villa-coyaba-305-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 305 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 305 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

 
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Pool
Pool
Pool
Gulf View from Balcony
Gulf View from Balcony
Gulf View from Balcony
Pool View
Pool View
Pool View
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Southside of building
Southside of building
Southside of building

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom has a 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated unit comfortably accommodates 10 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf Front Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condo
  • Condominium
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Elevator
    Fireplace
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Linens Provided
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 10
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

11 11

Overall Rating:

4.6364 4.6364
September 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/23/2017
Jerry Dial

6 adults celebrated a 50th birthday. Great property, location, and huge pool, beach chairs setup for you. Would recommend 360 Blue and Villa Coyaba.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! You really captured the great views this unit provides! We are so happy to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for such a special trip! We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/10/2017
Jorge Martinez

Our family of 8 stayed in #305 for 6 days. Overall the condo is in a pristine location with immaculate views of the beach. The inside of the condo is decorated very nicely however it's in need of some upkeep and TLC. That being said 360 did respond quickly to our requests of faulty appliances (coffee maker and toaster) Here are a few bullet points of the condos opportunities: - the mattress in King BR #2 is done. Springs are horrible and offer little to no support. Owners should replace. - carpets are badly stained through out the condo. - kitchen faucet is loose - main couch has seen better days. Could use replacement. We would stay again. Jorge

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and views this property provides, they truly are spectacular! We are sorry to hear that your stay did not exceed your expectations! We have taken your suggestions to the property manager and we are in the process of resolving the issues you listed. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope you'll be back soon for the true 360 Blue experience!

September 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/09/2017
Sonia Cifuentes

We had a good experience at Villa 305. Coffee maker stopped working one day and they brought out a brand new one along with a new toaster. Ice maker was turned off but worked fine after we turned it on. Staff was friendly and always accommodated our requests. Couches were a bit used up, but we made the best of it. We spent most of our time outside anyways. Carpets were stained a bit, hopefully they'll clean them soon.

Property Manager Response:
This photo practically oozes relaxation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize for the inconveniences with the coffee and ice makers, but are glad we could get them taken care of and get you back to enjoying your vacation. We have passed along your feedback on the carpets and couch and are in the process of resolving this issue. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, and providing your valuable feedback. We hope you'll be back soon for the true 360 Blue experience!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 07/28/2017
Karen burton

Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable. Location was great but unit 305 countertops were dirty, had stains on carpet, patio furniture was ripped, and kitchen faucet was loose. Expected better quality for the price we paid.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We generally pride ourselves on having immaculately clean homes and apologize if this was not your experience. We have notified our housekeeping department of this issue to make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/11/2017
Stan Brewer

We (two families/total of 8) had a great week staying here. The space is well furnished and the best meal of the week we had was July 4th when we made a large dinner in this homes kitchen. The only bad part of the week was having to leave at the end of it.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/01/2017
Kristy Lutes

Best beach vacation! Plenty of room for two families. (4 adults / 5 kids). Balcony view was amazing! The complimentary beach service was awesome and the staff were friendly. We loved that the beach was not crowded and that the pool was heated. Can't wait to go back! :)

Property Manager Response:
This is the perfect beach sunset postcard! Wow! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in Destin. We are happy you took advantage of the complementary beach chair service to enjoy those beautiful beach days! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/18/2017
Doug Flint

We had a fantastic spring break at Villa Coyaba. Two families stayed (3 adults, 4 teenagers, 2-12 year olds) in one condo. Balcony views were awesome. Condo had everything we needed. We cooked in condo all but 1 night. Coffee pot wouldn't work 1st morning (Ahhhh!), but we called guest services and they delivered and set up a new one quickly. Free adult bikes were used a ton by all! Private beach was beautiful, and because weather was a touch cool the heated pool was a needed bonus!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful sunset! We are so thrilled that you had such an incredibly stay in this home (and that we could get the coffee pot replaced quickly!) We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/10/2016
Robert Lange

Had a wonderful week. The condo was perfect for our group of 6 adults. Very clean and well stocked with everything we needed in the kitchen. Great pool and grilling area. Will definitely visit again.

Property Manager Response:
The view from that balcony is truly phenomenal! We are so happy to hear that you all had such a great stay. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/08/2016
Robert Taylor

Could not be better !! We have been here 8 times in 10 years.

Property Manager Response:
We appreciate your continued business more than you could know. Villa Coyaba really is such a wonderful place to stay. We hope to have you back again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/11/2015
Manny Apanay

Wow! This property is fantastic. We were there for a week including the Labor Day Weekend, and we could not have been happier. This property only has 36 units, and a beach that is private just for these units. On a Labor Day weekend, that was a blessing. We were able to go out to the beach and use our complimentary umbrella and chairs for a fantastic week of uncrowded beach fun. The unit itself needed some attention to a few minor details, but one call to 360 blue, and someone was out immediately to address all concerns completely. Other than those few details, this is one fantastic space, we had 7 guests and we were all comfortable. We spent days at the beach, evenings on the balcony, grilled some dinner using the community grills located in the pool area. These are not your average grills, these are top of the line stainless steel huge monsters. They are kept very clean, and function properly. We loved this place and will be staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like you had a wonderful time with good company! Villa Coyaba is an oasis among the crowded Destin beaches even during a holiday weekend. We are so happy you chose 360 Blue for your holiday plans and we'll see you next year!

August 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/27/2015
Lori maggin

We loved our stay at 305 Villa Coyaba. When things needed fixing, 360 fixed them quickly. Loved having unlimited bike rentals!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect beach day! We're thrilled you enjoyed the provided bicycles. They're perfect for exploring down Old Hwy 98! We'd love to have you back next summer, thank you!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!