seagrove-beach-falling-waters-villa-440-beachfront-trail Seagrove Beach "Falling Waters Villa" 440 Beachfront Trail

Seagrove Beach "Falling Waters Villa" 440 Beachfront Trail

 
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Outdoor Patio, First Floor
Outdoor Patio, First Floor
Outdoor Patio, First Floor
Living Area, First Floor
Living Area, First Floor
Living Area, First Floor
Bunk Beds, First Floor
Bunk Beds, First Floor
Bunk Beds, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
Guest Bathroom, First Floor
In Home Elevator
In Home Elevator
In Home Elevator
Living Room, Second Floor
Living Room, Second Floor
Living Room, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Kitchen, Second Floor
Dining Area, Second Floor
Dining Area, Second Floor
Dining Area, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bedroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Guest Bathroom, Second Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Suite, Third Floor
Master Bathroom, Third Floor
Master Bathroom, Third Floor
Master Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bedroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Guest Bathroom, Third Floor
Master Suite Balcony, Third Floor
Master Suite Balcony, Third Floor
Master Suite Balcony, Third Floor
Garage and Basketball Hoop
Garage and Basketball Hoop
Garage and Basketball Hoop
Private Boardwalk to the Beach
Private Boardwalk to the Beach
Private Boardwalk to the Beach
"Falling Waters Villa"
Private Pool and Grotto
Private Pool and Grotto
Private Pool and Grotto
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
Private Pool and Courtyard Area
"Falling Waters Villa"

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf Views

- 4 adult bikes

- Lake Views

- Outdoor fire pit

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Private Pool with Sitting Spa, Waterfall and Grotto - Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $45 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Lanai

- Basketball Hoop in the 2 Car Garage

LOCATION: This home is 100 ft to the Beach

DETAILS: “Falling Waters Villa” is the ultimate beach retreat. This expansive 5 bedroom, 6 bathroom home has plenty of space for everyone and features a wealth of high-end amenities and exquisite finishes to please the whole family. The natural beauty of the area surrounds you at this stunning property. Enjoy breathtaking views of the sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico from the third floor or take in the picturesque lake scene to the north from the second floor. Enjoy the magnificent pool area complete with sitting spa, waterfall and grotto or simply relax in the lush lanai area. If you’re up for a little high-energy fun, take pleasure in shooting some hoops in the garage basketball area. Perfect for family fun! Immerse yourself in the Emerald Coast lifestyle at this fabulous castle on the coast and you’ll be sure to create memories that will last a lifetime.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 16):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Bunk Bedroom: 4 Built-In Twin Bunks

- Living Area: 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas

- Two Bathrooms (One with Shower Only, One with Tub Only)

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Suite: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Soaking Tub and Separate Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, lake views and gulf views. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

  • 5 Bedrooms
    6 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
  • Deck
    Dish Washer
    Elevator
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Heated Pool
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Lake View
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
  • Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outdoor Shower
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Private Pool
    Refrigerator
    Sleeps: 16
    Stereo System
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

28 28

Overall Rating:

4.7857 4.7857
August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/28/2017
Mona Hastings

There is no way that I can adequately describe this amazing property. Everything about it was perfect, from the quality of the home itself with it's numerous amenities, to the absolutely stunning location and proximity to beach. The pool and hot tub were superior to any place I've ever visited. The living area and kitchen were equipped with everything you could need or want for preparing meals each morning and night. Bedrooms have their own balconies for a perfect view of the area and beach. Lastly the master suite is beautifully decorated and designed. The balcony, overlooking the ocean, made for the perfect place to relax in the evenings, watching the stars and listening to the ocean waves break on the beach. I plan on making this place my new vacation home for years to come. Thank you especially to the amazing staff who catered to every call and need with the utmost professionalism. This place gets 5+ stars.

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! We couldn't be more thrilled that you enjoyed the property and your stay with us so thoroughly! We are so happy that you could take advantage of the private pool and hot tub and some relaxation time on the beautiful balconies! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation with us!

Amazing Staff!
Rating:
1 0 5
Review Date: 08/17/2017
Lisa Cassano
I cannot say enough about our family vacation to this property. Let me start by saying how amazing and professional 360 Blue Properties were. On our way to the house, I received a call that the elevator was not working, and that someone would be out on Monday to fix it. I told them that if the elevator could be fixed before that it would be appreciated because my 77 year old mom was in need of that elevator. When we arrived at the property, the elevator was already fixed! In addition to that, Susie had an unexpected but most welcome basket set up for us! Anytime I called 360 Blue, the staff was able to answer or resolve any questions that I had immediately. We will not use any other company but 360 Blue on our next Gulf vacation. One more thing, the 360 Blue app is amazing, provides all the information we needed for our trip, and then some! The house itself was beautifully decorated, clean, and well stocked with kitchen items,towels, and beach and pool supplies. Great house!\"
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a great stay. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a family beach getaway. We loved having you with us and look forward to seeing you back soon!
July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/31/2017
Richard Watson

This was our 4th year at this beautiful residence. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed it as in the past. We were 7 adults and 4 children. The only complaint we have is that it is time to get new mattresses in all of the beds. They are all pretty lumpy. Also the beach chairs were not out all of the time. We told them the first day that we neede 4 chairs every day of that week but seemed to be a problem for them. In the past there was never a problem. We would very much like to rent again next year but maybe we would like to change venues. We like the privacy of the beach and the private pool area of this one very much. We always go on the last full week of July. T

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in Seagrove! We do apologize about the bed issue and have passed that information along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. For the beach chairs, the county recently passed a new law stating the guest needing to be present each day to set up chairs. We do apologize for the hassle of that. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/13/2017
emily garstin

I had the privilege of staying at this property for my 40th birthday celebration a few weeks ago and I can only describe my stay as PERFECT. This property is stunning from the decor and elegance of the house, to the pristine and private beach only steps away. This property has gone above and beyond stocking everything you need and is meticulously clean. The beautiful heated pool and hot tub kept a luxurious vacation going after leaving the beautiful beach. The attention to detail is very impressive at this property. This was a vacation I will NEVER forget!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! Looks like a memory to treasure for a long time! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly, and appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for such a special occasion! Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/24/2017
jenn jarnagin

This home was amazing! We had so much space & everything we needed. The bikes were such a treat & the pool & hot tub were amazing! We looked forward to Having coffee & breakfast on the porch overlooking the ocean every morning & dinner by the pool at night. Everything you could need & more was provided in the kitchen. Our umbrellas & chairs were waiting for us every morning. This was simply an incredible trip & home. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious family photo! We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the bikes and home. That view while drinking coffee sounds wonderful! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's getaway. Come back and see us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/24/2017
ashley hendry

Hearing the sound of falling water, as you walk into the enormously beautiful beach house bearing the same name, just sets the precedent for what will be a vacation to remember! A group of us went down to celebrate our 40th Birthdays and I couldn't have asked for a more relaxed stay, full of joyous laughter. From the stunning views to the warm and inviting grotto and pool, this house welcomes you with a big hug mixed with Five Star accommodations. Pure Bliss!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much at "Falling Waters!" This home is truly beautiful and so very tranquil. Happy belated birthday! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/24/2017
mitzi bradley

No words can describe this house or its location! We have never been anywhere like it and will definitely be returning. The pool was amazing the view was outstanding. Every room was amazing. The views are outstanding.

Property Manager Response:
We couldn't be happier that you and your family had such a wonderful trip to Seagrove! This home is so beautiful and does have some amazing views! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/23/2017
Jerry Heffel

yet another perfect trip to Falling Waters! The house was perfect and so was the weather. Cant wait to come back this summer!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Looks like it was the perfect day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Seagrove! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/16/2017
Betsy Heidenberger

The location and house was very nice. Bikes were great to have. I had spoken to Emily at concierge services who was very nice in trying to remedy my 'concerned' situation. I had booked day prior to my arrival for 2 days via phone for extra chair and umbrella. Upon arrival the next day, realized did not need extra chairs and called immediately. Was informed would still be charged. She was able to adjust to one day fee. I was never informed on the phone of this cancellation policy and I should have been told and would not have reserved them if I had known. Even email confirmation minutes later was too late to cancel. In addition, we were informed fitness center and community pool was close by and part of amenities ..this was not correct. And hot tub was not a hot tub..but pool temperature. Dishwasher was not working for at least half of the stay. Suggestion to have water fall accessible to turn off over night. I was a guest..so I simply made the most of this. Just feel you should be aware for future rentals.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful beach photo, definitely one to frame for whenever you need a little beach in your day. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so glad Emily was able to help remedy your situation and we do apologize for that inconvenience. We are working hard to make sure we are more clear about the cancellation policies with our guests. We are happy to report that the dishwasher has been fixed as well. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2017
John Toigo

Amazing house. We were in awe. So much space and great amenities. Lots of toys, extra beach chairs, loved the sport court; gave the kids plenty to do on the rainy days. Thankful for the heated pool option since the beach was closed for swimming most of our visit and we had chilly weather. Would have appreciated more basics with the house (like trash bags, paper towels, dish soap, coffee filters) so we didn't have to go buy a bunch and then throw them away at the end of the trip. Management was very responsive to the minor issues we had--great customer service. Would rent through 360 Blue again, for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect day for a nice swim in the pool! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such a wonderful stay at 440 Beachfront Trail! Thank you for your valuable feedback and we always appreciate the opportunity to enhance our guest experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

Love the View!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
The Montpas family, Texas
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home! We had a fabulous time-LOVE the view from every room and all of the amenities were amazing- can’t wait to come back!
Heated pool is a winner!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
The Bradford family
Thank you for sharing your home with our family and friends. We had a wonderful week! The weather was unseasonably cold, so we especially appreciated your heated pool and indoor bball court. Your views of the gulf are breathtaking. We’d love to return!
Favorite on 30A
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
Harriet and Nuemon Goshorn – Memphis, TN
Our sincere thanks for the spectacular home. Love the monarch butterfly sunsets, delicious food, and fellowship with dear friends. We hope to come back in 2017 as this is our favorite on 30A, our third stay!
Incredible Home
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
Fred Kent, Louisiana
We were in awe the minute the garage door opened! We loved that it wasn’t beachy in its décor. The pool area is over the top!!
March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/19/2017
Steffeny Montpas

Beautiful home! Every room has a fabulous view! The amenities were amazing-indoor basketball and heated pool kept all the kids busy. The fire pit was a wonderful way to end everyday! Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning view! We are so thrilled you enjoyed the home and all the amenities it comes with! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/23/2016
Sherly Hall

This house is gorgeous! The only reason we did not rate it at 5 stars for all is because of the lack of cleanliness and the pool was not heated as per our request. Dishes and glasses in the cupboards were dirty and had to be washed before use. The pool's gas heater was not on and had to have maintenance come to turn on the gas heater on the second day of stay. Service was great once concerns were mentioned. Overall the location and home is amazing! We will definitely book this home again!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working with the cleaning crew to ensure the cleaning issues are remedied. We are so happy our maintenance team was able to take care of the pool heater for you. We hope to see you all back at the beach soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/21/2016
Mary Phillips

It is always a pleasure to book our vacations with 360 Blue. They have the most amazing properties to choose from (beautiful & clean) and excellent customer service. This was our second year to stay at "Falling Waters" in beautiful Seagrove Beach. Absolutely gorgeous home with lovely pool and patio area. However, there was a hiccup this year with the pool heater needing to be replaced during our stay. But true to form 360's customer service handled the situation diligently. I do feel the need to single out "Tanner" in guest services. He, of course, was very courteous & professional. But more than that, he promptly got back to me each time that he said he would & kept me well informed of everything that was going on as well as accommodating us for this unexpected occurrence. So even though we didn't have a heated pool for several days, we still had a wonderful vacation along with the reassurance that we were booking with the best company to help make that happen. Looking forward to future vacations i

Property Manager Response:
We are so touched by your kind words. We love having repeat guests and we are beyond thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. It really is everything you said. We look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/14/2016
Angela Freehill Brown

It was our second year here and we felt like we were "coming home" to the beach. Everything is exceptionally appointed and both comfortable and elegant. The balcony with the view of the beach was a favorite spot for all of us had the rest of the time was spent in the pool or in the sand. Despite the rain, we loved lazing away the hours watching team USA compete in the Olympics - and the minute the sun peaked out, we had our own races to the beach. I am sure the hallways are still ringing with the laughter and shrieks and giggles of the kids.... It is just a spectacular place to be and we hope to be able to visit many many more years... Until next time - we left a part of our hearts at Falling Waters... xo

Property Manager Response:
This truly makes our hearts happy. We love seeing a guest fall in love with a home and this home is great for that! We look forward to seeing you again next year!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/07/2016
Cheryl Oliver

We had a total of 11 people from Missouri, Alabama and Georgia. Falling Waters Villa exceeded our expectations in every way and 360 Blue did a fabulous job getting everything perfect for us. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and pristine beach and remembered our two daughters that are no longer with us. ❤️❤️ LOKO

Property Manager Response:
Dear Oliver Family: Thank you for the great feedback! We were very touched by your story and honored to have had the opportunity to be a part of such an important remembrance of your daughters. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you again in the future

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/02/2016
John Burgess

Our families had a wonderful time at the Falling Waters. The amenities were excellent and well used by both the adults and the kids. The private beach was spectacular, and the views of the ocean from the house took our breaths away. Any items that needed to be addressed were addressed and taken care of tentatively. Absolutely loved Falling Waters, and would recommend this house for any other large families and groups.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your stay with us, Burgess Family. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your beach vacation at 'Falling Waters.' We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

June 2016
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Kathie Wimmer

This has been a wonderful family vacation for us and it is our second time to your beautiful home; it was perfect for us. Our grandchildren had a blast in the pool and they love the hoop in the garage.They are all athletes, love basketball. We loved the second floor porch with it's fantastic view of the ocean. Getting to the beach this year was so easy; having a short boardwalk to the beach was great. The weather was perfect and the water was incredible! It was the best we have seen in the four years we have been coming to the area. A perfect vacation and I am not happy to be going home. I sure hope we can enjoy your wonderful paradise next year! Thank you!!❤️

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/29/2016
Susan Lloyd

We had a wonderful vacation. The house was absolutely beautiful and had room for our whole family. The morning views of the ocean from the balconies were amazing. We would love to return for another vacation next year to this same house.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this wildly popular home that boasts repeat guests each year! Thank you for entrusting your vacation to 360 Blue ~ we hope to see you again soon!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/29/2016
pamela soderlund

We had such a wonderful stay at this home. We had 4 generations of family on this trip. This very special family vacation was something my husband asked for, as he is in stage 4 cancer. He wanted all of his family together in a beautiful place, so we could enjoy being together and get some very much needed relaxation. The home is platinum quality. Beautiful views from all windows and decks. Elevator was very helpful for our parents and my husband. 360 was wonderful to work with. If it were possible we would definitely stay here every vacation, but for our family this will always bring us very special memories to reflect back on.

Property Manager Response:
We are so beyond happy that we were able to help make such a stressful time in your lives a little less trying and relaxing. That house is stunning with breathtaking views! We wish you all the best in the future and your family will be in our prayers! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you and your entire family back again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/27/2015
April Bradley

Had an amazing 10 year anniversary trip! Everything was perfect -the weather, the house, and the awesome rental company! Wouldn't want to spend our vacation anywhere else!

Property Manager Response:
April and Kevin, we are so glad you two had a wonderful anniversary!! Thank you for staying with us and can't wait to see you two down here more often.

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/29/2015
Denise Davis

Another wonderful year at Seagrove! The weather was flawless and Falling Waters was everything we remembered. 360 Blue is by far the best service we've used in 20 plus years of coming to this area. I highly recommend using the services provided by their concierge. Thank you Emily and Trisha for amazing service. See you next year!

Property Manager Response:
Can't beat that absolutely gorgeous view! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your stay in Seagrove. We're so happy you enjoyed Falling Waters as it is so beautiful with much to offer! Be sure to give our concierge team a call next time, they're always ready to help plan the most perfect vacation! Thank you again!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/27/2015
Erick Miner

We had a great week and the home is the nicest of any we have stayed in over many years if vacationing in the area. Just a beautiful home and setting. Great beach access and the home is so well- maintained. We will definitely be back. 360 Blue did a fantastic job with all our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Glad you loved this gorgeous home! We hope to have you back for another great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2015
Kathie Wimmer

This has been a wonderful family vacation for us. Your home is beautiful and it was perfect fot us. Your home is beautiful and the architectural elements add so much depth to the design. Our grandchildren had a blasy in the pool. They are all athletes, love basket ball, so the hoop on the garage was a hit. We loved the second floor porch with it's fantastic view of yhe ocean. Getting to the beach this year was so easy; having a short boardwalk to the beach was great. The weather was perfect and we had beautiful water all week. A perfect vacation in a wonderful home!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous family picture! We couldn't be happier to hear you all enjoyed your stay at Falling Waters. It is indeed such a beautiful home and has so much to offer the whole family. And the views are just a plus!! Thank you again and we hope to have the whole family back for another week!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/23/2015
John Funk

Absolutely loved the house, the pool and hot tub and views from the numerous balcony's throughout the house. Could not ask for a better setup with a short walk to the beach. The indoor basketball court was a big plus for the children. Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
What an incredible view! Looks like you had the beach to yourselves! Thank you for staying at Falling Waters! Such a great home for all to enjoy! Thank you again and hope to have you back again!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!