watercolor-731-western-lake-drive WaterColor 731 Western Lake Drive

WaterColor 731 Western Lake Drive

 

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Wrap around porches on first and second floor

- Third Floor Playroom

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- Views of Western Lake

LOCATION: Backs up to WaterColor trails in the Park District, biking distance to beach.

DETAILS: 731 Western Lake Drive is a beautiful 4 bedroom home located in the famous community of WaterColor. This Park District home features a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops, and a lovely dining and living space ideal for entertaining family and friends. 731 Western Lake is a luxury abode decorated with a beautiful neutral color palette that sets the tone for a fun and relaxing vacation. Guests will find one bedroom on the first floor, the remaining three are located on the second floor. Families will enjoy the third floor play room complete with flat screen TV, Xbox, and additional sleeping arrangements. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR: - Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

THIRD FLOOR:

-Playroom: Queen and Two Twins

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, wrap around porch. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

  • 4 Bedrooms
    5 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
  • Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Kellie
    Lake View
    Microwave
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
  • Park District
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Screened Porch
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 12
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

5 5

Overall Rating:

4.8 4.8
July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/16/2017
Mary Nash

We are a family of 12 and found the house to more than meet our family's needs. We range in age from 62 to 2 and found plenty of space to relax or come together as a group. The open floor concept allowed for everyone to be a part of the action whether cooking, playing cards or watching a movie through Netflix. The beach is only a short walk or bike ride away as well as 3 swimming pools being close by. Please note to our surprise when we found everything from sand toys to umbrellas on site which we made great use of. This home made for the perfect vacation and we plan to return next year. My only suggestion would be a golf cart to be included as a part of the rental.

Property Manager Response:
What a fun day at the beach! We are so happy you and your beautiful family had such a wonderful vacation in WaterColor! Thank you for your feedback about the golf cart and we have let the property manager know to discuss with the owner. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again next year!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/04/2016
Dobby Webb

Several members of our family from around the country met here and the house was AWESOME. We had ages 3 to 81 and we all had a blast. The open concept living/dining area worked so well and the porches are a great gathering space. We would definitely want to stay here in the future!

Property Manager Response:
That looks delicious! We are so happy to hear that your entire family was able to enjoy this amazing home. It really does have everything a family could want. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/09/2016
Michael Teleha

we had a great time. what an efficient groups to rent from. everything was ready when we got to the house. good supplies, nice towels and the house was clean. the bikes were a nice savings and we used them everyday! thanks! we look forward to renting from you again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Teleha Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you next summer :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/17/2016
Julie Sass

We rented the home for a mother-daughter trip. We LOVED the location, and the bedroom layout was perfect for us. The Watercolor surroundings are so gorgeous! Life is always better at the beach!

Property Manager Response:
Life really is better at the beach! We are thrilled to hear that you love this house as much as we do. We hope to have you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/11/2016
Christine Schweitzerr

We had an amazing week at Watercolor. The only complaint we have is that the Wifi Is not strong enough for entire house. It needs a booster to reach upstairs. Also the vacuum cleaner doesn't work. We did not have parking passes or pool passes the first day of arrival. The showers were a little sandy when we checked in also.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that you had a couple bumps along the way, but thrilled to hear that you had a good time anyway! I am addressing these concerns with both the property manager and our housekeeping team to ensure that these issues do not arise again. We thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!