watercolor-105-park-row-lane WaterColor 105 Park Row Lane

WaterColor 105 Park Row Lane

 
Second Floor: Kitchen
Second Floor: Kitchen
Second Floor: Kitchen
105 Park Row Lane
105 Park Row Lane
105 Park Row Lane
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living Room
Second Floor: Living and Dining Area
Second Floor: Living and Dining Area
Second Floor: Living and Dining Area
Second Floor: Dining Room
Second Floor: Dining Room
Second Floor: Dining Room
Second Floor: Dining Room
Second Floor: Dining Room
Second Floor: Dining Room
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
First Floor: Guest Bedroom
First Floor: Guest Bedroom
First Floor: Guest Bedroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
First Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Second Floor: Balcony
Third Floor: Master Bedroom
Third Floor: Master Bedroom
Third Floor: Master Bedroom
Third Floor: Master Bedroom
Third Floor: Master Bedroom
Third Floor: Master Bedroom
Third Floor: Master Bathroom
Third Floor: Master Bathroom
Third Floor: Master Bathroom
Third Floor: Master Bathroom
Third Floor: Master Bathroom
Third Floor: Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bonus Area
Master Bedroom Bonus Area
Master Bedroom Bonus Area
Third Floor: Master Bedroom Balcony
Third Floor: Master Bedroom Balcony
Third Floor: Master Bedroom Balcony
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View
105 Park Row Lane
105 Park Row Lane
105 Park Row Lane

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Spectacular, Gulf Front Views

- Located Just Steps From the WaterColor Beach Club Entrance

- Gas Grill

- 2 Car Garage

- Open Floor Plan

- 6 Adult Bicycles

- Professional Interior Design

- Stainless Steel Appliances

- GE High Efficiency Washer/Dryer

- Wine Refrigerator

- Luxury Master Suite

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is located gulf front.

DETAIL:

One of the finest homes Watercolor has to offer, 105 Park Row is a fabulously decorated home that overlooks the Gulf, State Park and rare Coastal beauty of this area! The back of this home borders Grayton State Park making the covered deck that runs the length of the house extremely private. The second floor has an open floor plan and contains the kitchen, bunk room, dining area, living room and powder room. The kitchen is fully outfitted with stainless steel appliances and a separate wine/beverage refrigerator.

The third floor of the house features a luxurious master suite with a King-sized bed, sitting area and private covered porch. The large walk-in closet features a built in closet system. Outside of the master bedroom is the loft which features a daybed with trundle (sleeps 2) and game/bar table. The two additional bedrooms are located on the first floor of the home. Both are large with King-sized beds, private bathrooms and flat screened TV's. Also on the first floor, the laundry room features GE High Efficiency front loading washer and dryer and also comes with a clothes iron and ironing board. 105 Park Row has a 2 car garage for guest use.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with shower only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with shower/tub combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Bunk Room: L-shaped bunk with One Set of Twin over Twin Bunks and One Set of Twin-XL over Twin-XL Bunks

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Suite: King Bed, Walk-In Closet, Sitting Area, Private Bathroom with walk in shower

-LOFT AREA: Daybed with Twin Trundle

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 6 adult bikes provided, gourmet kitchen, open floor plan and gulf views.

This home includes a 2 car garage.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

For properties that do NOT allow events:

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    ATM/bank
    Air Conditioning
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    BBQ Grill
    Balcony
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    Bikes
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
  • Cookware
    Covered Parking
    DVD Player
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Full Kitchen
    Games
    Garage
    Gas Grill
    Gulf District
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    House
    Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
  • Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
    Oceanfront
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 12
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

18 18

Overall Rating:

4.8889 4.8889
November 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/30/2017
Ralph Valentine

Fabulous house with everything we needed to accommodate six adults and 4 children. We entertained 22 guests for Thanksgiving and enjoyed being able to seat everyone in comfortable surroundings. The kitchen was great to work in and provided every utensil and dish/glass/pan that was necessary. Wonderful view, perfect location adjacent to the beach and pool. Can't think of a better place to be.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled that your family had such a wonderful Thanksgiving celebration in this beautiful home. It sounds like everyone found something to love during your stay. We hope to see you back soon!

August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/15/2017
Ryan Duke

This was our second year to visit watercolors and once again we loved it! The house was spectacular as well as all of the Amenities. The staff is very polite and helpful. We will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! One to frame so you can remember it for years to come! We couldn't be happier that you had such a great stay in WaterColor! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again next year!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/05/2017
Donna Cox

Beautiful home! Great location to wonderful amenities no need for a golf cart. Thank you for the bicycles. The rest of these things are fairly minor but want to mention as helpful feedback. Wish we would have known about helmets in a closet, & extension cords In the home. Wish there was recycling. Wish we would have known about reserving beach chairs in advance. Main washing machine smells of mildew. This is common with front loaders. Washing machine needs to be cleaned and then all visitors need to know to leave the washer door open when not in use and especially when checking out. If housekeeping uses the washing machine, they need to be told to leave the door open. Black gunk has built up behind the sink faucet. Also black gunk buildup under rim of counter where sink is attached to granite. A/C worked great! Upstairs master toilet runs constantly, One of the downstairs toilets did not work at all but did not cause problems for us because we didn't we need to use that bathroom as much. Definitely want t

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful beach photo! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback on the home. We have notified the property manager of those issues and we will be addressing them with our maintenance department and the homeowner. We so appreciate you taking the time out to let us know your experience. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/15/2017
Donald Galmines

It was the best vacation we ever had! Only one very small issue, the curtain rod in the master bedroom came out, after looking at it closer, it looks to have happened before, maybe the curtains are too heavy. FYI THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL TIME! We will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was the perfect day to spend at the beach relaxing! Thank you for your feedback on the curtain rod and we are happy to report it has been repaired! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation on 30A!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/29/2017
Allison Mccrae

The location of this house is truly the best in watercolor...right next to the beach club and fitness center, with ocean views from several spots in the house! We had three young kids with us (ages 5, 3, and 10 months), and we rented two bike trailers so that the lack of a golf cart was never a deterrent. Biking to Seaside and the camp watercolor pool were two favorites! The only downside, as other reviewers have mentioned, was the A/C. It malfunctioned and started dripping water into the kitchen on our last night there. We had overall an incredible family vacation, and we look forward to returning to watercolor soon! We would definitely rent this house again.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! The views from this home are so incredible. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We are working hard on repairing the AC issue with our maintenance department. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay despite the minor hiccup with the air conditioning. Thank you again and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/27/2017
Todd Wiggins

We've always loved Watercolor and Santa Rosa Beach. This house is so well laid out for multiple families and amazingly close to the main pool and beach access that it made our Watercolor experience the best ever. The house had everything we needed for large dinners and the teenage girls loved the bunk room. Best house on 30-A in my opinion.

Property Manager Response:
Such a stunning view! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/24/2017
Amy Robertson

We had a wonderful time in Water Color. Having stayed in the area before, we knew what to expect however, this home has spoiled us rotten with the location. The proximity to the beach club (a 2-minute walk) and ocean couldn't have been any better. And as an extra bonus, we could even see (and hear) the waves from our porch. The back porch swing was my favorite spot. We were 2 families with children ranging from 11-15. There was plenty of room and the home did not disappoint: Well-appointed, comfortable, cozy. 360Blue was super easy to work with. And I love the app with everything you could think of at your fingertips.

Property Manager Response:
This photo is definitely one to frame, absolutely captures the beauty of WaterColor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/12/2017
Valorie Burnett

We had a wonderful stay at this cottage! Everything was so homey and comfortable! Our 4th visit to the area but the first time to stay in that part of watercolor. We weren't disappointed! The only suggestion I have is to supply more towels and rags to clean in the kitchen and also a better broom. It was a challenge to keep cleaned up after ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We will make sure our property manager gets those things addressed. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! This beautiful home is the perfect place for a relaxing getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/04/2016
Debbie Wiser

We had a wonderful time during our stay. The home was beautiful and well-appointed. The staff was very responsive to questions and requests. We were thrilled with the close location to the beach and shops and restaurants; we enjoyed the beach club that allowed access to numerous pools and parks and fitness center

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! A memory that will last a lifetime! We are so excited to see you had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/26/2016
elaine vickers

Lovely home,plenty room for a large group,but just 5 women on this trip. We had fun biking, dining, lying around watching tv, spending time on that wonderful porch. We loved the quiet area where this house is located. None of us had visited this particular area previously. Charming!!Briarwood Ranch Safari

Property Manager Response:
You truly cannot beat the location of this home. With it's stunning views of the gulf and the quiet neighborhood, it just oozes relaxation. We are so glad you and your party enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/04/2016
Melissa Alford

Great location and lots of fun. I love the privacy of the property and the porch overlooking the ocean. We will be back and hope this home will be available. We had 7 people with us and there was plenty of space.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you back next time!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/11/2016
Perry Stahlman

Nice house in the best location in Watercolor. Steps from the main pool and beach and an easy walk to Seaside. Horseback riding, YOLO boards on Western Lake, bike trails, all fun. There were ten in our party and all had a great time. The kitchen would benefit from a few amenities such as an ice chip maker, some covered food containers (like Tupperware), some dish cloths and more than two dish towels. Also, there was only one garage door remote (not two as advertised), but on the whole these were minor inconveniences. Moreover, when there was a problem (not enough beach access cards, wi fi loss) the response was fast and friendly.

Property Manager Response:
You are right!! this is definitely the best location in Watercolor. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again next year!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/02/2016
Sarah Knigin

We had an amazing stay in Watercolor in this house! House was perfect for us and very comfortable! We loved the central location to beach/pool/watercolor workout/shops...just awesome!! Can't wait to come back! 360 Blue was wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Knigin Family: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your WaterColor vacation! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2016
Kevin Grebe

Great house and superb location! - Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the picture perfect day! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! Come back and visit us again soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/27/2016
LINDSAY MOORE

This is the third time staying at 105! We love this house and its location! The bunk room was a huge upgrade! Well done! Also, the kitchen looks fresh with the new paint job! I would suggest adding more seating in the living room. The one negative is the renting of the beach chairs through watercolor. There was 8 of us for the week and with $65 per chair per day, that would have been $3800 ! That's ridiculous! Fortunately for us, we didn't know nor expect to pay for a beach chair and was not approached until our last day. The St. Joe employee was extremely rude. Given what we pay to rent this great house for a week, somethings got to change with regards to the beach chair policy. Can the homeowner provide chairs? If so, can they be used at the beach?

Property Manager Response:
Returning guests are our best advertisement and we appreciate your loyalty! We apologize for the confusion concerning the beach chair rentals. 360 Blue is allowed to set up chair rentals on the line of Seaside and Watercolor. Our price is $150 per week for 2 chairs and one umbrella. Please contact our concierge department in the future - we will be happy to accommodate your party!

December 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/30/2015
richard Ginman

We enjoyed 105 Park Row Lane with the great location almost next to the Beach Club, the six bikes just outside, and the beautiful view past the pines to the dunes and the beach. The house is beautifully furnished and has everything a family would need. We walked over to Seaside for dinner and shopping and biked around Watercolor. What a great home to enjoy for our beach vacation!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo to get you in the holiday spirit! We are so thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay at 105 Park Row Lane! Watercolor is perfect for biking around town and exploring the neighborhood and stores! Thank you so much for staying with us at 360 Blue! We are so happy you and your family had a wonderful beach vacation! Come see us again soon!

November 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/23/2015
Susan Clark

Great house and amenities. We loved being so close to the beach and pool. Thank you 360 you did a great job.

Property Manager Response:
What a view! We're thrilled to hear you loved this home with everything it has to offer. The location is certainly a plus! Thank you Clark Family!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/28/2015
Mary Wolfe

We stayed here while our floors were being refinished. This is a really wonderful home, but what makes it truly exceptional is the location. Being just steps from the watercolor beach club and beach access made our stay so relaxing and convenient. Also, the residence is pet friendly, which is rare to find down here in a home that is as nice as this one is. We had a wonderful visit.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing about your trip and we are thrilled your 4-legged friend got to come along!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!