watersound-west-10-blue-moon-lane WaterSound West 10 Blue Moon Lane

WaterSound West 10 Blue Moon Lane

 
First Floor: Living Room
First Floor: Living Room
First Floor: Living Room
First Floor: Living Room
First Floor: Living Room
First Floor: Living Room
First Floor: Wet Bar
First Floor: Wet Bar
First Floor: Wet Bar
First Floor: Dining Area
First Floor: Dining Area
First Floor: Dining Area
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Kitchen
First Floor: Half Bathroom
First Floor: Half Bathroom
First Floor: Half Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bedroom
First Floor: Master Bedroom
First Floor: Master Bedroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
First Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Master Bedroom
Second Floor: Master Bedroom
Second Floor: Master Bedroom
Second Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Master Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Queen Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Queen Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest Queen Bedroom
Second Floor: Attached Bathroom
Second Floor: Attached Bathroom
Second Floor: Attached Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Guest Bathroom
Second Floor: Living Area
Second Floor: Living Area
Second Floor: Living Area
Second Floor: Guest King Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest King Bedroom
Second Floor: Guest King Bedroom
Second Floor: Jack and Jill Bathroom
Second Floor: Jack and Jill Bathroom
Second Floor: Jack and Jill Bathroom
Second Floor: Bunk Room
Second Floor: Bunk Room
Second Floor: Bunk Room
Third Floor: Loft
Third Floor: Loft
Third Floor: Loft
Outside of Home
Outside of Home
Outside of Home
Second Floor: Porch
Second Floor: Porch
Second Floor: Porch
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
First Floor: Screened Porch
First Floor: Screened Porch
First Floor: Screened Porch
First Floor: Screened Porch
First Floor: Screened Porch
First Floor: Screened Porch

This brand new home offers all the luxuries of WaterSound West Beach. The home is 3,300 square feet and provides plenty of space for a larger group or family. There is over 1,000 square feet of wrap around porches, so you can sit outside and enjoy the nice sea breeze. The zero entry community pool is across the street from the home, and Blue Moon is the closest lot to the beach access.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2)

- Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2) and Twin Sleeper Sofa (1)

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2)

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2)

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds (4)

- Bunk Room: 2 Sets of Twin Bunk Beds (4 Twin Beds) (4)

- Additional Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)

THIRD FLOOR:

- Third Floor Tower - Full Bed (2)

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 adult bikes provided

- 2 Kayaks included with the home

- Gas grill

- Playstation 3 on the second floor with surround sound.

- Flat screen TV's in all bedrooms.

- 1,000 sq. ft. in wrap around porches

- Located across the street from the pool and the park

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERSOUND WEST AMENITIES:

- 256 acre, private, gated neighborhood beach community located directly on the Gulf of Mexico between Seaside and Rosemary Beach

- Beautiful zero-entry neighborhood pool featuring cabanas, outdoor grill and fireplace

- Horseshoe Park

- Bike and Kayak Rentals

- Boardwalk that winds through the neighborhood to the beach

- Direct access to beach (no streets to cross or steep stairs to climb)

** Bicycles are allowed in the WaterSound West Beach community on the streets. Due to safety and legal concerns, the WaterSound West HOA will no longer allow bicycles on the West Beach boardwalks. However, they are still permitted on the beach walkover, with the following provisions. (1) Bicycles must be walked from where the pavement ends at the clubhouse to the entrance of the beach walkover, where the railing begins; and (2) Bicycles must be ridden at the lowest possible speed while on the beach walkover. **

GOLF CARTS:

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    CD Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
  • DVD Player
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Gas Grill
    House
    Ice Maker
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean Kayak
    Pack n Play
  • Playstation 3
    Private House
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Screened Porch
    Shared Pool
    Sleeps: 12
    Stereo System
    Surround Sound
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.7778 4.7778
September 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/04/2016
Cindy Cook

Our family had a great time. The house was beautiful and very accommodating for adults and grandchildren. The screened in porch was so relaxing for morning coffee and evenings after a day at the beach. The little ones found the porch a favorite place to gather for a card game of war at the picnic table. The beach was beautiful and just what we needed to escape the stresses of a busy life. We enjoyed morning bike rides through the neighborhood and down 30A. We all agreed this was a favorite home for our family and hope to stay again at 10 Blue Moon.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled that you were able to enjoy everything that this beautiful home has to offer. It sounds like you made some amazing memories. We look forward to having you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/22/2016
Kevin and Hazel Ames

Grandma and Grandpa, 12 grandchildren and their parents all stayed at this beautiful home. We enjoyed the openness of the main floor and especially the screened porch. The kids all had plenty of room to spread out. The proximity to the pool and the beach added to the enjoyment. The peacefulness of the property was the best.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Ames Family: What a great looking group! We love to hear that you guys enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again in the near future :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/11/2016
Jill Webb

We had a great time. The home was great and the rate for the home was perfect. We have stayed in other larger, more expensive homes in Watersound but tried West Beach this time and we were just as happy with the selection. My only complaint on this home would be that the kitchen wasn't very well stocked. We had to buy a can opener, dish rags, and dish towels. There was no Tupperware type containers for food storage and only one baking sheet - when feeding 16 people these were necessities. If you wanted to cook a bundt cake you were in great shape as there were about 8 bundt cake pans!! All in all, we would rent the same house again and we had a lovely time.

Property Manager Response:
What a great looking bunch, we love the picture! We would like to apologize for the kitchen not being stocked, we have all those items on stock because they get damaged and thrown away sometimes. We are happy to take care of our guest so please always calls us whenever you need anything and we will try our best to accommodate you. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you stay with us again on your next vacation.

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/29/2016
Christi Faragalli

We had a great stay at 10 Blue Moon Lane. The 3 families we stayed with loved the quietness of the neighborhood and the proximity to the pool and beach. It was wonderful not having to fight for a spot on the beach. The kids fished and played volleyball. We all enjoyed riding bikes as well. The house was even better than expected. Plenty of room for everyone. The additional ice maker was very handy as well. The porch was also a great gathering spot. Would love to rent this same house again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time! This is a wonderful home in a truly beautiful area. The beach simply can't be beat. We hope to have all of you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/26/2016
Gloria Harris

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 10 Blue Moon Lane in Watersound West! The home was host to our 11th Women of Destiny (WOD) retreat. WOD is a Christian women's sisterhood. This was our first year on this end of 30A and we loved it. The home was nicely decorated and well stocked. We had plenty of room for the 9 ladies who attended, as well as the three families that stayed in the home prior to the actual retreat. The proximity to the pool and beach was great. The bikes were enjoyed by children and adults. We especially enjoyed the beach bonfire!! The service by 360 Blue was impeccable. They always responded quickly and professionally to all of our requests. Mandy Baker was particularly helpful in our planning! We look forward to renting from 360 Blue for our 2017 retreat!! We welcome the opportunity to stay at 10 Blue Moon Lane again. Gloria Harris Women of Destiny Sent from my iPhone

Property Manager Response:
Mrs. Harris: Thank you for sharing your stay with us! We are excited to hear you not only enjoyed your stay but also enjoyed the beach bonfire! We hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/13/2016
Jimmy Gulett

Wonderful accommodations! A trip to remember!

Property Manager Response:
Such a great family photo! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to see you back soon!

April 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/08/2016
Christina Elpers

Great house in a great location! Close to pool, puttering park, and beach walkover. House needs rugs at doors to catch sand, vacuum, more pots/pans. We tried to use Kayaks but the wheels needed to get them to the beach had no air in them. Bikes provided had rusty chains which made them difficult to ride very far. Nice to have a separate ice machine. Good parking. This was our second trip to Watersound for Spring Break and the neighborhood is lovely and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
This picture is so funny, but so true! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, and we are working on addressing all of those issues. In the future, please feel free to call us during your stay if there’s anything at all you need, we would be happy to address any concerns. We always strive to go above and beyond to ensure that our guests have only the most exceptional vacation experience. We are happy to hear that these issues didn’t stop you from enjoying your stay and we are already looking forward to your next!

May 2015 Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 05/30/2015
Tiffany Knighton

We all had a wonderful vacation. This is a great house that fits our big family. We love the porch, bikes, puttering park, pool and beach. What a greag time!

Property Manager Response:
What a great looking bunch you have! We are so glad you all enjoyed your vacation! Come back soon for more putt putt, biking, and swimming!! Thank you!

July 2014 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/20/2014
Travis Hollingsworth

The house was perfect for us. We spent so much time on the porch talking and enjoying the morning and evening breezes. Having the pool so close was a great bonus, and riding the bikes to the beach was so easy. The bedroom arrangements were perfect for us (party of 13). The house was huge and in great condition.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family and a fabulous beach photo! We are so happy to hear that the home so perfectly fit your needs. This really is such a wonderful place for families with children to escape to the beach. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation, and we hope to have you back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!