villa-coyaba-104-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 104 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 104 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

 
Patio
Patio
Patio
Gulf View from Patio
Gulf View from Patio
Gulf View from Patio
South side of Building
South side of Building
South side of Building
Pool
Pool
Pool
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
First Guest Bedroom on right
First Guest Bedroom on right
First Guest Bedroom on right
Shared Hall bathroom
Shared Hall bathroom
Shared Hall bathroom
Guest Bedroom on left
Guest Bedroom on left
Guest Bedroom on left
Jack and Jill bathroom
Jack and Jill bathroom
Jack and Jill bathroom
First Guest Bedroom on left
First Guest Bedroom on left
First Guest Bedroom on left
Bonus bunk room
Bonus bunk room
Bonus bunk room
Grill deck
Grill deck
Grill deck
Grill deck
Grill deck
Grill deck
Pool
Pool
Pool
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center

Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bonus Bunk Room- One Set of Twin Bunk Beds

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- First Floor Unit- direct access to the beach from the Master Bedroom and Living Room. No need to haul your beach stuff down the elevator and hallway, simply walk out your door

- Theater Surround System in Living Room with 42 inch Plasma T.V.

- Whole Home Audio System for Entertaining with speakers in every room

- Flat Panel LCD televisions with built in DVD players in all the bedrooms

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Marble floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condo
    Condominium
  • Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Elevator
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Microwave
    Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 12
    Stereo System
    Surround Sound
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

26 26

Overall Rating:

4.7308 4.7308
August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/13/2017
Richard Barnes

Our group had a great time. The property had a few minor issues, but the management was very attentive and things were fixed in timely fashion.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Destin! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/27/2017
Kathi Schadt

We had an amazing stay at Villa Coyaba. Our condo was very nice and the few small issues we had were resolved very quickly by the staff. I can't say enough good things about Preston and Cindy. They were so friendly and helpful with all of our questions and requests. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo of the beach! That crystal clear water never gets old! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we will be sure to tell Cindi and Preston your great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/22/2017
Gregory Eppler

Loved everything, but it's probably time to replace the cookware. My wife noticed all the teflon was worn off all the pans. Not a big deal and we will be back for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We appreciate and value your feedback about the pans and we have passed that along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. We hope you had a wonderful stay and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/03/2017
Lee Kurebayashi

Very luxury place. One of my best experience. Safety was esencial and was perfect for kids and "special" kids, we never feel scare for them going to the pool or the ocean. Kids enjoy a lot. Rooms very comfortable and private for each member of the family. I totally recommend and come again every vacation. VC 104 is awesome and I hope next year I'll get a get a better price ✌

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/30/2017
Tom Schuette

We had a great time once again this year. The dishwasher was fixed since the April review and there are signs of ongoing repairs to fix scratches in the walls. I would recommend the owners give the property manager additional flexibility to turn the heat back on to the pool when it gets cold in April. For 3 to 4 days the kids would not get in the water due to the temperature. When 4 to 8 year old kids won't get in the water you know it's cold. Considering a house next year so I can control the pool heat.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We do apologize about the pool being not heated. Unfortunately to heat the pool is the HOA's decision, but we do hope you and your family were able to make some amazing memories at the beach! Thank you again Schuette family and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

April 2017 Family Vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/24/2017
Jen Hobin

We loved our condo and stay at Villa Coyaba unit 104. We have stayed in other units previously. It was great access to the pool and beach from the first floor unit, especially with small kids going in and out all day. This complex is great for both adults and kids (families). The unit was well maintained and had plenty of seating, which not all units have in our experience. Additional Feedback: There is no plastic in the house (cups/plates/etc.). This was not kid friendly in that regard so plan to buy/bring paper products. They also didn't have many rugs/mats so a lot of sand was tracked into/around the condo as a result. The bedrooms lacked storage space for clothes (no dressers in 3 of 4 bedrooms; utilized closet space but could use more hangers). Dishwasher didn't work great. Just to be transparent, as a first floor unit, everyone walks by and sees everything going on inside if blinds are open (who wants to close off the view!?!) Overall, the downfalls wouldn't be a deal breaker from staying again!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful day to be at the beach! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have passed along all of that information to the homeowner and to address the rugs and possibly have more brought in. Our maintenance department is working on the dishwasher to make that more efficient as well. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/19/2016
Mary Ann Colley

We just got back from girls weekend trip. We loved everything about this place. Very clean and decorated beautiful. There were ten of us and it had plenty of room. Being on the ground floor we loved being able to walk right out to the beach. One of our favorite trips yet and would love to come back!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful girls weekend! This condo is perfect for a beach getaway. We hope to have you all back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 2 5
Review Date: 10/09/2016
Denise Brignac

Condo was very nice but many issues will prevent me from coming back. No cell phone service in condo. I had a lot of business to take care of not to mention that no one could reach me unless I was outside on front balcony. Also, television was too complicated to work and once we figured it out, it would just go off and we had to start over with the process. Also, beeps from refrigerator, dishwasher, etc. always something beeping. Very noisy tenants in unit above ours. Running footsteps all hours of the night. And too costly for the time of year we rented. Not enough wash cloths and towels. Had to wash towels every day. Condo is nice and also nice to have everything on one level but will not be returning

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that some of these things had an impact on your stay. While we certainly wish we could help you with every facet of your vacation, unfortunately, neighbors and cell service are out of our control. We are looking into the other things you mentioned to make sure that everything is working and up to our standards. We hope that you had a wonderful time with your family and we hope to see you back at the beach soon.

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/07/2016
Leah Cox

What a great week in Destin!! Villa Coyaba 104 was the perfect location for our group of 13!!!!! We loved that it was on the ground level and opened up to the pool/beach!!!!! We did have problems with the fridge but 360 Blue had someone repair it promptly once reported. I would hands down return to this condo again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Cox Family: That is a cute family picture, thank you for sharing it with us! It sounds like you guys had a great time. We hope to see you next summer :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/24/2016
Lynne Quade

Had a wonderful week in Destin. The condo was exactly what we had hoped it would be - a few steps away from pool and beach and minutes away from extremely good restaurants.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Quade Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us! It looks sounds like you guys enjoyed every minute of it. We hope you stay with us again next year :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/07/2016
Erica Huff

We had so much fun on our yearly, family vacation and enjoyed some yummy seafood while in Destin also. We have chose a different spot for the past four years but I think we have finally found our summer destination spot going forward!! There was 8 adults and three children under the age of five and we were all very comfortably in #104. Very beautiful condo all around! I have already recommended to several friends and other family members! The Huff Family will be back in 2017!!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/26/2016
Chris Coffey

My family and I had an amazing vacation week staying at Villa Coyoba unit 104 in Destin. The condo was absolutely beautiful--very spacious with upgraded appliances. We had 5 adults, 2 teenagers, 3 children, and a baby yet had plenty of room! We enjoyed cooking and grilling out at the condo and only went out to eat 2 times during the week. I would definitely recommend staying in this particular unit based on the ease of access to the pool and beach. It made our stay all the more enjoyable! We had a nice relaxing week and will be spreading the word about our great experience with our other family members and friends!

Property Manager Response:
Coffey Family: Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba unit 104. We're excited the accommodations were comfortable and enjoyable! We hope to see you and your family again soon!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/22/2016
Donald Jones

We really had a nice time.. Absolutely loved our room it was perfect. We couldn't be a happier with the location with going out in the evening or even to the pool or Beach. A couple things, we all wished there would have been a broom & dust pan. With having a baby & toddlers & Sand..it would have been very beneficial. The refrigerator needed maintenance men to come fix it, it had frozen up from people before us or cleaning crew leaving it open. So all in all, nothing that couldn't be fixed. We will be back.. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like you all were having a great time together! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba. We're happy to hear this unit accommodated you all so well. Be sure to call us next time if you ever need anything! We'll make sure to add a broom and dustpan to the unit ASAP. Thank you again!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/08/2016
Whitney Cameron

We had a fantastic girls trip here. The condo was beautiful and incredibly cleaned. The location could not be beat and the bikes were an added treat. We will be back to Coyoba!

Property Manager Response:
This photo just oozes relaxation! Villa Coyaba is such a beautiful community and always perfect for those girls vacations! Having the bikes is always such a treat! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back soon!

Grad House 2016
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/03/2016
Shannon Sanders

Overall, my family and I had a wonderful time! We came out from Virginia, Missouri, Colorado, and Texas to celebrate my sister's graduation from Florida State. It was the perfect location and I spent many lovely hours gazing out at the ocean with my family and cocktails. We also had a cookout and utilized the convenient gas grills. The only negative we had was that the dishwasher control panel busted shortly into our stay rendering it inoperable. However, we were able to speak with a manager who provided compensation for the trouble so I have no complaints there! I wish we never had to leave the condo!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in Villa Coyaba! Congratulations to your sister on graduating from Florida State! We are glad that the minor hiccup about the dishwasher didn't put a damper in your celebrations! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

December 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/25/2016
Peggy Wells

Beautiful condo..beautiful beach..enjoyed my stay!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and come back to visit us soon!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/18/2015
Ann Fugler

Great condo & enjoyed our trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Villa Coyaba condos really are amazing! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/03/2015
Susan Skene

My family of 7 adults and 3 children had a wonderful stay in 104. Everyone was very comfortable and we are looking forward to visiting again.

Property Manager Response:
This photo practically oozes relaxation!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/18/2015
Terri Graham

We had a grest stay in unit 104. We are plsnning in coming back next year. Others commented about the noisr from the gym but that was not an issue. We thought the refrigerator wasnt cooling that well. I think 360 Blue is easy to work woth snd theor website is very informative.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the kids enjoyed the pool! Thank you for the feedback. The refrigerator has been evaluated by an appliance company. We are so happy we were able to help you make some amazing memories on your family vacation. We'll see you next year!

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/06/2015
Yvonne metzgar

We had such a good time! We were there for our wedding and family vacation! I read some negative reviews about the condos....i just want to know what these people expected? Everything was wonderful and we are already planning our next vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Even with an overcast sky, the ocean looks so peaceful and inviting! Thank you for spending such a joyous occasion with us at Villa Coyaba. We're thrilled to hear everything was wonderful and can't wait to have you back!

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/22/2015
Jill Davidson

We had a great stay. This condo was in a perfect location on the first floor. We only had one tiny issue and that was being able to hear the weights being lifted and dropped in the early morning. A sign was put out to please not drop weights so early and the issue was resolved :) This part of the beach (Crystal Beach) is perfect because there are 1 row of umbrellas and you have a perfect view each day! Highrises have 4 and 5 rows of umbrellas!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful view that is from Villa Coyaba! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue. We're happy to hear the noise from the fitness center did not keep you and your family from enjoying your stay. We hope to see you on the beach again soon!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/04/2015
Laurie Hind

Our fabulous week has just come to an end and we are sad to go. Villa coyaba 104 was a great experience. Being on the first floor with kids was perfect. From the daily beach umbrella and chairs to the heated oceanside pool. Manager Tracey made sure everything was perfect for our stay. Cooking out right by the ocean made our beach days even longer. Walking to shops, strolls on the beach, and fishing were perfect. Traveled down to the harbor for fresh seafood to cook as well. Only complaint was the heated pool was turned off April 1st. I think it could have stayed on for the week. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Property Manager Response:
Woo! The kids are having so much fun!! Villa Coyaba is one of the best places to stay in Destin for all the reasons you mentioned! We are so happy to hear you were taken care of by a member of our team. We certainly tried our best to extend the pool heating schedule, but we are glad that did not stop you and the kids from having a great time! Thank you so much for staying with us!!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/30/2015
Tina Odom

VC 104 was Absolutely Fantastic! The location was amazing and being on the first floor made it so easy for everyone to come and go to the beach and pool. The heated pool was great since we had a few cooler days during our stay. Thanks for all of the great extras like the ice maker and the keyless entry which made it easier for all 10 of us. We can't wait to return as this has been our favorite place to stay in Destin thus far!

Property Manager Response:
Fun beach day! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue at Villa Coyaba! It is definitely the best gulf front condos in Destin! We are so glad you and the family enjoyed this first floor condo with the heated pool right outside your back door! We look forward to your next visit!!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/20/2015
Annie Pavia

Had a great time. Enjoyed the first floor and 104 was roomie. We came with 7 adults and 2 kids and had enty of room.

Property Manager Response:
Oh my goodness, look at that beach bum! So precious!! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! Looks like the little one had a blast!

November 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 11/29/2014
Stan Routt

Another great stay at VC. Brought 17 family members to Destin. Stayed in 401 in 2012. 104 offered greater access to outdoors and our relatives unit in 106. Love the condo complex. Need to fix the master bath shower. It has a large chunk of tile out.

Property Manager Response:
Look at those happy faces!! How wonderful that the whole family was able to get together for a holiday getaway! Glad that this condo fit perfectly for you and your family. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, we have our maintenance team fixing the master bath tile. Hope you and the family come back again soon!!

October 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/10/2014
Rachel Peden

We love villa coyaba! This is our 2nd year to stay there. We were hesitant to stay on the 1st floor this time but turns out we loved it! So convenient with small kids with access to pool and beach without an elevator. The view is good and was quiet. The unit was great and easily accomodated the 9 of us.

Property Manager Response:
Villa Coyaba has such amazing views and you captured it perfectly in that photo! We are happy to hear that the first floor was quiet and accommodating for you and your little ones. Hope you choose 360 Blue again to bring the whole family back for a third year!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!