watersound-bella-vista-81-south-watch-tower WaterSound "Bella Vista" 81 South Watch Tower

WaterSound "Bella Vista" 81 South Watch Tower

 
Golf Cart and 4 Adult Bikes
Golf Cart and 4 Adult Bikes
Golf Cart and 4 Adult Bikes
Terrace Gulf Views
Terrace Gulf Views
Terrace Gulf Views
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Third Floor
Third Floor
Third Floor
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Front Door
Front Door
Front Door

"Bella Vista" is a newly redecorated, three story home located in the desired Dune Ridge area of WaterSound Beach. This luxurious home is a must-see, featuring incredible outdoor space great for basking in the Florida sunshine. Enjoy dazzling views of the gulf and picturesque sunsets from the tower or wind down on the covered porch in the evening. Both the stunning waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the community pool are mere steps from your door when you stay at this enchanting property.

"Bella Vista" is an impressive home with plenty of room for the whole family. It features three bedrooms plus a bunk room and sleeps 10 people. Feel like staying in for the night? Watch your favorite movie in the den while the kids escape to the unique hidden room equipped with a TV/DVD player and gaming system. Be sure to check out the plethora of shopping and dining experiences waiting in neighboring Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach!

Book today with 360 Blue to enjoy this palace in paradise this season!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Access to Shared Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom

- Bunk Room: 4 Twin Beds With Privacy Curtains (4), Access to Shared Bathroom

- Den Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom (2)

Third Floor

- Hidden Room: Twin Sleeper Sofa (1)

HIGH HIGHLIGHTS

- 4 Seater Golf Cart Provided

- 4 Adult Bikes

- Grill

- Third floor tower with amazing Gulf views, bar sitting area, sink, refrigerator and ice maker

- TVs and DVD players in every bedroom

- Gourmet Kitchen with Wolf appliances and island seating

- Indoor Fireplace for guest use

- Whole home audio system featuring built in speakers, wall mounted controls in several rooms, iPod dock, ability to play music stations from cable and more.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERSOUND AMENITIES

-256 acre private, gated, neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf of Mexico between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Puttering Park (18 hole putt-putt course)

- 2 community pools

- DuneSider Grill serving lunch poolside in the summer season

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Walking paths and Meandering Boardwalks throughout community

- Fitness center (fees applicable)

- Camp Creek Lake - one of the world's few natural coastal dune lakes

- 30 minute drive from Destin or Panama City

- Just a bike ride away from Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- Renter's will be required to provide the proper insurance and driver’s license information at the WaterSound Gatehouse upon arrival or YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

**The outdoor fireplace is NOT for guest use**

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Bikes
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Communal Pool
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    DVD Player
  • Dish Washer
    Dishes & Utensils
    Fireplace
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Cart(s)
    Gulf View
    House
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
  • Ocean View
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Propane Grill
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 10
    Stereo System
    Surround Sound
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

14 14

Overall Rating:

4.8571 4.8571
October 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/24/2017
Julia McCallum

Bella Vista was a great home! We had such a great vacation on so many levels:) The proximity is great for the pool and beach. We really enjoyed the set up of the home...it has absolutely anything and everything you could need. The bunk room worked well for our sons, I would add in your description that it is located right next to a door that only has the keypad lock on it. I think I would be concerned about little ones being able to easily escape. Other than that, all descriptions were wonderful and we definitely will come back! 360 Blue provided amazing communication before and throughout our stay. They were always willing to help make our vacation as great as it could be...and it was perfect! Thanks and dreaming about our return!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! It looks like they made memories they will treasure for a lifetime. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! This home really is perfectly located for enjoying both the beach and the pool! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation and taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. Come back and see us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 08/25/2017
Jon Waggener

It was a very nice stay. We enjoy the area very much. The house is well equipped but needs some attention. The overall wear of the house is showing. We will continue to come back to Watersound.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful day to spend at the beach! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/16/2017
Casey Sarkin

We loved our stay at Watersound. We've been coming to 30A for 17 years. The past 15 years at Watercolor and then last year at Rosemary Beach. We loved the uncrowded beach! Our house was beautiful and a perfect for our families. There were a couple of issues that maintenance was able to fix. The staff at 360Blue was exceptional. They were always ready to help and very efficient. We will definitely book through 360Blue again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you and your family had such a wonderful vacation in WaterSound! We are glad we were able to fix the minor maintenance issues for you during your stay. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/03/2017
Joanna West

Wonderful home to stay at the beach for a girls weekend. We had everything we needed in the beautifully decorated home. The beach was our favorite place to sit but the porch on the second floor was our second favorite. Every amenity you needed was there. One of our favorites was the bikes. Thanks again for making our trip extraordinary. Highly recommend Bella Vista.

Property Manager Response:
What a cute photo! That's definitely one to frame and treasure! We are so glad you enjoyed your home so thoroughly and could take advantage of the complimentary bikes at the home! We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for your getaway. Come back and see us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/09/2017
Paige O'quinn

What a beautiful home. We had 3 families stay in Bella Vista during the kids Soring Break and it was the perfect layout. We enjoyed the location being so close to the pool and the boardwalk to the beach right off our back deck. This is our second time staying in Watersound and by far the BEST. Everything in the home was great from the beds and linens , everything you could think of for the kitchen and my favorite was the showers. We loved being in Watersound for Soring Break, far away from all the crowds in Seaside and Rosemary. I would recommend Bella Vista to anyone looking for a fabulous vacation home in beautiful Watersound. Thanks for a great stay!!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are thrilled you had such a relaxing stay in WaterSound! It is nice to be so close to the pool and all the WaterSound amenities! We couldn't be happier that you chose to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/16/2016
Richard Ho

We had a wonderful stay at Bella Vista at Watersound Beach! There was more than enough room for the 7 of us (2 families). House was located in a fantastic location, 2 blocks from the Dunesider pool and 1 block from the easy boardwalk to the beach. We did make use of the golf cart just to cruise around (it was pretty slow) and get to the puttering park, but it really wasn't necessary because we were so close to the pool and beach. House was beautifully decorated with great kitchen and open great room which was our typical gathering place. There were several nice covered outdoor porches to take advantage of and we enjoyed drinks off the top floor with the ocean view in the late afternoons/early evenings. This was our 3rd and favorite stay in Watersound which we love as it's not crazy crowded like Rosemary, Seaside or Watercolor but convenient to all of these areas and also very close to the Hub on 30A. 360 Blue great to work with, had no issues. Weather was incredible! We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in this beautiful home. The location really can't be beat. We love that you were able to get out and really enjoy everything that WaterSound has to offer. We look forward to having you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/19/2016
Katherine Carr

The home was absolutely perfect for our family! We thoroughly enjoyed being so close to the pool, riding bikes, and moonlit evenings out on the upper deck! We appreciate your prompt attention to the small problems we had with the master bedroom sink and dryer. The only small negative is that the sheets are a bit rough considering the luxuriousness of the rest of the accommodations. We were very pleased and had a wonderful time! The house provided a very comfortable respite from the sand and sun. We enjoyed being so close to the pool, afternoon bike rides, and moonlit evenings on the upper deck. The response time for the 2 small problems we had was amazing! The one thing that could be improved upon would be the sheeting....as they are a bit rough considering how luxurious the home is. An additional perk would definitely be access to the beach club!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Carr Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the near future.

June 2016 Family Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2016
Henry Miltenberger

The house is beautiful. We loved being so close to the pool and the beach boardwalk. We enjoyed the decks outside, the bikes, the golf cart and everything in the area from The Hub to Deer Lake State Park to Bruno's Pizza and more! We had a very memorable family vacation together!

Property Manager Response:
WaterSound definitely has some of the best amenities around! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time here and we hope those memories last a lifetime! We look forward to seeing you back soon!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 04/10/2016
Rheanne Falkner

This spring break, another family and ours chose to stay in Watersound due to its amazing surroundings. This area did not disappoint. We chose to stay at 81 Water Tower or "Bella Vista" and it was beautiful. The home easily accommodated 4 adults and 5 children. In fact, it would have accommodated several more. The home is well equipped and the only thing we remember not being able to find was a "fry pan." This issue is easily remedied. We also found that the boardwalk in front of the home was under construction. This proved not to be a big issue because of the available golf cart and proximity to the Dunesider pool. There is nothing I would change about our vacation to Watersound; great people, surroundings, accommodations and weather. Our kids loved riding bikes around the gated community without the fear of busy congested roads. The boardwalks allowed for many walks and exploring. The picture I attached was taken on one of our many excursions throughout the community. I intend to be back.

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! It truly does ooze relaxation. We couldn't be more thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful and memorable stay at 81 Watch Tower! WaterSound is such an amazing neighborhood and one of my personal favorite places to stay! Thank you again for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/26/2016
Evy Paton

We have been traveling to the Seaside area for over 20 years. Our children range in ages from 11 to 24. We decided to stay in Watersound as a compromise for everyone, peace and quiet for the adults and fun for the kids! 81 Watchtower was the perfect house for all ages. The bedroom set up was great, kids in the lower level, parents upstairs. The kitchen was a cooks dream(minus the absence of s frying pan)!The location of the house is ideal! Close to the beach and pool. Unfortunately, the boardwalk next to the house was under construction, making it difficult to get to the beach! All, in all, everyone had a fabulous time! 360 Blue was easy to communicate with, very efficient process! Will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Definitely need to frame that photo! We are so thrilled that you were able to enjoy the beautiful neighborhood of WaterSound. We do apologize for the construction that was close by, but we are glad that it didn't put too much of a damper on your vacation! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait for you to visit us again soon!

November 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/30/2015
Jane Gruen

We come to this area quite a bit and this was hands down the most beautiful vacation ever! We spent Thanksgiving there and there was a total of 11 of us. The home was even more beautiful in person. We loved the bikes and concierge service was amazing. We will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Absolutely breathtaking picture, thank you for sharing! We couldn't be happier to hear you had a wonderful holiday with us in WaterSound! Thank you for taking advantage of our concierge services, we hope to help plan another unforgettable trip soon!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/11/2015
Becky Goodin

We loved this house! Perfect location for beach or pool. The layout of the house was great for our family of 6 adults and 2 children. I really enjoyed the sound system and having music throughout the house. 360 Blue was excellent with information and having balloons and champagne at the house when we arrived to celebrate my husbands birthday! Cant wait to stay again!!

Property Manager Response:
So happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay for your husband's birthday. We were so excited to be able to help you celebrate. We are honored that you chose 360 Blue for such a special occasion. Hope to see you back soon!

June 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/20/2015
Walt Anderson

We LOVED this house. Great location and the owners have thought of everything!! FULLy stocked kitchen with every gadget you can think of... Hairdryer and curling iron in every bathroom even a baby collapsable crib!! Loved having a golf cart and used it everyday! Also enjoyed having 4 bikes and used them daily!! Had an A/C unit not cooling and once we alerted maintenance, it was fixed Within an hour! We do recommend families bring citronella candles and bug spray to be able to enjoy the beautiful porch area! The outdoor gas grill was also a big hit! Kids loved the bunk beds and finding the secret room!! The pool is 2 blocks away and they have a resturant that serves amazing waffles & cinnamon rolls!! Our family loved our two weeks there. Can't wait until next yr! The Andersons

Property Manager Response:
Wow, the water looks so inviting! We're thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in WaterSound! This home and community has so much to offer the whole family! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to your next visit!

October 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/07/2014
Juan Garcia

We love this house. It is beautiful and cozy and you cannot beat the location. It is just 3 house from the dunes and a block to the pool!! The tower room is a perfect place to watch sunsets. Will come back.

Property Manager Response:
What a pretty sand crab! How awesome that he let you close enough for a picture! We are glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed the location of 81 Watchtower Lane. We look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon for more great sunsets!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!