watercolor-139-mystic-cobalt WaterColor 139 Mystic Cobalt

WaterColor 139 Mystic Cobalt

 

139 Mystic Cobalt is a 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom home located in the heart of WaterColor’s Park District. Less than a 5 minute stroll to the beach and close proximity to the WaterColor town center, guests will love being in the heart of it all. What makes this home so special is the open living and dining area making large family gatherings easy! The spacious Master Suite is located on the first floor along with two guest bedrooms on the second floor and a small sitting/media area located at the top of the landing providing private space for the upstairs guest. Take your stay outside and enjoy the large front porch space giving the first floor an added feeling of space and livability. Check for availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 8)

First Floor:

Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bath with Shower and Tub

Second Floor:

Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bath with Shower/Tub Combo

Guest Bedroom: 2 Full Beds, Private Bath with Shower/Tub Combo

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 3 Bicycles

- Close proximity to beach and town center

- Outdoor Porch Space

- Large, First Floor Master Suite

- Sitting Space on Second Floor

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    BBQ Grill
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    House
    Internet/Wifi
    Microwave
    Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
    Private House
    Refrigerator
    Screened Porch
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 8
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

7 7

Overall Rating:

4.5714 4.5714
March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/02/2017
Julie Mangini

The house was perfect for our vacation, and had all of the amenities we needed for a wonderful week! It is the perfect location...close to the beach, the boat house and Seaside. Our family of six had an amazing week and 360 was absolutely fabulous!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous day for the beach! We are so glad you and your family had such a wonderful stay! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/26/2017
Debbie Teague

Loved the house and perfect location for walking to eat.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! Looks like the perfect night to enjoy outdoor dining! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

A little disappointing
Rating:
1 2 5
Review Date: 03/21/2017
Chuck Evens

We didn't choose this home, but when the one we had booked sold, 360 Blue moved us to this property. The home was generously sized and is in a great location. We were disappointed with the lack of interior finishes. Compared to the other homes in Watercolor that we've stayed in, this property was very vanilla, and seemed to lower the 360 Blue brand quality. The living room furniture was embarrassing. The home lacks an outdoor table for dining. The second master suite bathroom has a tiny tub/shower combo that needs updating. The other master bedroom had a creaky bed with hard pillows. It was a cooler week and we wished the home had a fireplace. In hind sight, I wish I had taken a closer look at the property photos when 360 Blue suggested this house for us. It was disappointing in comparison to the other wonderful homes we've stayed in. I hope these comments aren't hurtful, but helpful in understanding perceptions and how you might improve your property for other perspective renters. Thank You.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have shared all of this with the homeowner so that we can all better understand our guests expectations. We hope you made some amazing memories with your family during your time here and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

December 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/01/2017
Laura Rohrman

We had a great time. The house was great and had a lot of books and games and the kitchen was well appointed. Our only two complaints were there were no hand towels in the master bath and the code stopped working before 10:00 am on the day of our departure so my husband was not able to go back in and get his sunglasses and hat.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! We are checking into the lock and speaking with our housekeepers to ensure all needed towels are being provided. We hope you all make some amazing memories and we hope to see you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/23/2016
Brad Cecil

We had 6 adults and a baby. House was convenient to everything. Quick walk to beach and main pool. Didn't want to leave! Bikes great too! Thank you for a fun filled autumn vacation!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you had such a wonderful autumn beach getaway in this beautiful home. We hope to see you all back at the beach soon!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/21/2016
Karen Selenberg

Highly recommended!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to have you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/03/2016
David Payne

We really enjoyed our stay! Our house was beautiful, comfortable, convenient and clean! 360 made everything easy. We like Watercolor a lot. Great restaurants close by. We loved the tennis program there. We would stay in this house again!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your WaterColor vacation with us, Payne Family! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and community amenities. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!