seacrest-beach-verona-by-the-sea-21-trigger-trail Seacrest Beach "Verona by the Sea" 21 Trigger Trail East

Seacrest Beach "Verona by the Sea" 21 Trigger Trail East



- 4 adult bikes

- Convenient location

- WiFi

- Access to the 12,000 square foot community pool

- Complimentary shuttle service to the beach (March 2nd- October 31st)

LOCATION: This home is within walking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: "Verona by the Sea" is an impeccably decorated beach home situated just north of Scenic Highway 30A in beautiful Seacrest Beach. This three story home is tastefully fashioned with beautiful furnishings and can comfortably sleep up to thirteen guests making it an ideal destination for multiple families. Mosey up to the second floor to entertain family and friends in the kitchen and family room. "Verona by the Sea's" convenient location allows for a short walk to the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast as well as Seacrest's famous 12,000 square foot community pool. When you're ready to explore, take the bikes along Scenic 30A to neighboring Rosemary Beach or Alys beach and check out their delectable dining and stylish shopping venues. Browse photos and book your next beach escape today!



- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub


- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Over Full Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo


- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower

- Bonus Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, shuttle service, convenient location. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
  • Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Gulf View
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
  • Pack n Play
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 13
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

13 13

Overall Rating:

4.6923 4.6923
October 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/01/2017
Peter Madsen

A group of 8 of us went down for our friends wedding this past week. The House was perfect for our group. It had plenty of space, amazing views and was comfy and clean. I would highly recommend 21 Trigger trail to anyone going to the rosemary/sea crest area for vacation. We were already talking about our next trip down before we left! Thanks for a great week at the beach!

October 2017 Stay
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Jeff Holbrook

We LOVED the house and the space it provided. Loved all of the beach decor! The bathrooms were amazing! The couch in the great room was pretty dirty and uncomfortable (pillows could be re-stuffed) I also contacted someone because we had no pot holders anywhere and only 1 dishtowel. Never heard back from anyone. The gas stove was great but kept burning everything. Apparently it is convection which I'm not used to using and there were no instructions! Just a few minor things but it didn't ruin our fun! Other than the couch the home was well kept and beautiful! We loved how close we were to rosemary and alys beach! We own property in Destin and have never stayed down on 30a. We loved it and look forward to bringing a group this march for spring break!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have passed it along to the homeowner so the appropriate changes can be made. We are thrilled that you discovered a new area and we look forward to seeing you in the spring!

August 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/05/2017
Julie Smith

We had a wonderful stay in Seacrest Beach. The house was lovely and had a beautiful view of the ocean from the third floor balcony. It was very convenient to the pool, just a minute or two stroll. The house was immaculate upon our arrival. It was decorated beautifully, the only thing that could use an update is the couch. It was a little worn. The home had everything we needed throughout our stay. The outdoor kitchen on the third floor was a great bonus! It would be even better with a tv out there so that you could grill out and watch football games in the fall. Our kids loved the foosball table, it was a great set up for a family. 360 was wonderful to work with, they responded quickly to any request or concern we had. We will definitely add this house to our favorites list for seacrest!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach so thoroughly! The balcony views here really are incredible! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Be sure to come visit us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
1 2 5
Review Date: 08/30/2017
Blenda Smith

This was our second stay at this beautiful home at Seacrest Beach! We love the lay out of this house with the partial ocean view and easy access to the beach by tram. 360 Blue was prompt to accommodate our needs. We did however have some real disappointments. The house had only partially been cleaned upon arrival. 360Blue sent someone the next morning to put clean sheets on the first floor beds and to clean the second floor screened deck that had a super sticky floor. They also had to fix a faulty hot water heater for the downstairs. We had no workable can opener and no dustpan. Our biggest disappointment was when we discovered we were not allowed to take our tent on the beach!! We had used it no problem the year before. We had 2 babies and an adult with a history of melanoma who needed it for adequate sun coverage! We would have appreciated being made aware of this before booking!!!!! As much as we love the house and area, we will be staying somewhere else next year!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! We pride ourselves on having immaculately cleaned homes and apologize that this was not your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience the hot water heater and housewares issue presented, and are glad we could get them fixed and get you back to enjoying your vacation! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback. We hope you'll come back soon for the true 360 Blue experience!

July 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/06/2017
Mitzi Nugent

Great house and location, we had a lovely time and would definitely rent this house again. We had two families with 4 teenagers and one 8 year old. The 2nd floor screened patio was perfect for coffee in the morning and the 3rd floor outdoor kitchen and living space was great for grilling and relaxing after a day on the beach. We cooked in all but two meals and could have used some larger serving bowls (salad) and trays. Also, definitely need more than one kitchen towel! When we arrived the 2nd floor bathroom door handle came off in our hand when opened but my husband repaired and the dish washer wasn't secured to the cabinets and my husband repaired that for you as well. We never could get the ceiling fan speed to change but that could have been user error..

July 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/18/2017
David Dix

We had such a fantastic time at Verona by the Sea. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling with two families. The decor was fabulous, beds were comfortable, the outside deck had views of the ocean. The location was perfect for the beach and pool. Easy to walk into Rosemary for dinner and coffee. We can't wait to come back next year!

Property Manager Response:
That crystal clear water never gets old! We are so happy you were able to enjoy your stay in Seacrest Beach! This home truly is one of a kind and thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We can't wait to have you back on 30A again soon!

June 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/11/2017
Laura Blackburn

Our group of 10, including children & grandchildren had a great week at Verona by the Sea! I would recommend it to everyone! Couldn't ask for a better location, great view of the ocean from the 3rd floor and easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants & shops. This house is top notch and had everything we needed. The kitchen even had a blender, a griddle and an ice maker! Our favorite place was the 3rd floor outdoor kitchen where we cooked several dinners & even took the griddle up one morning for pancakes & bacon. Large capacity washer/dryer was a plus. First time using 360 Blue, check in & out was a breeze. Our only problem was with the master bath which unfortunately wasn't fixed during our stay due to ordering a part, but they kept us informed on the status. They are quick to answer any calls. I would definitely rent from them again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay! We appreciate your patience with the master bath, it has since been repaired. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

April 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/15/2017
Ene Weismantle

My siblings and all our families had a wonderful vacation this week celebrating a milestone birthday. The house is as beautiful as the pictures with very comfortable bedrooms and baths. We especially enjoyed the upstairs deck in the morning with coffee. The couple of glitches were quickly fixed by 360 Blue. I've rented 4-5 times in Seacrest and they were very easy to work with. We ate in the house most nights and while the kitchen was stocked with the standard amount, it could use a few more serving bowls and pot holders for the cooking families. But we had a lovely time and would love to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family photo, we love seeing all those smiling faces! We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful stay in Seacrest Beach! We are happy that the few minor hiccups didn't hinder your stay and we appreciate your valuable feedback as well and have passed along that information to the property manager to get addressed and add more bowls and pot holders. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2017
Laura Hughes

We had a wonderful spring break week at Verona by the Sea. The house is new and very clean. The beds and bedding were very comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked and the appliances were top tier. We loved spending time on the 2nd (screened) and 3rd floor porches. The outdoor kitchen and 3rd floor porch were terrific for entertaining friends (they all thought we had the best house by far). The location was perfect as its close to beach and pool - never had to take the tram. The 360 blue crew were very attentive an kind and fixed minor problems (bikes and coffee maker) within 30 minutes. The shampoo, soap, bath towels were amazing - spa level. The bathrooms and showers (rainshower in mult. bathrooms) were a treat. LOVE THIS HOUSE!! This was our 4th stay in seacrest/rosemary and definitely this is the best house we have stayed in, and best agency we have rented from!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! We couldn't be more happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach! Those balconies really are a great place to relax and unwind with friends and family. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/26/2017
Cynthia Mcnutt

We had a great time in your beautiful home. Will definitely look to renting here again. Thank you! Great view from the rooftop.

Property Manager Response:
You can't beat those beautiful rooftop views! We are so excited that you had such a wonderful vacation. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

September 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/24/2016
Wayne Burton

This home is Gorgeous! It is decorated in a pastel, relaxing theme with comfortable furniture in every room and one of the best stocked kitchens we've ever had. Large, beautiful bedrooms with K size beds and flat screens in every one of them! There are also (4) furnished bikes, which we made great use of every day we were there. We had bright, sunny days at the beach, wonderful seafood & bike rides, what more could you ask for? This home and the whole 360 Blue experience was just perfect. They have truly thought of everything you will need for the best & most relaxing vacation ever from the ease of check in to check out! Also, we were so surprised with the lovely Welcoming box filled with gourmet delights ( loved the natural sea salt, best I've tasted!) Thank You! Our trip was just perfect!!

Property Manager Response:
I can't tell you how much we enjoyed having you with us and we are so happy we were able to help you have such an amazing family vacation. This home and community are stunning and we are thrilled that you enjoyed it all. We look forward to having you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/16/2016
Kelly Bridges

Our family had an amazing week and we loved the house. It is beautifully decorated and very clean. The house is super nice and stocked with everything you could possibly need. The view from the 3rd floor balcony is spectacular. We love this neighborhood. It's always quiet. It's a short walk to the beach, pool, restaurants, and shopping.

Property Manager Response:
This home really is in a perfect location! We are so happy to were able to explore some of this amazing community. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

May 2016 Stay
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/31/2016
Heather Krezo

Our late May family vacation at Verona by the Sea was a total success. Starting with the extreme ease of check-in, and right up to warm goodbyes made all the warmer by a week of pleasant family memories, Verona by the Sea was a fabulous beach home away from home. There was nothing to complain about or to be disappointed with. We chose this home because of its very convenient location and because of its visual appeal. The beautiful beach is a short walk or shorter shuttle ride away, with the attractively landscaped, large community pool even closer by. We also spent many hours outside on the top floor deck grilling, sipping a drink, or just gazing out at our view of the Gulf while a delightful ocean breeze kept us comfortably cool. We first discovered the Rosemary Beach and Seacrest Beach areas a year ago when a member of the family arranged to have a beach wedding nearby. It was a love-at-first-site experience. This vacation was our second visit. We expect to return annually for future family vacations.

Property Manager Response:
What a lovely photo! I'm so glad the weather was nice enough for you to enjoy those evenings on the deck! We look forward to seeing you and your family again next year!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!