villa-coyaba-207-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 207 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 207 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

 
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen bar
Kitchen bar
Kitchen bar
Kitchen bar
Kitchen bar
Kitchen bar
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
 Master bathroom
Master bathroom
 Master bathroom
 Master bathroom
Master bathroom
 Master bathroom
Second Guest room on right
Second Guest room on right
Second Guest room on right
Second Guest room on right
Second Guest room on right
Second Guest room on right
Shared hall bathroom
Shared hall bathroom
Shared hall bathroom
First Guest room on left
First Guest room on left
First Guest room on left
First Guest room on right
First Guest room on right
First Guest room on right
First Guest room on right
First Guest room on right
First Guest room on right
Jack and Jill bathroom
Jack and Jill bathroom
Jack and Jill bathroom
Bonus Bunk room
Bonus Bunk room
Bonus Bunk room
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony
Gulf View from balcony

Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated second floor unit with updated furnishings comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom- King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Hall Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bunk Room- Twin Bunk Bed

- Living Room- Queen Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condo
    Condominium
  • Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Elevator
    Fireplace
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Microwave
  • Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 12
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

22 22

Overall Rating:

4.5909 4.5909
March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Heather Nagel

We were very pleased with the gorgeous Villa Coyaba, the beautiful pool, and the stunning beach! We had amazing weather for March and would definitely stay at the Villa Coyaba again.

Property Manager Response:
Picture perfect! We are thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We hope to see you all back soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/30/2017
David House

Very good rental experience. Condo was very nice. Great location. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We love to see those smiling faces! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/24/2016
Jennifer Cate

Overall unit 207 was great. Spacious enough for 11 people(8 adults and 3 kids). Beautiful views, great pool and clean beaches. Kitchen was well equipped with pretty much all you need to cook. The one thing we missed that I guess we should have brought were dish towels. We ended up using bathroom hand towels to dry dishes. Beds were comfortable and having a washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful. My most critical comment would be the cleanliness of the unit when we arrived. My 11 month old was crawling around on the floor and within 5 minutes the tops of the his feet were black. The unit was not mopped well if at all and when you have a crawling infant that is pretty disappointing and just gross. Sadly this comment was mentioned in previous reviews but the cleaning staff is obviously not taking it serious enough to fix the issue. Also, the fan in the master bedroom clicks constantly.One night as I heard it half asleep I kept thinking someone was walking in the unit above in high heels.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working now to address the cleaning issues with the cleaning crew. We certainly do not want any guests to have this type of issue. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/14/2016
Marla Johnson

Family vacation and wedding for niece. The condo was very nice. Loved the ice machine! Normal wear on some of the furniture but everything is in descent condition. Remodeling was going on in 208 next door but it was never loud or intrusive. The rooms were nice size and had a good choice of beds. However, the "closet" with the bunks is definitely a tight squeeze. The lighting was a little different, Waiting for the bulbs to warm up to the maximum brightness took some getting use to. Overall, 207 was a good unit. The beach access, pool, and bikes are all perfect! I would definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
Can't beat that view at Villa Coyaba! We are thrilled you had such a great time. Thank you for your valuable feedback about the unit and we will pass that information along to the property manager. Thank you again for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back on vacation again soon!

September 2016
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/05/2016
James Papin

We've stayed in VC previously and always enjoyed our stay. We had an appliance issue that was promptly addressed and also had to call about the terrible wifi connection. The WiFi issue was not fixed and each of us payed lots for extra data on our devices. The rest of our stay was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that the wifi connection had such a negative impact on your stay. Since your departure we have checked the equipment to verify that everything is working satisfactorily. We hope that you were able to make some memories with your family that will last a lifetime.

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/04/2016
Jeff Lindsey

View is fabulous! Furniture worn but comfortable and kitchen is nicely supplied! We rented a crib to find a port a crib available in the unit, but would recommend concierge services as they were very helpful! Our three issues were very poor wifi signal and television reception. From reading other reviews it appears this has been brought to the attention of management but not addressed. Our other issue was alarming fire alarms which was inconvenient to say the least at 11pm with sleeping babies, however, maintenance addressed this issue on a holiday weekend on a Sunday as soon as they were contacted. And many of the outlets in the front two bedrooms along with clocks do not work. We've stayed in 307 in the past this year 207 due to availability but always once rates drop and crowds are smaller at the end of the season. We love the pool ocean side of the unit and the complimentary two beach chairs and umbrella to go back and forth as we want to throughout the days of our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our property manager is working to make sure all of these issues are addressed. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time during your stay. We hope to have you all back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 08/17/2016
Sandy Smith

Our third year here was nice The people bunch of college students kept the noise going most of the night people took our parking spot plus our chairs on the beach. As much as we love this place, we will not be returning. Too many people not following rules.Too many things going wrong at a hefty price

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that you were having some problems with your neighbors. This is certainly something that we wish we had more control over. If you do choose to return, please feel free to notify us of any issues while you are here and we can ask the HOA to address them. We hope that, despite the neighbor issue, your family had an amazing stay and made some memories that will last a lifetime.

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/16/2016
Lisa Crowder

Thanks for helping make our vacation wonderful! Unit 207 at Villa Coyaba was very nice! Our unit was perfectly clean, bedding was crisp and comfy, the grounds and pool area were clean and nice...and being right on the beach just can't be beat! We truly enjoyed our week and will be back very soon! We would definitely recommend 360 blue AND Villa Coyaba 207 to anyone! Thanks! Lisa and family!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Crowder Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with 360 Blue, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every minute of it. We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/11/2016
Marie Meade

Wonderful condo on the beach with a large pool on the beachside. We always stay here. Needs attention to cooking utensils, chopping board... Had to buy hangers. Disappointed that a camp of about 30 teens was being conducted during our stay. They took over the pool at times while leader yelled commands. Enjoyed being with our family at the beach.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the popular Villa Coyaba. In the future, please call us for any basic houseware item you may need, including coat hangers. We will be happy to deliver them. We hope to host your next family gathering soon!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/18/2016
William Kimble

Wonderful vacation for my newly college grad daughter and college student son. Very impressed with VC and their attention to detail. Highly recommend and plan to return!!

Property Manager Response:
Congratulations to the newly grad! What a perfect way to celebrate with one another at the beach. We look forward to having you back, thank you!

May 7-14, 2016
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/16/2016
Joe Lewis

The accommodations were very comfortable. The WIFI coverage in the unit was very weak. The modem was housed in a steel enclosure in the laundry room preventing max signal. Very difficult to connect if not in the kitchen or closer. NO signal on the patio.

Property Manager Response:
Great picture! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! We appreciate the feedback regarding the WiFi signal and we will be sure to address this issue ASAP. Thank you again!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/09/2016
jacqie heikes

Overall service and condo were great. Only downsides were a few minor maintenance issues in the unit, and we felt the cleaning company could have done a better job prior to our arrival (you could tell the floors were only spot-mopped and vacuumed). Otherwise, a great stay and would definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning view!! Definitely one you would need to frame so you can look at it anytime you need a little beach in your life! Thank you for your valuable feedback which I have passed along to our housekeeping department and will be addressing those issues so they do not happen in the future. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and come back and visit us again soon!

December 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/06/2016
Donna Rainey

Wonderful "girls" family trip ages from 19 to 86. The unit, the view, the weather couldn't have been better! Also, loved 360 Blue's attention to detail; checking in on us and expediting a minor bathroom repair. We'll be back!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/25/2015
Haley Bechtel

My family(11 of us) just returnes from vacation at this condo and it was very nice! The location was perfect and we had a great week!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like someone enjoyed his first trip to the beach! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. It is paradise! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back as our guest soon!

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/21/2015
Janelle Miller

Our family had a great time staying at Villa Coyoba. Booking through 360 was a great experience. Room 207 was perfect for our family. We had two daughters, one son-in-law and three grandchildren fly in from Utah into Ft. Walton/Destin airport to join us. We love this location. The view is awesome! Infinity pool is wonderful. Our five year old grandson learned to swim!! Great memories!

Property Manager Response:
You captured the view from the balcony perfectly! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! How wonderful the little one learned how to swim in this amazing gulf front pool! We hope the whole family makes it back to unit 207 soon!

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/16/2015
Shauna Messink

Condo is amazing, view is amazing!!! The table chairs are heavy so they make a lot of noise (we bought felt things to put on them so that helped) however the condo above us did not and it was LOUD!!!!! We had an issue with the door handle for the sliding glass door but it was fixed immediatley after one call. Wifi is not great... You can't connect to it while on the balcony... Needs a booster in the kitchen. Bring a big pan, only small pans to cook on! Overall the stay was great and we can't wait to come back next year!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like they're having fun in the sun! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for letting us address the door handle. Our maintenance team will assess the WiFi connection and speed throughout the condo. We will also be sure to add some additional pans, thank you! See you next year!!

July 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/12/2015
Amy Sloan

We loved our stay at Villa Coyaba. The condo was excellent and the kids loved the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Great family selfie! We're happy you had a great time at Villa Coyaba! We'd love to have you back to this condo again soon, thank you!

June 13 2015
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/21/2015
sheri brinkmann

The Customer service of 360 blue was amazing. There was a mix up in their room description of the condo we rented. I called and immediately I had two people on the case. In the end they were more than accommodating to us for their mix up. We will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
What a cute picture! Thank you Brinkmann Family for all your patience with us while we corrected the issue! We couldn't be happier to hear you plan to return. Thanks again!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2015
Karen Sparks

Had a wonderful trip. Things that could be improved on were larger kitchen skillets. Only had 2 small ones. The dishwasher would run and run and the heat cycle stays on. Dishwasher also needed to be bolted down. The oven needs the heating element adjusted. The dryer took an extra long amount of time to dry. Probably just needs to have the vent coil out the back cleaned out. The view was priceless and our family loved the size of the unit. Couldnt have ask for a better location. Close to grocery, shopping, resturants, anything we needed! Would highly recommend! Also, the perfect place for a Easter Egg hunt!

Property Manager Response:
Aw! Nothing better than dipping your toes in our sugar sanded beaches! Thank you for staying with us over the Easter holiday! We are so glad you and the kids enjoyed your time at Villa Coyaba, easily one of the best places to stay in Destin! We thank you for your suggestions and feedback regarding the housewares and appliances in the condo. Our maintenance team will be sure to address every issue and we are happy to get some larger skillets in the home. We hope to have you back again soon!

September 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/16/2014
Joan Beam

We had 10 people and had a wonderful time! We love Villa Coyaba!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We just love to see those smiling, happy faces enjoying the area! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach retreat and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll be back soon!

August 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/23/2014
Melissa Boyd

This is a great condo with plenty of room for our group of 12. Nice furnishings and plenty of kitchen supplies. We had a few minor issues (A/C, Wifi) which were quickly resolved. Entire complex is well maintained and the view is awesome! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Very pretty photo! Extremely relaxing. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for any issue that may have arisen during your stay, but we are happy we were able to get those items taken care of and get your vacation back on track quickly. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon!

May 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 05/24/2014
Kimberly McNeer

The condo is very spacious and suited our needs. We did feel the furnishings are showing their age(sofas and mattresses). The icemaker was not working when we arrived but it was replaced prior to our departure and we were provided with bagged ice. The cleaning staff does need to do a better job of preparing the property prior to guest arrival.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your recommendations about furniture have been brought to the attention of the property manager who will discuss with the owner. We are sorry the icemaker decided that your stay is when it wanted to cease proper function, but we are always happy to accommodate in these situations such as by providing bagged ice, and we are glad that we were able to get it replaced so future guests should not have to worry about that particular issue arising. We generally pride ourselves on our immaculately clean units, and we hate to hear that something did not meet your expectations. Again, we're always just a phone call away and more than happy to come to the rescue if something is not as it should be weather that's an issue with general setup or an actual cleanliness issue. We hope you'll be back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!