4.5
May 2017 Stay
1 3 5
Review Date: 06/03/2017
Erika Cooper

The area is fabulous. Great pool, great beach, great activities and restaurants. We typically rent in water color decided to give this property a try since it had its own pool etc. On the surface the property was fine. Updated etc. When we arrived with plans to grill out for our extended family of 12 we were met with 2 empty propane tanks.. The blinds on many windows are broken. My husband repaired one. The 2nd floor balcony has a wasp nest under a bench that resulted in my child and mother in law being stung in multiple areas. The smaller bunk room trundle was filthy covered in food stains and wrappers.. The larger bunk room had a broken ladder which was made to look ok till my child climbed up. It detached and she fell.. I called 360 Blue to inform them. We rent from them every year for the past 10 yrs. I have yet to get a callback. We love the 30A area and will definitely go again just not this property and maybe not 360 Blue..

Property Manager Response:
Glad you loved the area! After speaking to you during your stay, we were able to send out an exterminator to address the wasps' nest that day. We were able to replace the empty propane tanks and maintenance is addressing the blinds and the bunk ladder. The cleaning issues have been addressed as well, and we know that will not be a problem again. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with 360 Blue again in the future!

April 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/22/2017
Dianne Palmer

We had a great Spring Break week with good friends. The kids loved having a pool at the house and easy access to the community pool and beach. This house was perfect and we hope to come back!!

Property Manager Response:
You really cannot beat those beautiful beach views, it never gets old! We are thrilled you and your family had such a wonderful stay in Seacrest! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/08/2017
Kim Reeves

We had a great time!! The place was beautiful and so comfortable!! It was a easy walk to the big pool and the tram was great for the beach! Loved having our own pool as well!! Definitely recommend this house and look forward to our next 360 Blue place!!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in Seacrest Beach! We hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

June 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/01/2016
Mark Bearley

We had a great time at Seacrest beach! This is our third year in a row to visit and our second 360 property. The house was amazing and the location to the pool was great. The staff at 360 was super attentive with any problems we had. We will certainly return again and look forward to another 360 property!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bearley Family: Welcome Back! We are so happy you stayed with us again this year. Thank you for sharing your beach vacation with us! We are glad we had a hand in making your vacation great! We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!