This 3 bed, 3 full bath home sits on one of the biggest lots in Seaside. Featuring a large yard and close proximity to the bustling square, 150 Tupelo Street is one of the best options in Seaside if you desire easy access to the Seaside town center and all that Seaside has to offer!
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 6)
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower
Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower
- 3 Adult Bicycles
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/15/2017
We loved the area of Seaside. I felt like I was at summer camp the whole time- bikes, pools, tennis,shuffle board etc. We walked everywhere and loved it. I have read the other reviews and it seems like I had the same review. House has most everything you needed but it is very TIRED! The couches seemed dirty and uncomfortable, the kitchen needs a revamp of dishes and utensils- could not find a sharp knife in the joint. The main issue was the bedroom on the main floor- it was weird that one of the walls that faced the living area only went up2/3 of the way then was open to the rest of the house. The doors on the room were flimsy closet doors with no lock. Not very private for an adult couple. Suggestion- move the twin beds on upper floor to that room and the queen bed up to a proper bedroom for adults. Kids can sleep in the downstairs"fishbowl" room. I'm sorry to mention all of this but I hope you take it as constructive criticism and feedback to help improve your investment. Thanks for renting y
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/08/2017
150 Marisol is a charming home and a great location. It is about a 5 min walk to the beach and main square and a couple minutes walk to the pool. The downfalls of the home is it needs a lot of updating. The couches are very uncomfortable and the master bed is awful. You can feel yourself in a dip on both sides. None of the blinds have the rod to open them. Only one of the 3 bedrooms had a TV. I don't feel like we got our monies worth compared to other homes we were in that paid the same amount. 360 Blue was a nice company to work with. They answered questions before we arrived and came promptly when we had an issue with the cable and bathroom sink. I wouldn't re-rent this home but would rent from 360 Blue.
Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to improve our guest experience. This information has been passed along to the owner so that they can make adjustments as needed. We hope that your family made some amazing memories while you were here with us and hope to see you back soon!
December 2016 Stay
Review Date: 01/03/2017
Mary Beth Irwin
We recently stayed in Marisol. We chose the cottage for the space it provided --3 beds and 3 baths. It has great areas for large groups to gather...kitchen, family room, sitting areas, and front porch. The furniture and decor is very outdated but the home was very clean and the beds were comfy. We had five people in the home and had trouble with enough hot water. One person could go thru the hot water in a very short shower time! I would say this was our biggest issue for the week. The house has great "bones" and is prime for an update in decor! I wold recommend for a large group --once the hot water issue is fixed! 360 Blue was very nice and accommodating though. They always returned emails promptly and were very helpful in many ways!
Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are checking into the hot water heater with the home owner to see what can be done to make this more efficient. The location and space of this home is a wonderful treat within this amazing community. We hope you made some amazing memories and we look forward to having you back soon!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/09/2016
Our 12th stay in Seaside and 4th with 360 Blue. Always love the service and the "clean linens program!" This property was the least updated of any of our stays. We were a little disappointed, however it suited our needs. We look forward to more stays on 30A.
Property Manager Response: Such a beautiful photo! We are so sorry to hear that you were a little disappointed in this property. If you have any specific feedback, we always welcome the opportunity for improvement. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!
September 2016 Stay
Review Date: 09/26/2016
Great, reasonable place to stay in Seaside! 360 Blue had everything prepared for a pleasant stay. The house had all the needed amenities.
Property Manager Response: Fall sunsets are so beautiful! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. We hope to have you back soon!
May 2016 Stay
Review Date: 05/28/2016
We had a fabulous time! The weather was perfect. Marisol was very comfortable and we loved the location. It could use a little updating and is in need of more flatware and frying pans. Other than that it was very charming. We enjoying looking out for the manatee that wanders up and down the shallow water.
Property Manager Response:
We ae so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! In the future, please contact our office if you find your property is not sufficiently stocked with basic kitchen items and we will be happy to deliver them to you! The manatee was a highlight of 30-A and provided hours of entertainment along the Emerald Coast! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue ~ please allow us to host your next vacation soon!
April 2016 Stay
Review Date: 05/05/2016
We love this house, it's perfect for the 5 of us. We also loved having access to the pools which in the evening it was a great way to take the kids and keep them busy. The house is roomy and clean, the beds are comfortable and the sheets and towels are clean. We loved having the bikes come with the house. The kitchen needs some more useful utensils and the gadgets need a little updating. The one thing keep in mind there are so many outlets and no idea which one is where and which one works for the lights you need but that became a game for us and the kids. I highly recommend this house and we would come back again. Also love 360 blue and how great their app was. We love seaside and come here every year.
Property Manager Response: What a fun and beautiful family photo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we are so happy you enjoyed your vacation in Seaside! Thank you for your feedback on the kitchen utensils and we will be sure to pass that information along to the property manager! Thank you again and be sure to visit again soon!
April 2016 Stay
Review Date: 04/22/2016
We visit Seaside twice per year and this is our second time to stay with 360 Blue Properties. The house is in a great location , spacious enough for my family of 3 and my Mom. We would definitely stay here again! We would definitely recommend this property. The house could probably use a little updating, but not a big deal at all!
Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the popular Seaside area. Please allow us to host your next vacation again soon ~ thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!