watersound-105-s-founders-lane WaterSound 105 S Founders Lane

WaterSound 105 S Founders Lane

 
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Private Pool
Carriage House
Carriage House
Carriage House
WaterSound Boardwalk
WaterSound Boardwalk
WaterSound Boardwalk
WaterSound Boardwalk
WaterSound Boardwalk
WaterSound Boardwalk
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views
Roof top Gulf views

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Beach front in WaterSound

- Professionally decorated

- Private Heated Pool - **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $25 per day**

- 3 Master Suites

- 5 adult bikes

- WiFi

- Dazzling Gulf views from 2nd floor, 3rd floor, and observation deck

LOCATION: This home is gulf front.

DETAILS: 105 South Founders Lane is a brand new, luxurious, four story home situated in the serene and gorgeous gated community of WaterSound Beach, FL. This Gulf front home will take your breath away with its luxurious decor and dazzling views of the Gulf of Mexico and untouched dunes. The first floor includes a bunk room, master suite and a great living space for kids to enjoy. The second floor includes the fully equipped gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and the living room. Both complete with amazing Gulf views. Also on the second floor are two more master suites. The third floor offers a king bedroom and two twin daybeds with trundles. One of the best spaces in the home is the fourth floor tower, which offers endless views of the Gulf of Mexico's emerald water. The tower allows you to enjoy the magnificent WaterSound Beach views and is great for sunset cocktails. The wooden boardwalk that resides just outside your back door will take you on a quick stroll to the beach.

Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

First Floor:

Den: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)

Bunk Room: Two Twin over Twin Bunk Beds (4), Private Bathroom with Shower

Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower

Second Floor:

Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Third Floor:

Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

Bunk Area: Two Twin Day Beds with Twin Trundles (4), Shared Bathroom

Carriage House:

Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 2 adult bikes provided, private pool. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

WATERSOUND AMENITIES:

-256 acre private, gated, neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf of Mexico between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Puttering Park (18 hole putt-putt course)

- 2 community pools

- DuneSider Grill serving lunch poolside in the summer season

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Walking paths and Meandering Boardwalks throughout community

- Fitness center (fees applicable)

- Camp Creek Lake - one of the world's few natural coastal dune lakes

- 30 minute drive from Destin or Panama City

- Just a bike ride away from Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- Renter's will be required to provide the proper insurance and driver’s license information at the WaterSound Gatehouse upon arrival or YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Apple TV
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    Carriage House
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
  • Deck / Patio
    Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Keurig
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Outdoor Shower
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Private Pool
    Refrigerator
    Sleeps: 12
    Stereo System
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Wine Cooler
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

14 14

Overall Rating:

4.8571 4.8571
August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/13/2017
Kristen Erbar

We never wanted to leave and hope we can return one day! Thank you so much to the owners for sharing their magnificent home. We loved every second of our visit to watersound. Heaven on earth. It was the perfect vacation. Everyone at 360 was amazing as well...So attentive and helpful. Our family thanks you!

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you enjoyed 105 South Founders so much! It is such a stunning home with magnificent views! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!

August 2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/04/2017
Paul Brock

2nd stay at 105 founders and still love the house and views. Kitchen is perfect and had Chef Kali cook one of our nights which was perfect and arranged through 360 blue concierge services. The beach walk is short and easy. We had family of 8 with 3 children under 3. Sleeping arrangements were perfect. 360 blue was very responsive the few times we needed and repairs done quickly. Beach as usual is rarely crowded. We will plan to be back in the fall

Property Manager Response:
This is a stunning beach photo! Definitely one to frame! We are so happy you had such a great vacation in WaterSound! Chef Kali truly is amazing and always makes such delicious dinners! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/23/2017
john walsh

105 S. Founders Lane Is simply spectacular! Our group of 16 has stayed in many beachfront houses over the years and none can top 105 SFL. Rooftop deck is amazing, and the kitchen, bedrooms and carriage house are perfect. 360Blue was very quick to respond to 2 minor maintenance issues and were very friendly and professional. The only thing missing from a house this nice is a golf cart.

Property Manager Response:
What a STUNNING photo! Truly captures the beauty of WaterSound! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue. We are beyond thrilled you were able to make so many wonderful memories! We hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/09/2017
Tonya S Murphy

The house was beautiful as well as the view from the window! The dunes were breathtaking! 360 Concierge Service went beyond any service I have experienced. We hired Chef Nikhil from Roux 30A. He was awesome! Great flavors! Definitely go to the restaurant called Celiza Pool! Cool place. Thought the home could of been cleaner. Several things were broke....chairs, stove, missing light bulbs, and pool was too hot. I called 360 right away and they came and fixed all the stuff! Thanks 360!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Really captures the beauty of Watersound! We are thrilled you had such a great stay and we are happy to report, all of the broken items have been replaced and fixed! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

June 2017 Stay Beachin it!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/11/2017
Susan Hemberger

Loved this home for a family gathering of 11 at the beach. House was perfect and 360 service was fabulous. This is a kids dream - beach, pools and kid friendly restaurants.

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect view! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to having you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Laura Wallace

We had 11 people stay here in early June 2017 for a week. The house could have fit many more though. The house seems almost brand new and is beautifully decorated / furnished. The house has a beautiful ocean view and is a walk down the boardwalk to the beach. We enjoyed cooking at home as well as eating out nearby. We went to the beach daily and also used the small pool at the house plus one of the community pools. When needed, the property management company was responsive to our needs. With five kids, it was nice to just walk back to the house from the beach when necessary. I would recommend this for rental. It was a wonderful, relaxing week.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! With the views and amenities this home provides, there just is not anything better. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/29/2017
Patti Johnson

Delighted with the house, 105 Founders Lane! We will return!

Property Manager Response:
This is such a stunning photo! You truly captured the beauty of an Emerald Coast sunset! We're happy to hear you were so pleased with the home, and look forward to you coming back to visit us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and for choosing 360 Blue!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/19/2016
Leighanna Liddell

This house was absolutely beautiful and in the perfect location! Our group of 7 adults each had their own beautiful bedroom with full baths. We loved being so close to Rosemary Beach, The Hub and Seaside. We can't wait to book the house again for next year!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you loved this home as much as we do. The views are absolutely breathtaking and you are so close to such great things in the community! We look forward to seeing you next year!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/09/2016
Genevive Green

Great house, fantastic view, loved the fireworks - our family of 13 had the best time. Looking forward to next year already.

Property Manager Response:
Love the picture!!! We are so happy to hear that the entire family had a great time. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation and we will be happy to assist you!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/02/2016
John Lanning

Amazing week for our family of 16-beautiful house was adjacent to the boardwalk leading to perfect beach.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lanning Family: Thank you for staying with us in WaterSound. We are so excited to hear your family had an amazing week at the beach. We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Tom O'Neal

Great family vacation in this awesome house! Ate in most nights since the kitchen was so well appointed. Hope to be back again soon! It'd be great if the door alarm could be disabled when there aren't young kids in the group, but that's our only complaint.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time in this home! The kitchen really is amazing! We understand the frustration with the pool alarm. Unfortunately, Florida state law requires them to make sure that everyone stays safe. We hope you all made some wonderful memories and we look forward to having you back soon!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 05/15/2016
Angie Brandenburg

105 S. Founders Lane is fabulous & was the perfect beach house for our family --but renters Beware- the fast beach access is not gonna happen for a while- the views are incredible but the boardwalk is completely torn apart (360 notified upon arrival- nothing was done until the last day of stay when I reached out after numerous attempts to address the main reason for renting this house- fast easy beach access) Again- this home is spectacular but getting to the beach is not easy- maybe future renters will be able to get a golf cart prior to the afternoon of departure - very disappointed in 360 for the first time in numerous rental years!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo you captured! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your feedback and concerns. WaterSound is working hard to get all of their boardwalks fixed and reopened as soon as possible! Thank you again!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/14/2016
Paul Brock

Great trip. 360 blue staff very responsive and the house was perfect. Family enjoyed the short walks to the beach despite the repairs being done to the beach access walkways. We had 6 guest with a toddler and found the house to be inviting and comfortable. Love the color pallet used for decorating. Kitchen is well appointed and very functional. We will be back later this year!

Property Manager Response:
What a lovely view! I'm so glad you had a nice and relaxing vacation. We look forward to seeing you later this year!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/18/2016
Edward J. O'Donnell WS105SFL

Wow, wow and wow! I've stayed in many beach houses over the years and this is by FAR the nicest one. It is brand new and honestly looks like it should be featured in a magazine. Things we loved about this house: It’s beachfront location, the roof top deck (which is the highest in all of Water Sound), the kitchen (it’s a chef’s dream come true), the bedrooms (beautiful with king size beds that have cozy duvet comforters and high quality linens and pillows), the quick service (we had to call the service hotline and a repair guy was at the house within 10 minutes), the bathrooms (beautiful tile in each), the bunk room (each of the four bunk beds has a small TV), the kid’s hang-out room (yes, it’s separate from the adult space and it has board games and a big screen TV), the bikes (the place comes with 5 bikes), all the hi-tech features (you can listen to music throughout the house and watch movies), and the views (best enjoyed from one of the four decks with an adult beverage)! Enjoy!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed 105 South Founders Lane! This house is beautiful and being gulf front is a big plus! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait for you to come visit us at the beach again soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!