watersound-indescribable-100-s-bridge-lane-unit-426-c WaterSound Crossings C-426 "Indescribable" - 100 S Bridge Lane

WaterSound Crossings C-426 "Indescribable" - 100 S Bridge Lane

 
Gulf Views from Balcony
Gulf Views from Balcony
Gulf Views from Balcony
Gulf Views from Balcony
Gulf Views from Balcony
Gulf Views from Balcony
Aerial of Complex
Aerial of Complex
Aerial of Complex
Gulf Views from Living Room
Gulf Views from Living Room
Gulf Views from Living Room
Gulf Views from Dining/Living Room
Gulf Views from Dining/Living Room
Gulf Views from Dining/Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom King
Master Bedroom King
Master Bedroom King
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Hallway and Office Space
Hallway and Office Space
Hallway and Office Space
Guest Bedroom King
Guest Bedroom King
Guest Bedroom King
Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Full Bed and Two Twin over Twin Bunks
Full Bed and Two Twin over Twin Bunks
Full Bed and Two Twin over Twin Bunks
Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Indescribable Views
Indescribable Views
Indescribable Views
Gulf Views from Deck
Gulf Views from Deck
Gulf Views from Deck
Gulf Views from Living Room
Gulf Views from Living Room
Gulf Views from Living Room
Views of Community Pool
Views of Community Pool
Views of Community Pool
Private Community Pool
Private Community Pool
Private Community Pool
Sunset Views from Deck
Sunset Views from Deck
Sunset Views from Deck
WaterSound Bike Path
WaterSound Bike Path
WaterSound Bike Path
WaterSound Bridges Entrance
WaterSound Bridges Entrance
WaterSound Bridges Entrance
WaterSound Bridge
WaterSound Bridge
WaterSound Bridge

Enjoy your next WaterSound vacation at "Indescribable." Featuring 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and accommodations for 8, this upscale condo is the perfect space for any beach getaway. "Indescribable" is a penthouse unit that offers twelve foot floor to ceiling windows in the common areas and large oval windows in the two king suites. Each suite has private access to the balcony where guests can take in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. When you aren’t splashing around at the pool that is just steps from your door, take the boardwalk down to the beach for unlimited fun in the sun! Check availability and book today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 8):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds (4) and One Full Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 3 adult bikes provided

- Gulf Front

- Fantastic porch spaces

- Pool and beach are just yards away

- Wi-Fi

- Hardwood floors throughout

- Granite countertops

- Stainless steel appliances

- Complete Clean Linen Participant – ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERSOUND AMENITIES:

- 256 acre private, gated, neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf

- located between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Puttering Park (18 hole putt-putt course)

- 4 community pools

- DuneSider Grill serving lunch poolside in the summer season

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Yacht Pond

- Outdoor fireplace

- Walking paths and Meandering Boardwalks throughout community

- Fitness center (fees applicable)

- Camp Creek Lake - one of the world's few natural coastal dune lakes

- 30 minute drive from Destin or Panama City

- Just a bike ride away from Seagrove, Seacrest, and Rosemary Beach

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Beach View
    Beachfront Rentals
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
  • Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    House
    Internet/Wifi
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
    On Beach
    Pack n Play
    Private House
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 8
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
May 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/27/2017
Susan Breaux

Great view.... love the area! We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy you had such a great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/28/2016
sarah leverage

We had a great time. The only issues were that the kitchen needs a little upgrade. There were cracked glasses and chipped dishes when we arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great time and we will have our property manager check out the kitchen supplies to make sure everything is in working order. We hope to see you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 2 5
Review Date: 08/24/2016
Anita Bucher

We enjoyed our stay and loved the location of the property but we did have a few issues that really clouded our view of the management company. (The ratings below reflect the following issues.) When we arrived, one of the beds was neatly made but when we turned back the sheets it was very obvious that the sheets had not been changed. There was blood on the sheets and sand in the bed. The refrigerators ice maker did not work (although it was fixed during our stay) and the floors were so dirty that we had to wear shoes at all times or our feet were just black. Honestly, the last two things wouldn't have bothered me as much as I realize this is a rental and maintenance issues are bound to happen but the dirty sheets grossed us out so much that any additional issues were just magnified. It made us wonder what else hadn't been cleaned. I would hope the management company does a better job of managing their cleaning crews in the future. At this time I don't think we would consider renting from this company again gi

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have changed to a new cleaning crew for this home to ensure these issues do not happen again. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time with your family and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

August 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/20/2016
Catherine Johnson

We had a wonderful visit to watersound! Beaches were gorgeous and we practically had it to ourselves! The view from the condo was perfect! Thankfully we brought a wagon to get all of our beach items down or it would have been quite difficult, but the walk isn't that far. Close to the hub which was fun to ride bikes over in the evening. We wish we had access to the beach club or even if we could have paid for the week, but that wasn't possible. Can't wait for our next visit!

Property Manager Response:
Such adorable kiddos! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time at this home. We hope to have you all back very soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 03/20/2016
Elizabeth Salsbery

Nice place and beautiful view. Just know you are a long walk from the beach and need a cart. The condo is beautiful, but not well stocked for cooking.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the beautiful Watersound area. In the future, please let us know if you require any standard kitchen items and we will be happy to provide them. Our large warehouse stocks all required items and we are happy to deliver anything that may be missing from the home. We hope to host your next vacation soon ~ thank you for choosing 360 Blue!

January 2016 Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary to our parents trip!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/31/2016
Gina Patrick

What a beautiful view and awesome place. My siblings and I took to our parents for their 60th wedding anniversary. They were not disappointed and the place was perfect! Great service by 360 blue.

Property Manager Response:
Wow, happy anniversary to your parents! What an amazing photo and one that I am sure your family will cherish for years to come! Thank you so much for making 360 Blue a part of such a special occasion for you and your family. Come back and visit us again soon!

January 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/18/2016
Glen Murphy WSC426

Another "Indescribable" sunset view from C426.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! That's one you need to frame to look at anytime you need a little beach in your day. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! Come back and visit us again soon!

December 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 01/04/2016
Ashley Payne

Our family of 6 spent our Christmas break here and had a wonderful time! The property is beautiful and the condo was amazing, plenty of room for everyone, well appointed and the view was amazing. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your Christmas vacation! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We can't wait to have you come back and visit us again soon!

October 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/26/2015
Christi Turnbull

We loved our stay at Watersound Beach. The place is truly magical.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you Turnbull Family for staying with 360 Blue! Come back soon for another memorable family vacation here on 30A!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!