watercolor-7-sand-hill-circle WaterColor 7 Sand Hill Circle

WaterColor 7 Sand Hill Circle

 
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle
First Floor: Living and Dining Area
First Floor: Living and Dining Area
First Floor: Living and Dining Area
First Floor: Living Area
First Floor: Living Area
First Floor: Living Area
First Floor: Living Area
First Floor: Living Area
First Floor: Living Area
First Floor: Kitchen and Island Seating
First Floor: Kitchen and Island Seating
First Floor: Kitchen and Island Seating
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
View of Back Yard
View of Back Yard
View of Back Yard
First Floor: Back Patio
First Floor: Back Patio
First Floor: Back Patio
Patio and Private Pool
Patio and Private Pool
Patio and Private Pool
First Floor: Master Bedroom
First Floor: Master Bedroom
First Floor: Master Bedroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
Home Office
Home Office
Home Office
Second Floor: Master Bedroom
Second Floor: Master Bedroom
Second Floor: Master Bedroom
Second Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest King Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest King Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest King Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Queen Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Queen Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Queen Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Balcony Seating
Balcony Seating
Balcony Seating
Porch Seating
Porch Seating
Porch Seating
Third Floor: Entertainment Room
Third Floor: Entertainment Room
Third Floor: Entertainment Room
Third Floor: Card Table in Entertainment Room
Third Floor: Card Table in Entertainment Room
Third Floor: Card Table in Entertainment Room
Third Floor: Guest Bathroom
Third Floor: Guest Bathroom
Third Floor: Guest Bathroom
Third Floor: Bunk Room
Third Floor: Bunk Room
Third Floor: Bunk Room
Third Floor: Guest Bathroom
Third Floor: Guest Bathroom
Third Floor: Guest Bathroom
Carriage House
Carriage House
Carriage House
Carriage House
Carriage House
Carriage House
Carriage House Living Area
Carriage House Living Area
Carriage House Living Area
Carriage House Bedroom
Carriage House Bedroom
Carriage House Bedroom
Carriage House Bathroom
Carriage House Bathroom
Carriage House Bathroom
Carriage House Loft Area
Carriage House Loft Area
Carriage House Loft Area
Enclosed Back Yard and Private Pool
Enclosed Back Yard and Private Pool
Enclosed Back Yard and Private Pool
Front Porch Rocking Chairs
Front Porch Rocking Chairs
Front Porch Rocking Chairs
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle
7 Sand Hill Circle

Located in the beautiful Lake District of WaterColor, this expansive abode is just moments from all of the wonderful WaterColor amenities and offers a private heated pool in the back yard. Gorgeous interior designs mixed with spacious living areas and bedrooms make this three story vacation home the ideal beach getaway! On the first floor you will find the kitchen and living area with floor to ceiling glass doors along one wall that can be completely opened up to enjoy the furnished back porch and yard. The third floor features a great entertainment area complete with a card table, mini fridge, sectional sofa and giant flat screen TV. This splendid beach haven boasts six bedrooms and a carriage house complete with a full kitchen and bathroom making it the perfect spot for large groups and multiple families. When you aren’t hanging out at the beach or splashing around in the pool, be sure to check out the premium shopping and dining venues in the Watercolor Town Center as well as neighboring Seaside, Florida.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds (4), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

Third Floor

- Bunk Room: Two Sets Of Twin Over Full Bunk Beds (6), Two Sets of Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds (4), Two Full Bathrooms With Showers Only

- Carriage House: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Carriage House, Loft Area: Two Full Beds (4)

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 7 Adult Bikes

- Private Heated Pool. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available October 1 through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Gourmet Kitchen

- Carriage House with Full Kitchen

- Third floor entertainment area with mini fridge and flat screen

- Steps away from community pool and park

- Spacious bedrooms

- Home office on 1st floor with laptop provided

- Several porches overlooking sand hill park and the pool deck

- Gas fireplace in main living room

- Heated toilet seats and bidet systems in master suites

- Additional wet bar on main floor for entertaining

- 2 Car Garage

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 7 Bedrooms
    8 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    Carriage House
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
  • Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Heated Pool
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Lake District
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
  • Nearby Grocery
    Patio
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Private Pool
    Private Pool
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 18
    Stereo System
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

12 12

Overall Rating:

4.9167 4.9167
December 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/02/2017
Jenny Garberding

We had a perfect stay. Great location and house was wonderful for our family of 17. Very clean and kitchen was well equipped for cooking large meals. Walking distance to beach- 5-10 minutes.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! We are so happy that you all had a wonderful stay! This amazing home is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We look forward to having you all back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/11/2016
Karen Turbidy

This house was perfect for a large group. We had three families and could have added another. The location was outstanding. The reasons this property is not five stars are: Found many bugs (dead and alive) in the kitchen drawers. Cleaning crew should have caught that. There were little bugs similar to sugar ants all over the kitchen counters. The kitchen was not well equipped for real cooks. It took six adults three days of hunting before we could find the one cutting board. By that time, we had already purchased a new one at Publix. The outdoor grill was extremely dirty (hadn't been cleaned in ages) and there was not a wire grill brush to clean it. There were NO kitchen staples (i.e. salt, pepper, coffee filters, or sugar). Nor Kleenex. Usually, rentals come with a few basics. All the above made the thought of cooking anything other than breakfast unpleasant. Because of the layout and the comfort of the rooms, we would rent it again. But the cleaning fee is unconscionable! I'll clean it for $775!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great sandcastle! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this amazing home. While we do provide our guests with some starter packs (trashbag, paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, laundry soap, coffee, cream, sugar, and bath and hand soaps), we do not provide some of the additional items that you mentioned. We sincerely hope that you were able to find these items in one of the local store and that this did not have a large impact on your stay. This home is part of a comprehensive pest control program. We have ensured that it is thoroughly treated and regularly inspected to try to help stop any future pest control issues. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/05/2016
Stacy Golden

We had a great week! We had a last minute change (due to an investation at another location

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/14/2016
Anne Lundquist

We loved our experience! It was a great house for my parents, siblings, and our kids. The location was fabulous. The kids walked right across the street and played soccer and other games. The pool in the back yard was great for all of the kids (10 mos-13) and the big frog pool was right across the street as well. It was a short bike ride to the beach. The house was beautiful. We had one small problem with a leak, but 360 came out immediately and solved the problem. A wonderful place to stay! We would definitely stay their again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lundquist Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us, you guys look great! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your trip, we hope to see you again in the near future :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/22/2016
Lloyd Shoppa

Our family had a great time! We took advantage of the adventure experiences offered through 360 blue, all super fun and well organized! The house worked great for our 3 families! The pool, although small was a big hit for the younger grandchildren. We enjoy cooking and grilling and this kitchen was awesome, however it needs a bit of attention to wine glasses, bowls for serving large groups. One coffee pot worked the other did not work. The 360 blue team took care of the issues quickly such as, no hot water in one bathroom. We will book through this company again! we appreciate that this company contributes 50% of their profits to Christian charities! Wow!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Shoppa Family: That is a great Family photo! It sounds like you guys enjoyed your beach vacation. We have delivered more dishes and made sure the kitchen is well stocked. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again in the near future :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/03/2016
Trent Evans

We had a group of 17 people and the house was plenty big enough. It has a very nice layout but the bed in the carriage house should be bigger to make it work for adults. I think it was a Full so it was too small for two adults. We had a couple of issues. We saw cockroaches most days in the house. I realize that they are all over but for the money that we paid, I didn't expect to see them as much as we did. The wine refrigerator didn't work and their is a loud noise in the furnace closet from a rattling pipe. 360 Blue were quick to respond to inquiries and try and solve the issues. They were great. This house is a long way from the beach so unless you are lucky enough to reserve the limited number of beach chairs (for a hefty price), be prepared to lug you chairs and umbrellas over a mile and up and down a lot of stairs to get to the beach. Watercolor is a nice area but if I spend $16k+ for a house for the week, I don't want to haul my beach stuff over a mile. It just isn't worth it to me.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a couple issues during your stay but so glad that we were able to address them quickly. This house is further back in the community, a little less traffic and noise but it is a longer walk to the beach. We hope that the provided bikes made that a little easier for you. This home is part of a comprehensive pest control program. We are making sure it is thoroughly treated and regularly inspected to try to avoid any future pest control issues. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Erin Hines

As always we had an absolutely perfect week in a stunning home in Watercolor! It's like a dream there! Sad to go home!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Hines Family: We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again on your next beach getaway!

November 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/27/2015
Suzana Steinmetz

We had a wonderful family reunion over Thanksgiving. The home was perfect and 360 made our stay perfect!

Property Manager Response:
We couldn't be happier to hear you had a perfect family reunion over the holiday week! We'd love to have you visit with us again soon!

May 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/08/2015
Michael Perrault

We had a wonderful stay in Watercolor. The house was huge! We had a total of 9 adults and 8 children and we had way more room than we needed. A few beds were empty. The location was very convenient! A straight shot and short bike ride to the beach. A quick walk to the boathouse and steps to the Froggy pool. The backyard pool was nice. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a large house in Watercolor. Our only complaint is that the barstools are too big and too high for the counter creating flow issues in the dining area. If they were the proper height and could slide under the counter, it wouldn't get so crowded in the dining area. Minor issue - but easy fix. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Wow, that picture is absolutely breathtaking and belongs on a postcard! Thank you so much for sharing! We are happy this home fit you and your family perfectly. The location is certainly a plus! Thank you so much for the suggestion! We have passed it along to the appropriate teams to consider, thanks again! Come back soon!

February 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/19/2015
Alex Desonier

What a vacation. Weather was great, house was beautiful. The most impressive part of our stay, however, was 360 Blue. We will not stay in Watercolor unless 360 Blue is managing the home. Thanks to you guys for making our family reunion something we will not soon forget. We will be back soon. Thanks!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Great family photo!! Looks like everyone was enjoying their time in WaterColor! Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share. Hope to have you all back soon! Thank you!!

November 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/02/2014
Diana Dunbar

For the past three years we have had our family reunion over the Thanksgiving holiday in Watercolor, Florida. This year we had 18 family members attend from Texas, Florida, North Carolina, Georgia and Missouri! 7 Sandhill Circle is by far the best house we have rented so far. Beautiful home, great location, has everything you need.

Property Manager Response:
Such a perfect Thanksgiving family photo!! Sounds like you and the family had an unforgettable reunion over the holiday weekend and we are so happy that you shared it with us at 360 Blue! Thank you Dunbar Family, we can't wait to have you back !

June 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/11/2014
Robby Rowan

We love 7 Sandhill Circle for our family of 16 (9 adults and 7 grandkids) Everyone has a fabulous bedroom. The house is beautifully decorated. The kitchen is gorgeous and wonderful to cook in! We go play tennis, to the beaches, ride bikes and other activities everyday and come back to the beautiful pool and great family room to share a meal and great fellowship. We have made some wonderful memories together in this house. The architect and builder did a great job!

Property Manager Response:
It looks like you certainly found the perfect house to fit your needs for the ultimate family beach getaway! How wonderful to have everyone be able to sit down together for a family dinner. It doesn't get any better than that. It sounds like you really made the most of your time on the coast. Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It's accounts like this that make what we do so rewarding and worthwhile. We cannot wait to have you back!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!