Just steps away from the Emerald Coast's famous white beaches and The Beach Club, this newly decorated Beach District condo makes vacationing a breeze for couples or small families. This two bedroom, two bathroom condo is nestled on the South side of 30-A and accommodates 6 guests comfortably. Entertain the family in the fully equipped kitchen or relax in the living area while watching your favorite movie. If the beach gets to be too much, explore the area on the two bikes provided. Explore Watercolor's winding roads or tackle Seaside's vast amount of boutiques and restaurants. If this sounds like what you are looking for, check availability and book with 360 Blue today!
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 6)
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathrooms with Shower
- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa
PARKING: There is first come first serve parking in the lot in front of the units. For additional parking, please use the parallel parking spaces located throughout the community that are not specific to any one home.
- Centrally located in WaterColor
- 2 Adult Bikes
- Walking distance to Town Center and the beach
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout
WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:
- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.
- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community
- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways
- Pristine sugar sand beaches
- 4 swimming pools
- Award-winning tennis facilities
- Championship golf nearby
- World Famous Beach Club
- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining
- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths
- Nearby state parks and preserves
Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
July 2017 Stay
Review Date: 07/15/2017
The condo was beautiful & in a great location-a short walk to the beach, the Watercolor Beach Club & shops of Watercolor.
The service provided by 360 Blue was awesome! Check in & check out are done electronically & take seconds-much easier than places we've previously stayed.
We did have little black ants & a couple of cockroaches on the last day which is why I gave 4 stars for cleanliness.
Property Manager Response: This is a beautiful photo and really captures the beauty of WaterColor! We are so happy you had such a great vacation! Unfortunately due to the abnormal amount of rain we've had, it does tend to bring out the pest's more. We do routinely spray all of our homes to try to control them. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
July 2017 Stay
Review Date: 07/07/2017
Our family has been loving Watercolor every summer for the past 10 years and once again we had a fabulous vacation! The location of this condo was terrific. We loved being so close to everything! There were a few issues. The A/C unit cannot cool the upstairs effectively. During the day the upstairs was uncomfortably warm. We reported the issue and were told the unit was cooling appropriately but it absolutely was not. There is an issue and it needs more attention than just checking the thermostat. The biggest problem was the bug infestation of the downstairs. We reported this issue on July 4th and were notified that it would be addressed after the holiday and it was never addressed. We shared our vacation with hundred of ants and will most likely be bringing many of them home as they were all over everything. The ice maker in the freezer does not work but 360 Blue did leave us a couple bags of ice. Despite the issues we still had a wonderful vacation and continue to love Watercolor!
Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay despite the maintenance issues you had. We are happy to report all issues have been addressed and fixed! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
June 2017 Stay
Review Date: 07/02/2017
We had a great family vacation. The kitchen was well stocked with gadgets. The screened porch is shaded. The location was close to everything. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Property Manager Response: What a beautiful photo! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
April 2017 Stay
Review Date: 04/24/2017
We loved watercolor…and the location of this condo was perfect. There were a few hiccups the first 24 hours… Strange smell in the unit, multiple lightbulbs burned out, poor lighting throughout. Most things were resolved but some were not – odd smell, broken kitchen faucet, poor Wi-Fi, unbalanced thermostat. The employees of 360 blue were kind and efficient – but I left still waiting for someone to contact me about these issues. All in all, we loved our vacation – and will return soon.
Property Manager Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! Thank you so much for bringing those issues to our attention. We are so glad to hear those minor hiccups didn't hinder your stay with us. I do apologize for lack of communication on our end and we generally pride ourselves on our guest service. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
October 2016 Stay
Review Date: 10/30/2016
Nice place to stay and great location. However the AC could not be adjusted with thermostat on bottom floor. Top floor was hot and bottom warm with no adjustment also. Oddly, the small window in the Master did not have any cover and allowed light in the room even with large darkening curtains covering the remainder of room. Also very annoying to have the cleaning crew show up at 9:45. If you are going to clearly and repeatedly relay the checkout as 10 am which is very early then at least wait until 10 to ring the doorbell to come in to clean.
Property Manager Response: We are so sorry to hear that there were some issues with their stay. We have had our property manager look into all of these issues. We checked the thermostat and it was adjusting and the AC was cooling well. We will keep an eye on it to ensure that it continues to work correctly. The small window in the master does have a shade on it to provide privacy, not using a black out curtain was a personal choice of the home owner. We have spoken with the cleaning crew about their arrival 15 minutes early to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
July 2016 Stay
Review Date: 07/27/2016
Vacation by the sea at Watercolor. . . Do not need any other highlight in addition to the picture, because the place itself is full of peace, fun and enjoyment. We are a Brazilian family, used to live by the beach and we loved Watercolor, the beach, the club, the pools, the bike tracks. We also liked the way 360 Blue managed some minor problems in the property we rented. We will be back next year. We will call you in October for our 2017 reservation.
Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. That view really is phenomenal. We look forward to having you back next year!
June 2016 Stay
Review Date: 06/23/2016
My Husband and I celebrated our 10th Wedding Anniversary!
Great location! Condo was spacious and serene.
We visited friends, played golf, tennis and of course enjoyed the beach! 7 straight days of glorious sunshine and clear waters!
Property Manager Response: Mr. and Mrs. Bennett:
Congratulations on your 10th Wedding Anniversary! We are glad to hear the weather and accommodations were beautiful for such a fantastic occasion. We hope you return to stay with us again in the future!
May 2016 Stay
Review Date: 06/05/2016
Property Manager Response: Thank you for staying with 360 Blue! Hope to have you back soon!
May 2016 Stay
Review Date: 05/12/2016
SUCH an awesome place! Loved staying here and we would absolutely recommend it to others and stay there again! SO close to the heart of Seaside and the beaches. AMAZING!
Property Manager Response:
WOW! That is a beautiful picture of the sky! I am so glad you had a great vacation. Being so close to Seaside and the beaches is definitely a great luxury of that property. I hope you get the chance to come visit us again soon!
May 2016 Stay
Review Date: 05/05/2016
It was the perfect location for our 12 yr Anniversary trip! We loved the convenient location and took advantage of the bicycles! Our favorite thing we did was take a bike ride up 30A and stopped and a really cool place called "the Hub" for a refreshing beverage and some fun! I think we've found "our place" and will be back very soon! Thanks 360 blue for your exceptional hospitality!
Property Manager Response: Happy 12th Anniversary! Thank you so much for making 360 Blue a part of such a special occasion for you and your family. We are overjoyed that you had such a wonderful trip! The Hub is one of our favorite places too! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and come back to visit us again soon!
April 2016 Stay
Review Date: 04/10/2016
Wonderful Spring Break! So great we extended our stay by a day:). The location of this condo is perfect!! We love Watercolor and all it has to offer. We would rent this property again, perfect for our family of four.
Property Manager Response: Thank you for the fabulous photo! We agree that this home and location are as close to perfect as they come! We look forward to hosting your next vaction soon!
February 2016 Stay
Review Date: 02/16/2016
We love the newly decorated condo with its nice furniture and furnishings! It is great having one bedroom upstairs and the other downstairs which allows for much privacy. You cannot beat the proximity to the beach, Beach Club, Watercolor Workout, Fish Out of Water, Wine World, and the Gathering Spot, not to mention all of the nearby shops at WaterColor and Seaside!
Property Manager Response: This photo is fantastic! Definitely one you need to frame! We are glad to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed the condo and your stay and hope to see you back at the beach soon! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue!
January 2016 Stay
Review Date: 01/21/2016
Lovely updated interior decorating; Proximity I could not be any closer to the beach, Beach Club, WaterColor Workout, Fish Out of Water, Wine World as it is located on the beachside of 30-A; Throughly enjoyed the 30-A Songwriters Music Festival! Amazing how beautiful the weather can be in mid January. We will definitely be back to stay in this condo again! Thanks
Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous sunset! We are so happy you enjoyed your condo and the 30-A Songwriters Music Festival is always such a blast! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait for you to come visit us again soon!
October 2015 Stay
Review Date: 10/13/2015
The condo is super cute and the location is FANTASTIC. We were, unfortunatey, very underwhelmed with the property management company. When we arrived there was no hot water and it wasn't restored until the next day. The icemaker didn't work; the wi-fi was spoty, at best; and we couldn't find the bikes for the first 24 hours. Things were ultimately resolved but it wasn't very relaxing for the first 24 hours.
Property Manager Response: What a great photo! You captured the essence of beach life on 30A. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication regarding the hot water heater and have tried to contact you several times to discuss the situation. We are glad the inconveniences on the first day didn't spoil your vacation and look forward to showing you the true "360 Blue Experience" next time.
August 2015 Stay
Review Date: 08/30/2015
Great location, within walking distance to everything. Condo was nice and quiet, except for construction next door. Upstairs shower is for giants only -- a more adjustable shower head is needed. We would definately come back.
Property Manager Response: Picture perfect! Thank you for staying with us in WaterColor! We're so sorry for any disturbance from nearby construction. With everything the location has to offer, the community is growing fast! We appreciate your suggestion in regards to an adjustable shower head, thank you! We hope to have you back soon!
August 2015 Stay
Review Date: 08/17/2015
The location of this beautiful condo was perfect! Loved the king size bed, huge shower & full size washer & dryer. We had a couple of issues but Brad came by & was able to quickly take care of all our issues except the broken ice maker. He took care of the ants in the kitchen & put a new WiFi router downstairs too. I should also mention that the bottom drawer of the dishwasher doesn't roll out & there wasn't any programming information listed for the TV channels when scrolling through the on-screen guide, but these were small issues considering the location to the beach, pools & restaurants! We loved the convenient parking not far from the back patio too. We would stay here again!
Property Manager Response: What a perfect family vacation photo! Thank you so much for the feedback. We will have our maintenance team address any needed maintenance issues. We're so glad these minor set backs did not keep you from enjoying your time with us on the beach! We hope to have you back soon!
July 2015 Stay
Review Date: 07/27/2015
Thank you for the opportunity to have a stay-cation! Watercolor is a beautiful spot on 30a and we enjoyed the week immensely. The unit was gorgeous! Thank you 360 Blue!
Property Manager Response: Water looks so inviting! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your 'stay-cation'! We're glad you had a nice stay and hope to see you soon!
July 2015 Stay
Review Date: 07/22/2015
Jorge de la Torre
Everything was fine wirh exception of broken ice maker, upstairs not cooling adequately and disposal needing attention. The bikes provided were great. Also, we used the concierge service to rent additional bikes and they were there waiting for us upon our arrival. Also, Watercolor Beach Club pool was closed twice during our stay.
Property Manager Response: It is so great to see our guests enjoying our bikes and taking advantage of our concierge services! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. The ice maker and disposal have been repaired. We will be sure to assess the air conditioning unit immediately to make sure it is working properly. We apologize for the inconvenience of the WaterColor Beach Club closures, but luckily they offer several other amazing community pools for accidents like these. We hope to have you all back again next year!
June 2015 Stay
Review Date: 06/27/2015
Our first time to this location. We will be back.
Unit location is perfect for beach and club pool.
Great home away from home.
Property Manager Response: Nice to see the kids taking advantage of the bikes! Thank you so much for staying with us, see you next time!
June 2015 Stay
Review Date: 06/07/2015
Wonderful vacation at our favorite place on 30A!! This condo is adorable and was perfect for our family! We loved it! 360 Blue is awesome to work with!
Property Manager Response: Happy little munchkins! Looks like they were having an absolute blast :) Thank you for staying with us, we are thrilled you had a great time and love the condo! Hope to see you again soon!
May 2015 Stay
Review Date: 05/14/2015
Angela m Mckee
awesome place for our honeymoon. michele and Christian willis
Property Manager Response: Congratulations to the newly weds! Come back again next year for an anniversary getaway!
March 2015 Stay
Review Date: 03/18/2015
Water Color is a great vacation spot. Beach is outstanding! Rental house was nice. 360 Blue (property manager) was somewhat disappointing. First night we had a toilet about to overflow and called the "emergency" number. No call back. We finally found another number after waiting and they sent someone to help. I don't want to go into detail about everything we called about, but they are not very efficient. They are nice when you get someone one the phone however. I'm still waiting on a call back about our WiFi. I've called four times now. The inconveniences of luxury living. LOL
Property Manager Response: We apologize that the service we provided did not meet our high standards. We have done an assessment of Wifi in that unit and everything appears to be operating correctly. We hope you choose us again and allow us to give you the true 360 Blue experience.
When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!