seagrove-156-chivas-lane-east-unit Seagrove 156 Chivas Lane East Unit

Seagrove 156 Chivas Lane East Unit

 
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Living Area, Third Floor
Dining Area, Third Floor
Dining Area, Third Floor
Dining Area, Third Floor
Dining Area, Third Floor
Dining Area, Third Floor
Dining Area, Third Floor
Kitchen and Bar Seating, Third Floor
Kitchen and Bar Seating, Third Floor
Kitchen and Bar Seating, Third Floor
Kitchen, Third Floor
Kitchen, Third Floor
Kitchen, Third Floor
Dining Area and Spiral Staircase
Dining Area and Spiral Staircase
Dining Area and Spiral Staircase
Porch Seating, Third Floor
Porch Seating, Third Floor
Porch Seating, Third Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom, Second Floor
Master Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Second Floor Balcony
Second Floor Balcony
Second Floor Balcony
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Third Floor Balcony
Third Floor Balcony
Third Floor Balcony
Guest Bedroom, First Floor
Guest Bedroom, First Floor
Guest Bedroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Fourth Floor Loft Space
Fourth Floor Loft Space
Fourth Floor Loft Space
156 Chivas Lane
156 Chivas Lane
156 Chivas Lane
156 Chivas Lane
156 Chivas Lane
156 Chivas Lane
Fourth Floor Balcony
Fourth Floor Balcony
Fourth Floor Balcony
Fabulous Views of the Gulf
Fabulous Views of the Gulf
Fabulous Views of the Gulf
156 Chivas Lane Pool
156 Chivas Lane Pool
156 Chivas Lane Pool
156 Chivas Lane Pool
156 Chivas Lane Pool
156 Chivas Lane Pool
Fourth Floor View
Fourth Floor View
Fourth Floor View
Fourth Floor Balcony
Fourth Floor Balcony
Fourth Floor Balcony

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf views

- Directly across from the beach access

- Shared pool with West unit

- 4 adult bikes

- Wifi

- Great balcony space

- Stainless steel appliances

- Elevator

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Spectacular Gulf views and endless days of fun in the sun await you at this four story vacation haven tucked away in beautiful Seagrove Beach, FL. Featuring four bedrooms, four bathrooms and pleasing accommodations for up to thirteen guests this beach getaway has everything you need for the perfect vacation. Should you need more space, you may also be interested in renting the adjoining West unit.

This home's convenient location offers swift access to the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast. The backyard pool, shared only with the West unit, is a great place to cool off after a sunny day and the four adult bikes provided are a great way to explore Seagrove and the surrounding 30A area. Whip up your favorite meal in the fully equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances or check out any of the delectable dining venues offered in Seagrove or neighboring Seaside and WaterColor. Browse photos and book your next beach vacation with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 16):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, One Twin Trundle Bed, One Twin Sleeper Ottoman, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Living Area, Third Floor: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, gulf views, elevator. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

**Fireplace is NOT for guest use**

  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
  • Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Elevator
    Full Kitchen
    Gulf View
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
  • Ocean View
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 16
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

15 15

Overall Rating:

4.7333 4.7333
may 2017 stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/28/2017
rebekah Lusk

this house was absolutely incredible!! before we arrived, we didn't realize it was a duplex, but it didn't matter because there was plenty of room. we had 20 people in our group (18 of them being teenage girls). there was honestly plenty of room. we brought blow up mattresses but there was lots of floor space and we weren't too cramped. the pool is great and the walk to the beach wasn't far at all - it took about 2 minutes. we brought pots and pans but the the house was more stocked that earlier reviews had described. definitely bring a cutting board though! the only thing the house was missing was a large table for everyone to eat at together. the biggest table was a table for 6, which didn't seem to make sense because the house technically sleeps 16. but we made it work with the plenty of porches! the AC wasn't working when we first arrived but maintenance came right away and were kind and helpful. overall great experience and would definitely stay here again!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled that you loved this amazing home as much as we do! It is the perfect place for a beach getaway. It sounds like you all had the best time. We look forward to having you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/15/2016
Shannon Gooch

Our group had a wonderful time! The house was very nice. The WiFi was spotty in some places so maybe a bigger router to cover the whole house, but other than that we had no complaints. Loved the location and close walk to the beach. Also absolutely LOVED the view! This panorama shot is from the top level of the house and was beautiful to just go up there and look out onto the ocean! Thanks 360Blue we had a wonderful vacation!

Property Manager Response:
That view is beautiful, can't beat it! We couldn't be happier that you and your party had such a good time. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/10/2016
Bill Elliott

We had a great stay, loved the area and short distance to the beach. The house was nice but we had a few issues...the kitchen was not stocked, had no toaster had to go buy one the wifi didn't work well, and the grill was very dirty and almost started a fire outside which looked like someone had the same problem before because the window and ground were burnt. Overall we liked the house and will definitely stay in the area again in a 360 Blue property!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to continue to improve. We are looking into all of these issues so that we can take the necessary steps to ensure that they do not arise again. In the future, please do not hesitate to notify us of any issues that you may find. We are happy to remedy them while you are here with us. We look forward to having you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/07/2016
Billy Elliott

We come to beach 2-3 times a year and usually rent a large house. The house and location (area and distance to the beach) are great. The area is nice and quite and the beach area is great. Now there are several issues they need to fix to make the stay experience equal the expense. The kitchen is not fully stock with the needed items (we had to go buy a toaster, towels and thank goodness we brought our own pots and pans).The wifi does not work with more than 5-6 people connected. All of the doors are in need of repairs. The gaps are so big we had, ants, cockroaches and even a lizard in the house. The grill area looks like someone had a major grease fire. The boardwalk to the beach is hazardous. These are things that really need to be repaired to make the experience more enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We appreciate your feedback. We have passed all of this along to the property manager. She is working with the home owner to address all of these concerns. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and made some memories that will last a lifetime.

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/24/2016
Lisa Webb

Great stay! Close to the beach. We will definitely stay in a 360 Blue rental again!! Had a small issue at the beginning of our week, and they addressed it immediately. The guy who came out was very prompt and personable. We already miss the beach!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and we are beyond blessed to have some of the best employees around! We look forward to your next stay!

Bray Family Renunion
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/29/2016
Earlene J. Bray
Our family of 30 enjoyed our stay at your beach house. It was a very good location. Really appreciated the elevators. The kitchens could use more pots and pans. The grills flared up and probably should not be on the porches. The house was very comfortable. The family enjoyed the pool. Thanks for an opportunity for our immediate family to vacation together.
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback on kitchen supplies and the grills. We will have both looked at right away. We are so happy to hear that you loved this home. The location is second to none and the views are amazing! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to having you back soon!
June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/28/2016
Felicia Buck

Our first entire family vacation at your lovely beach home. Couldn't have wished for a better location very close to the beach. Lots of room space for our family. Concerns with the wifi we called the first day but decided to focus more on our views the rest of the days as it wasn't that important. I agree that the pots need sprucing, we always bring our large pots as we aren't ever sure about the quality of the pots at each home. We loved the pool, we requested it be cleaned and it was done. Awesome response time from 360 each time we had a concern. We would love to stay again. Thanks for sharing your home.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for sharing your family vacation with us, Buck Family. We're glad your whole family could share in the experience! We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

McBride June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/10/2016
Brian McBride

Love the size and rooms. Plenty of space for everyone. Ac worked great. Service from 360 blue was phenomenal, requested service twice and they were very attentive and quick! Wish there was a better selection of pots and pans, items here are in bad shape and worn out. Grill needs a good cleaning, kept flaring up. Another wish was to know more about the turf war over private beaches. Should be better explained. The dunes condos next door were not very nice and kept setting chairs up before we could set up. The chair company providing the chairs and umbrella were super nice and helped when possible. Would still highly recommend, and the area is great and very family friendly.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time despite a couple issues. This really is a great home in a wonderful location. I am letting the property manager know about your feedback on the kitchen supplies and grill so that we can have those addressed. I am so sorry that you had issues with the neighboring beach service. We will contact them to make sure that everyone is being accommodating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/24/2016
Mary Novak

Our group thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a group of teenagers and parents. The kids loved the pool area and we had plenty of room to spread out in the rooms and living areas. The house is well kept with nice furnishings and a fully equipped kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Great photo! Looks like your group had a lot of fun. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/18/2015
Austin Lewis

We had a wonderful time staying in your beautiful home! Thank you for opening your home to allow us to rent!

Property Manager Response:
That picture is precious! We are happy you enjoyed your 360 Blue experience and this fantastic property. Please let us know when you are ready to plan your next getaway.

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/26/2015
Jodie Guest

We loved the location of this property! We did misinterpret the top floor sleeping space as being seperate from the kitchen but it's not. We had issues with the AC but the concierge group was very responsive and all was fixed quickly. Several chairs had a loose leg and the kitchen had subpar knives and pots but we could not hear a sound from the neighbors and the linens and pillows were great. Our big issue was this: we rented beach chairs and umbrellas from 360 Blue and had THE nicest guys setting up our chairs each day. But, the Shades company who was also setting up chairs consistently moved our chairs to behind theirs. Our guys had to fix our chairs 3-4 times in a week. There is a beach chair turf war and the other guy (Shades) does not play fair.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy you informed us of any maintenance issues as we're always here to help! We will take a look at the kitchen wares and replace or update anything in need. We're so sorry to hear there were troubles with another beach chair service. We will do whatever we can to prevent this from being an issue in the future. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to have all back!

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/19/2015
Doris Mixon

We had a great stay at your beautiful home. Only had a few problems with a bike and the TV reception. The kids loved the pool and beach. We hated to leave but hope to be back

Property Manager Response:
Thank you Mixon Family for staying with us in Seagrove! We hate to see you go, but you'll have to plan another trip soon! Thanks again!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/06/2015
Amy Glassco

We had a wonderful experience staying in this lovely home. The beach was beautiful and very close to the house. The furnishings in the house were very comfortable and stylish. We had a problem with the air on middle floor not working but 360 blue was great and fixed it that day. We plan to stay in the house again some time. A+++ in our book!! Thanks for sharing the beautiful house/beach/area with us!!!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/11/2015
Meredith veillon

The home is beautiful and perfect for a large family. We spent every night up in the crows nest looking at the stars. 360 rental company was amazing by providing 2beach chairs and 4bikes!! One major caveat. The condo owners and houses on the beach are extremly terratorial. I got a serious scolding by two different owners. I like to put a tent up for my young children and was told to move it I could only line up with board walk behind other chairs plus our chairs were only allowed behind another compaies chairs. I will not be back. Ive never been scolding on vacation by 2 different adults in such an ugly manner!!!

Property Manager Response:
Aw, look at that happy face! Glad he got to enjoy some beach time despite the troubles with some other beach-goers! Some beaches have different rules and regulations on tents, but there are no restrictions on umbrellas! We'd love to have you back in the future, thank you!

May 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/06/2015
Jan Hutchison

It is not easy getting a large family together. We live so many miles apart. We love getting our grandchildren together for memories and bonding time. This house was wonderful!!! We would go to the beach early in the morning then come back to take a warm shower then jump in the back yard pool. Although we had another unit rented else where no one wanted to leave this house. We absolutely loved staying in this house. PS We ate breakfast at the Donut Hut and loved the ice cream truck coming each day.

Property Manager Response:
Wow, they all look like happy campers! Can't beat the heat better than some delicious ice cream in hand! That is wonderful that you all had the opportunity to gather together as a family for vacation in Seagrove. This home is perfect for large groups or for a splash in the pool! We hope you and the whole family make another visit soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!