seagrove-beach-falling-waters-villa-440-beachfront-trail Seagrove Beach "Falling Waters Villa" 440 Beachfront Trail

Seagrove Beach "Falling Waters Villa" 440 Beachfront Trail

 
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Outdoor Patio, First Floor
Outdoor Patio, First Floor
Outdoor Patio, First Floor
Living Area, First Floor
Living Area, First Floor
Living Area, First Floor
Bunk Beds, First Floor
Bunk Beds, First Floor
Bunk Beds, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
In Home Elevator
In Home Elevator
In Home Elevator
Living Room, Second Floor
Living Room, Second Floor
Living Room, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Dining Area, Second Floor
Dining Area, Second Floor
Dining Area, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Bathroom, Third Floor
Master Bathroom, Third Floor
Master Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Master Suite Balcony, Third Floor
Master Suite Balcony, Third Floor
Master Suite Balcony, Third Floor
Garage and Basketball Hoop
Garage and Basketball Hoop
Garage and Basketball Hoop
Private Boardwalk to the Beach
Private Boardwalk to the Beach
Private Boardwalk to the Beach
"Falling Waters Villa"
Private Pool and Grotto
Private Pool and Grotto
Private Pool and Grotto
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
"Falling Waters Villa"

“Falling Waters Villa” is the ultimate beach retreat. This expansive 5 bedroom, 6 bathroom home has plenty of space for everyone and features a wealth of high-end amenities and exquisite finishes to please the whole family. The natural beauty of the area surrounds you at this stunning property. Enjoy breathtaking views of the sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico from the third floor or take in the picturesque lake scene to the north from the second floor. Enjoy the magnificent pool area complete with sitting spa, waterfall and grotto or simply relax in the lush lanai area. If you’re up for a little high-energy fun, take pleasure in shooting some hoops in the garage basketball area. Perfect for family fun! Immerse yourself in the Emerald Coast lifestyle at this fabulous castle on the coast and you’ll be sure to create memories that will last a lifetime.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 16):

First Floor

- Bunk Bedroom: 4 Built-In Twin Bunks

- Living Area: 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

Third Floor

- Master Suite: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Soaking Tub and Separate Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf Views

- 4 adult bikes

- Lake Views

- Outdoor fire pit

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- A personalized welcome note with 2 water bottles and 2 koozies put out with each Sunday setup

- Private Pool with Sitting Spa, Waterfall and Grotto - Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $45 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Lanai

- Basketball Hoop in the 2 Car Garage

- 100 ft to the Beach

- Wireless Internet

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

  • 5 Bedrooms
    6 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
  • Deck
    Dish Washer
    Elevator
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Heated Pool
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Lake View
    Lake View
    Microwave
    Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outdoor Shower
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Private Pool
    Refrigerator
    Sleeps: 16
    Stereo System
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

24 24

Overall Rating:

4.9583 4.9583
April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/23/2017
Jerry Heffel

yet another perfect trip to Falling Waters! The house was perfect and so was the weather. Cant wait to come back this summer!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/16/2017
Betsy Heidenberger

The location and house was very nice. Bikes were great to have. I had spoken to Emily at concierge services who was very nice in trying to remedy my 'concerned' situation. I had booked day prior to my arrival for 2 days via phone for extra chair and umbrella. Upon arrival the next day, realized did not need extra chairs and called immediately. Was informed would still be charged. She was able to adjust to one day fee. I was never informed on the phone of this cancellation policy and I should have been told and would not have reserved them if I had known. Even email confirmation minutes later was too late to cancel. In addition, we were informed fitness center and community pool was close by and part of amenities ..this was not correct. And hot tub was not a hot tub..but pool temperature. Dishwasher was not working for at least half of the stay. Suggestion to have water fall accessible to turn off over night. I was a guest..so I simply made the most of this. Just feel you should be aware for future rentals.

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2017
John Toigo

Amazing house. We were in awe. So much space and great amenities. Lots of toys, extra beach chairs, loved the sport court; gave the kids plenty to do on the rainy days. Thankful for the heated pool option since the beach was closed for swimming most of our visit and we had chilly weather. Would have appreciated more basics with the house (like trash bags, paper towels, dish soap, coffee filters) so we didn't have to go buy a bunch and then throw them away at the end of the trip. Management was very responsive to the minor issues we had--great customer service. Would rent through 360 Blue again, for sure.

Love the View!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
The Montpas family, Texas
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home! We had a fabulous time-LOVE the view from every room and all of the amenities were amazing- can’t wait to come back!
Heated pool is a winner!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
The Bradford family
Thank you for sharing your home with our family and friends. We had a wonderful week! The weather was unseasonably cold, so we especially appreciated your heated pool and indoor bball court. Your views of the gulf are breathtaking. We’d love to return!
Favorite on 30A
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
Harriet and Nuemon Goshorn – Memphis, TN
Our sincere thanks for the spectacular home. Love the monarch butterfly sunsets, delicious food, and fellowship with dear friends. We hope to come back in 2017 as this is our favorite on 30A, our third stay!
Incredible Home
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
Fred Kent, Louisiana
We were in awe the minute the garage door opened! We loved that it wasn’t beachy in its décor. The pool area is over the top!!
March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/19/2017
Steffeny Montpas

Beautiful home! Every room has a fabulous view! The amenities were amazing-indoor basketball and heated pool kept all the kids busy. The fire pit was a wonderful way to end everyday! Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning view! We are so thrilled you enjoyed the home and all the amenities it comes with! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/23/2016
Sherly Hall

This house is gorgeous! The only reason we did not rate it at 5 stars for all is because of the lack of cleanliness and the pool was not heated as per our request. Dishes and glasses in the cupboards were dirty and had to be washed before use. The pool's gas heater was not on and had to have maintenance come to turn on the gas heater on the second day of stay. Service was great once concerns were mentioned. Overall the location and home is amazing! We will definitely book this home again!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working with the cleaning crew to ensure the cleaning issues are remedied. We are so happy our maintenance team was able to take care of the pool heater for you. We hope to see you all back at the beach soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/21/2016
Mary Phillips

It is always a pleasure to book our vacations with 360 Blue. They have the most amazing properties to choose from (beautiful & clean) and excellent customer service. This was our second year to stay at "Falling Waters" in beautiful Seagrove Beach. Absolutely gorgeous home with lovely pool and patio area. However, there was a hiccup this year with the pool heater needing to be replaced during our stay. But true to form 360's customer service handled the situation diligently. I do feel the need to single out "Tanner" in guest services. He, of course, was very courteous & professional. But more than that, he promptly got back to me each time that he said he would & kept me well informed of everything that was going on as well as accommodating us for this unexpected occurrence. So even though we didn't have a heated pool for several days, we still had a wonderful vacation along with the reassurance that we were booking with the best company to help make that happen. Looking forward to future vacations i

Property Manager Response:
We are so touched by your kind words. We love having repeat guests and we are beyond thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. It really is everything you said. We look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/14/2016
Angela Freehill Brown

It was our second year here and we felt like we were "coming home" to the beach. Everything is exceptionally appointed and both comfortable and elegant. The balcony with the view of the beach was a favorite spot for all of us had the rest of the time was spent in the pool or in the sand. Despite the rain, we loved lazing away the hours watching team USA compete in the Olympics - and the minute the sun peaked out, we had our own races to the beach. I am sure the hallways are still ringing with the laughter and shrieks and giggles of the kids.... It is just a spectacular place to be and we hope to be able to visit many many more years... Until next time - we left a part of our hearts at Falling Waters... xo

Property Manager Response:
This truly makes our hearts happy. We love seeing a guest fall in love with a home and this home is great for that! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/07/2016
Cheryl Oliver

We had a total of 11 people from Missouri, Alabama and Georgia. Falling Waters Villa exceeded our expectations in every way and 360 Blue did a fabulous job getting everything perfect for us. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and pristine beach and remembered our two daughters that are no longer with us. ❤️❤️ LOKO

Property Manager Response:
Dear Oliver Family: Thank you for the great feedback! We were very touched by your story and honored to have had the opportunity to be a part of such an important remembrance of your daughters. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you again in the future

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/02/2016
John Burgess

Our families had a wonderful time at the Falling Waters. The amenities were excellent and well used by both the adults and the kids. The private beach was spectacular, and the views of the ocean from the house took our breaths away. Any items that needed to be addressed were addressed and taken care of tentatively. Absolutely loved Falling Waters, and would recommend this house for any other large families and groups.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your stay with us, Burgess Family. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your beach vacation at 'Falling Waters.' We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

June 2016
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Kathie Wimmer

This has been a wonderful family vacation for us and it is our second time to your beautiful home; it was perfect for us. Our grandchildren had a blast in the pool and they love the hoop in the garage.They are all athletes, love basketball. We loved the second floor porch with it's fantastic view of the ocean. Getting to the beach this year was so easy; having a short boardwalk to the beach was great. The weather was perfect and the water was incredible! It was the best we have seen in the four years we have been coming to the area. A perfect vacation and I am not happy to be going home. I sure hope we can enjoy your wonderful paradise next year! Thank you!!❤️

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/29/2016
Susan Lloyd

We had a wonderful vacation. The house was absolutely beautiful and had room for our whole family. The morning views of the ocean from the balconies were amazing. We would love to return for another vacation next year to this same house.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this wildly popular home that boasts repeat guests each year! Thank you for entrusting your vacation to 360 Blue ~ we hope to see you again soon!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/29/2016
pamela soderlund

We had such a wonderful stay at this home. We had 4 generations of family on this trip. This very special family vacation was something my husband asked for, as he is in stage 4 cancer. He wanted all of his family together in a beautiful place, so we could enjoy being together and get some very much needed relaxation. The home is platinum quality. Beautiful views from all windows and decks. Elevator was very helpful for our parents and my husband. 360 was wonderful to work with. If it were possible we would definitely stay here every vacation, but for our family this will always bring us very special memories to reflect back on.

Property Manager Response:
We are so beyond happy that we were able to help make such a stressful time in your lives a little less trying and relaxing. That house is stunning with breathtaking views! We wish you all the best in the future and your family will be in our prayers! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you and your entire family back again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/27/2015
April Bradley

Had an amazing 10 year anniversary trip! Everything was perfect -the weather, the house, and the awesome rental company! Wouldn't want to spend our vacation anywhere else!

Property Manager Response:
April and Kevin, we are so glad you two had a wonderful anniversary!! Thank you for staying with us and can't wait to see you two down here more often.

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/29/2015
Denise Davis

Another wonderful year at Seagrove! The weather was flawless and Falling Waters was everything we remembered. 360 Blue is by far the best service we've used in 20 plus years of coming to this area. I highly recommend using the services provided by their concierge. Thank you Emily and Trisha for amazing service. See you next year!

Property Manager Response:
Can't beat that absolutely gorgeous view! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your stay in Seagrove. We're so happy you enjoyed Falling Waters as it is so beautiful with much to offer! Be sure to give our concierge team a call next time, they're always ready to help plan the most perfect vacation! Thank you again!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/27/2015
Erick Miner

We had a great week and the home is the nicest of any we have stayed in over many years if vacationing in the area. Just a beautiful home and setting. Great beach access and the home is so well- maintained. We will definitely be back. 360 Blue did a fantastic job with all our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Glad you loved this gorgeous home! We hope to have you back for another great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2015
Kathie Wimmer

This has been a wonderful family vacation for us. Your home is beautiful and it was perfect fot us. Your home is beautiful and the architectural elements add so much depth to the design. Our grandchildren had a blasy in the pool. They are all athletes, love basket ball, so the hoop on the garage was a hit. We loved the second floor porch with it's fantastic view of yhe ocean. Getting to the beach this year was so easy; having a short boardwalk to the beach was great. The weather was perfect and we had beautiful water all week. A perfect vacation in a wonderful home!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous family picture! We couldn't be happier to hear you all enjoyed your stay at Falling Waters. It is indeed such a beautiful home and has so much to offer the whole family. And the views are just a plus!! Thank you again and we hope to have the whole family back for another week!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/23/2015
John Funk

Absolutely loved the house, the pool and hot tub and views from the numerous balcony's throughout the house. Could not ask for a better setup with a short walk to the beach. The indoor basketball court was a big plus for the children. Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
What an incredible view! Looks like you had the beach to yourselves! Thank you for staying at Falling Waters! Such a great home for all to enjoy! Thank you again and hope to have you back again!

August 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/30/2014
Denise Davis

The house, the pool, the accommodations, the 360 concierge service, everything absolutely first class and beyond exceptional. Our family from Fayetteville, Arkansas with 7 adults and 2 children will be back. The photos of this home do not do it justice. Everything was perfection. The Davis, Dicks and Edwards Family.

Property Manager Response:
Beautiful photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. You are too kind and it was such a pleasure to have you! We are just thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are already looking forward to your next!

July 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/31/2014
Richard Watson

The Watson family had a wonderful time. The house is perfect for our family as it gives everyone the space for their privacy, but we are together! We loved the pool area also. The hot tub had its problems but didn't hamper our stay. The shower on the second floor had a slight problem with the light. Maintenance came to fix it and it worked for a day and went out again. 360 Blue Properties does an excellent job with assisting you with everything needed. We loved them too. We definitely want to come back next year. Our family also enjoyed having the bikes. We loved the private beach. It was very close and reasonably private.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! That gorgeous pool area sure makes an ideal backdrop for a fabulous family photo. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family vacation and thank you for your kind words. We really do strive to exceed all our guests' expectations. We've been out to reassess the light since and it appears to be working correctly at this time. Thank you again for being such wonderful guests. We can't wait to have you back!

June 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/15/2014
Bridget Vanderhoeven

Where to begin?...............As you can see we had 4 families come together for a stay in your beautiful beach home. Never once did we feel cramped or crowded. The house is absolutely fabulous and the decor is amazing. Everything we needed or could have wanted was right there. We loved the pool and outside area and really felt secluded even though we had neighbors right next door. We loved that the beach was so close and not crowded. The fact that your home had an elevator was a must for our Mother as she cannot climb stairs. There is nothing negative to say about your home or our stay. We did notice that there were several light bulbs out in different areas of the home which we reported but it didn't hinder our stay. We loved your home and our stay there and have already decided that we would love to make this a yearly place to visit......Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
We cannot express how thrilled we are that you had such an enjoyable stay! This truly is an absolutely wonderful place to create lifelong family memories. We want to thank you for your business and your feedback. We will get our maintenance team out as soon as possible to replace any bulbs that might be out. We're sorry those weren't operational during your stay, but glad to hear it didn't put a damper on your vacation. Give us a call when you're ready for your next beach adventure! We'd love to have you back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!