villa-coyaba-307 Villa Coyaba 307 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 307 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

 
Balcony with Gulf Views
Balcony with Gulf Views
Balcony with Gulf Views
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Shared Hall Bathroom
Shared Hall Bathroom
Shared Hall Bathroom
First Guest Bedroom on the left
First Guest Bedroom on the left
First Guest Bedroom on the left
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom
First Guest Bedroom room on the right
First Guest Bedroom room on the right
First Guest Bedroom room on the right
Bonus Room
Bonus Room
Bonus Room
Balcony with Gulf Views
Balcony with Gulf Views
Balcony with Gulf Views
Balcony View from Unit 307
Balcony View from Unit 307
Balcony View from Unit 307
Balcony View from Unit 307
Balcony View from Unit 307
Balcony View from Unit 307
Balcony View of complex pool
Balcony View of complex pool
Balcony View of complex pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool area
Pool area
Pool area
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck
Grill Deck

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Newly Furnished

- 60 inch HD TV in Living Room

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floor

- Ice machine for your cooler

- Fireplace

- Pack-N-Play

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated 3rd floor unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features new top of the line furnishings, a large Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable views, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is an intimate complex with only 34 units nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of two covered dedicated parking spots as well as being a short drive/walk away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom -King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom with Shower/Tub combo

- Guest Bedroom - Two Twin Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bonus Bunk Room - Twin Bunk Beds

- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf front Fitness Center

- 2 Dedicated underground private parking spots

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Condo
    Condominium
  • Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
    Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Elevator
    Fireplace
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Microwave
  • Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 12
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

17 17

Overall Rating:

4.9412 4.9412
October 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/05/2017
Amanda Howard

we had an amazingly fabulous time. our youngest daughter, Maddie was diagnosed with leukemia in 2106 and she was awarded thus trip via sandcastle kids. We loved everything from shard art to dolphin cruise and just relaxing and playing on the beach. the unit we were in was wonderful and had everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
We were so honored to host your family for such a special trip. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in this beautiful home. We hope to see you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/30/2017
Angela Conklin

The condo was spacious and furnishings were nice. The deck was awesome- great seating options and view! Loved having a heated pool as well! The only negative I have is the pack’n play was old with torn fabric and was difficult to setup due to being improperly taken down previously. Overall, loved the condo and the location of it! We’ve been to Destin many times, but this was the first time staying beachfront and we’re hooked!

Property Manager Response:
We love the beautiful picture of the sunset! This beachfront condo does provide some amazing views. And the large heated pool is one of the best amenities at Villa Coyaba. Thank you for your feedback on the pack n play-we can certainly assess and replace this. The location of this condo makes it the perfect choice for families who want to vacation in Destin. Thank you for staying with us-please come back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Vonnie Rodgers

We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect for our family of 9. Waking up and watching the ocean as we atebreakfast on the veranda was a beautiful way to start our day. The soft white sand was our playground for the 5 day stay. As my little one said "I wish we could stay here for another 365 days". Staff at Villa Coyoba were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back for another visit.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that everyone in the family had a great time! We agree with your little one, we wish you could stay another 365 days! We loved having you with us in this beautiful home and we look forward to having you back again soon.

October 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/21/2017
Kim Turner

Loved the condo. Plenty of room for my extended family to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked. We cooked every night . Garage Parking nice and easy access to condo. The beach was clean and our beach chair guy was very helpful. Would definitely stay her agan

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! This unit really is the total package with amenities, location and beach chairs! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you all back again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/02/2017
Gloria Waddell

This was a perfectly lovely trip! The property was beautifully decorated and very clean and comfortable. Our concierge was helpful and friendly, and quick to respond to our questions. The patio was my favorite - deep and shady with a lot of comfortable seating and that glorious view! Heavenly! Two very minor issues would be the need for more dish towels, and the master bedroom carpet is worn near the entrance, but those things did not detract from our enjoyment of this beautiful property.

Property Manager Response:
What a cute group photo! We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We are happy to hear you could enjoy some relaxation time on the patio as well, it really is the perfect spot to relax! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. Be sure to come visit us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/21/2017
Carol Coronado

Everything was great. The place was clean and decorated beautiful. The beds were very comfortable in every room which is rare and that's a huge plus. We have always loved staying at villa coyaba. This unit was for sure our favorite because of those beds. There was only one kitchen towel and more is really necessary for a week stay. With that being my only complaint I'd say you guys made our stay fabulous. A BIG shout out to Daniel (the chair guy). He was absolutely amazing. He was friendly and very eager to always help us in getting our stuff down to the beach. We have been going to Destin for 18 years and have never had an attendant like him. He's a keeper for you guys for sure.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! It's definitely one to frame and look back for years to come. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property so thoroughly. We pride ourselves on truly providing a home away from home for our guests! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/18/2017
Benny Koontz

The perfect conditions from the weather to the beach to the crystal clear ocean free of jellies, seaweed, or any debris prevailed for the entire week. Been vacationing at Destin area for 40 plus years and by far the best, most enjoyable trip in that time. At Villa Coyaba all as advertised and expected. 360 Blue does a good job.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful beach photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay so much in Villa Coyaba! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/28/2017
Jessica Rivard

This is absolutely the perfect place to stay! This is the second year in a row we have stayed here and it was amazing both times. The condo is so nice and the view is amazing! The pool is big and never crowed. Our beach chairs were set up for us everyday. I love that it is on a private beach!! There were a couple times when people would walk by and decide to set up there beach chairs right in front of us. They were quickly removed by the guy running the chair service. We had several little kids with us, so we could leave all of stuff down at the beach and go back to the room to take a break. Since we could see our stuff from the room we didn't have to worry. We will definitely be staying here again!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! It looks like you got to enjoy some perfect weather and our crystal clear waters! We're thrilled that you chose to stay with us again this year, and appreciate you providing us with your valuable feedback! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit with us!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/21/2017
Stephen Brooks

Carpet in the master bedroom needs replacement, the ceiling fan had to be replaced the first day we were there, the unit was not ready for us to move in at 4:00 on Saturday, other than that we had a nice time, better than if we had come in the next week during the storm

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad we were able to get the ceiling fan replaced for you and we are passing along your feedback about the carpet to the owner. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/13/2017
Janie Jones

We loved our Destin BLUE 360 rental. Our unit was very clean and inviting, and the view was unbelievable. The beautiful kitchen was well equipped with everything needed to prepare meals. All of the staff including the garage attendants were so friendly and helpful. This is our new favorite place to stay. The only complaint was the lighting. My husband is a lighting consultant, and he recommends LED bulbs instead of the CFL's in most lamps and bathroom lights. I could barely see to put makeup on in the guest bath. Also, it would be helpful having a small tv and wall lamps in the bunk room. It would seem more like a bedroom. Otherwise, this unit was fantastic. We also loved working with BLUE360. The staff was very patient and friendly each time I spoke with them. I will definitely use BLUE360 again for vacation rentals. We loved the bike usage.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We really appreciate your feedback and we are passing it along to the homeowner. We loved having you here and hope to see you back soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/20/2017
Teri Johnson

The condo itself was even more beautiful than the pictures with the updated furnishings! It is huge with great indoor & outdoor seating. One of the reasons I chose the property was because of the heated pool come to find out they stop heating it April 1st, so the water was very cold. There were a few cleaning issues in the condo but they did not take away from the fabulous view, great beach access and wonderful time we had on vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay in Villa Coyaba! We are so sorry that the pool was not heated for your stay and we appreciate your valuable feedback. We generally pride ourselves on having immaculately clean homes and apologize if this was not your experience. We are working hard with our housekeeping department to make sure this does not happen again in the future. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

Destin Spring Break 2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/04/2017
Daphne K

Destin was a great and unforgettable vacation. The sand was white and clean; the ocean was a pretty blue; and watching the dolphins swim and play in the water every morning was priceless. 9 people were in our group. My favorite part was just relaxing at the beach with no responsibilities. And going to Bru sters Ice cream 3 different nights during our stay. This is a place I would recommend to others. Thanks for the experience.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was the perfect day at the beach! We are so happy you made so many wonderful memories in Destin! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/02/2017
Lisa Pemper

This was my first time in Destin. The condo was great! We had a issue with the freezer not shutting and our internet going out. The maintenance people were very prompt in fixing the issues. The condo was very clean and had lots of space for the 9 of us to enjoy. Loved being right on the beach. Great view!!

Property Manager Response:
Truly cannot beat that crystal clear blue water! We are so happy you had such a great stay and that those minor hiccups with the freezer and internet did not hinder your stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/28/2016
Kathryn Samples

Overall great trip! Few issues with the oven that took 2 days to resolve but the staff at 360 did a wonderful job at getting this taken care of as quickly as possible. Plenty of room for a great trip with friends!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the lovely photo! We appreciate your patience with the unforeseen oven issue, and we did our best to resolve it as quickly as possible. Convenience and comfort are 2 of the most fantastic qualities at Villa Coyaba, in the heart of Destin. Please allow us to host your next vacation again soon. Edit: the oven in this unit was replaced on 3/14/2017.

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/23/2015
Charlotte McCarley

Another perfect stay, our second, we'll definitely be back. This is our Florida home away from home! 14 folks with plenty of room!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like perfect weather to enjoy the pool. We are so glad you keep returning to Villa Coyaba and enjoy all this fantastic accommodations here. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to helping you plan next year's vacation.

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/15/2015
Jessica Kidd

Everything was just perfect! The condo is beautiful, so spacious, and close to anythjng and everything you need! We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous gulf view from Villa Coyaba! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at condo 307. We hope to see you back next year!!

March 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/27/2015
Elizabeth Mercer

We had a great time!! The condo was Great!!

Property Manager Response:
Water looks so inviting! Thank you so much, we are happy you had a wonderful time!!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!