- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout
This 3 bed, 3 full bath home sits on one of the biggest lots in Seaside. Featuring a large yard and close proximity to the bustling square, 150 Tupelo Street is one of the best options in Seaside if you desire easy access to the Seaside town center and all that Seaside has to offer!
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 6):
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes provided. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.
360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
September 2017 Stay
Review Date: 09/14/2017
We have been coming to the Watercolor-Seaside area for 15 years and this year I came on my own.
360 Blue was fantastic in that very accommodating as I extended my stay. The staff was very helpful and I would highly recommend them.
The Beach Club/Rita Bar staff is very friendly and service oriented, Shane at the boardwalk bar as you head down to the beach from beach club is great-is customer service and helpful, Bud and Alley's, Great Southern, Modica Market, and the Shopping is great fun! Sheila at the Seaside Style Store-very kind and helpful, and Perspicacity I always found a must have something!
It is my favorite place to vacation every year and look forward to the next. Thank you 360 Blue for making it a great experience and taking such good care!
Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor and Seaside! It sounds like you truly experienced all that these communities have to offer! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, and taking a moment to share your experience with us! We hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
July 2017 Stay
Review Date: 07/24/2017
We arrive in Santa Rosa Beach / Seaside for the third year. The house was like shown in the website. We were very pleased with the arrangement, bedrooms, and living area. The kids loved the location to the beaches and the food trucks. The 360 Blue Properties team was great and quickly responded with our requests. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks, Phil
Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We couldn't be more happier that you had such a wonderful stay in Seaside! The home truly is beautiful and neighborhood is one of a kind! Thank you again and we can't wait to have you back again soon!
June 2017 Stay
Review Date: 06/23/2017
Great location! Overall the house was fine. It could use some maintenance and updating but it certainly wasn't anything that kept us from having a great vacation!
Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
May 2017 Stay
Review Date: 06/07/2017
The location is great but the property is lacking. We had 4 people but the house only comes with 3 working bikes. One is broken. The house has 4 televisions but only one worked until we called the property manager and then they were able to get the one in the kitchen and a bedroom to work. After less than a day, the one in the bedroom no longer worked. There is no instructions n how to work the televisions so you have no idea how to get them to work only on channels that start with 1.7- up. Very frustrating when you have children that want to watch tv in the same room as adults. The air upstairs only goes down to 70 so it stays hot all night. The downstairs is freezing but there are no extra blankets in the house. The furniture is old and dirty and uncomfortable. The carpets are trashed and need to be cleaned. They do not have enough silverware. I am shocked that we stayed the first weekend of summer and the house looks dirty as if it was the end of the season not the beginning. The area is beautiful though.
Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! One you will remember for years to come! We do apologize that the home was not everything you had hoped for. We have had the carpets and furniture professionally cleaned,the TV's have been fixed and the silverware replaced. I have passed along your valuable feedback to the property manager as well. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/29/2017
Been coming to Seaside for 25+ yrs and would stay at Marisol again. New hot water heater so was not an issue. Agree that master bed and couch/loveseat are lacking support so need to be replaced. (Replace and raise the rent!) Had beach chairs and boogie boards. Otherwise house was great for 6 adults, and a great value. Fabulous outside porch for meals or happy hour.
Property Manager Response:
Such a stunning sunset photo of Seaside! We appreciate your valuable feedback and have passed along that information to the property manager to address with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to start planning your next beach vacation!
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/15/2017
We loved the area of Seaside. I felt like I was at summer camp the whole time- bikes, pools, tennis,shuffle board etc. We walked everywhere and loved it. I have read the other reviews and it seems like I had the same review. House has most everything you needed but it is very TIRED! The couches seemed dirty and uncomfortable, the kitchen needs a revamp of dishes and utensils- could not find a sharp knife in the joint. The main issue was the bedroom on the main floor- it was weird that one of the walls that faced the living area only went up2/3 of the way then was open to the rest of the house. The doors on the room were flimsy closet doors with no lock. Not very private for an adult couple. Suggestion- move the twin beds on upper floor to that room and the queen bed up to a proper bedroom for adults. Kids can sleep in the downstairs"fishbowl" room. I'm sorry to mention all of this but I hope you take it as constructive criticism and feedback to help improve your investment. Thanks for renting y
Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the chance to enhance our guest experiences. We are working hard with the homeowner and have passed along this information to the property manager as well to make sure we can get those issues addressed as soon as possible. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/08/2017
150 Marisol is a charming home and a great location. It is about a 5 min walk to the beach and main square and a couple minutes walk to the pool. The downfalls of the home is it needs a lot of updating. The couches are very uncomfortable and the master bed is awful. You can feel yourself in a dip on both sides. None of the blinds have the rod to open them. Only one of the 3 bedrooms had a TV. I don't feel like we got our monies worth compared to other homes we were in that paid the same amount. 360 Blue was a nice company to work with. They answered questions before we arrived and came promptly when we had an issue with the cable and bathroom sink. I wouldn't re-rent this home but would rent from 360 Blue.
Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to improve our guest experience. This information has been passed along to the owner so that they can make adjustments as needed. We hope that your family made some amazing memories while you were here with us and hope to see you back soon!
December 2016 Stay
Review Date: 01/03/2017
Mary Beth Irwin
We recently stayed in Marisol. We chose the cottage for the space it provided --3 beds and 3 baths. It has great areas for large groups to gather...kitchen, family room, sitting areas, and front porch. The furniture and decor is very outdated but the home was very clean and the beds were comfy. We had five people in the home and had trouble with enough hot water. One person could go thru the hot water in a very short shower time! I would say this was our biggest issue for the week. The house has great "bones" and is prime for an update in decor! I wold recommend for a large group --once the hot water issue is fixed! 360 Blue was very nice and accommodating though. They always returned emails promptly and were very helpful in many ways!
Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are checking into the hot water heater with the home owner to see what can be done to make this more efficient. The location and space of this home is a wonderful treat within this amazing community. We hope you made some amazing memories and we look forward to having you back soon!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/09/2016
Our 12th stay in Seaside and 4th with 360 Blue. Always love the service and the "clean linens program!" This property was the least updated of any of our stays. We were a little disappointed, however it suited our needs. We look forward to more stays on 30A.
Property Manager Response: Such a beautiful photo! We are so sorry to hear that you were a little disappointed in this property. If you have any specific feedback, we always welcome the opportunity for improvement. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!
September 2016 Stay
Review Date: 09/26/2016
Great, reasonable place to stay in Seaside! 360 Blue had everything prepared for a pleasant stay. The house had all the needed amenities.
Property Manager Response: Fall sunsets are so beautiful! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We hope to have you back soon!
May 2016 Stay
Review Date: 05/28/2016
We had a fabulous time! The weather was perfect. Marisol was very comfortable and we loved the location. It could use a little updating and is in need of more flatware and frying pans. Other than that it was very charming. We enjoying looking out for the manatee that wanders up and down the shallow water.
Property Manager Response:
We ae so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! In the future, please contact our office if you find your property is not sufficiently stocked with basic kitchen items and we will be happy to deliver them to you! The manatee was a highlight of 30-A and provided hours of entertainment along the Emerald Coast! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue ~ please allow us to host your next vacation soon!
April 2016 Stay
Review Date: 05/05/2016
We love this house, it's perfect for the 5 of us. We also loved having access to the pools which in the evening it was a great way to take the kids and keep them busy. The house is roomy and clean, the beds are comfortable and the sheets and towels are clean. We loved having the bikes come with the house. The kitchen needs some more useful utensils and the gadgets need a little updating. The one thing keep in mind there are so many outlets and no idea which one is where and which one works for the lights you need but that became a game for us and the kids. I highly recommend this house and we would come back again. Also love 360 blue and how great their app was. We love seaside and come here every year.
Property Manager Response: What a fun and beautiful family photo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we are so happy you enjoyed your vacation in Seaside! Thank you for your feedback on the kitchen utensils and we will be sure to pass that information along to the property manager! Thank you again and be sure to visit again soon!
April 2016 Stay
Review Date: 04/22/2016
We visit Seaside twice per year and this is our second time to stay with 360 Blue Properties. The house is in a great location , spacious enough for my family of 3 and my Mom. We would definitely stay here again! We would definitely recommend this property. The house could probably use a little updating, but not a big deal at all!
Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the popular Seaside area. Please allow us to host your next vacation again soon ~ thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!