Property Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum eleifend leo, non tincidunt nunc convallis vel. Nulla lobortis nulla vel enim blandit commodo. Vivamus et felis eu nibh venenatis pharetra. Vivamus vel sollicitudin lacus. Sed auctor, sapien ac facilisis lacinia, velit diam lobortis ante, nec cursus libero velit blandit felis. Donec massa arcu, consequat sed posuere nec, rutrum vel tellus. Etiam pretium mollis eleifend. Ut vehicula ultricies est.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum...Read More

October 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/11/2017
Leigh Wright

Great house for our party of 4 couples. Short, easy walk to the beach. Nice TVs for our football watching. Only negative is the annoying shrill pool alarm that went off every time we opened the back door. Too bad there's no way to disable that when no kids are staying in the house.

September 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/26/2017
Alice Cohen

We had a wonderful time. And 360 Blue gave us great service. Very nice people.

Property Manager Response:
What a lovely photo! It's definitely one to look back on for years to come! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. Be sure to come see us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/16/2017
Michael Higdon

We had a great time at CasaDoSol!!! Loves the house! Pool was just perfect for kids to splash around in while grilling. Plenty of room for all of us. Location was a plus! Perfect walking to beach and then nightly to creamery and morning too for awesome doughnuts!!! Love blue mountain beach area! Very laid back! Bikes were a plus! Loved morning and evening rides! 360 Blue is an awesome realty to go through!!! Been using them for 3 years and plan to continue!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a wonderful family photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain! The home is so beautiful and you cannot beat the location! We are so grateful to have you as a repeat guest and we can't wait for you to come back and visit us at the beach again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/31/2017
Christina Cunningham

This was a perfect home for our family to stay in. The pool was great for our young grandchildren. The beach was only a block away and we were across the street from the creamery where you can get fresh donuts in the morning and great ice cream at night. Our kids and grandchildren took advantage of that. In addition to all in the restaurants that are a short drive away, we discovered Treviche was diagonally across the street and had great upscale dining and fine wines.

Property Manager Response:
What a great day to spend at the beach! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful time in Blue Mountain! The home is in the perfect location and the creamery is always a great after dinner treat! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/21/2017
Joni Haralson

We loved our stay at Casa Dol Sol! We had so much fun at the beach. We loved the short walk to the beach. The house had stocked kitchen with all the things we needed. The kids loved the pool and Blue Mountain Creamery across the street! Thank you for the great home and sharing it with us. 360 Blue great service and communication.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! This is definitely one to frame and treasure! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you could take advantage of the easy access to the beach and Blue Mountain Creamery. It is definitely one of our Blue Mountain treasures! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 05/29/2017
Cynthia Henderson

This place is true heaven on earth. The quality of the home and the quality of the service is unmatched. Everything is provided at the highest level. The location was so convenient. What a fabulous memory!!!! Thank you 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response:
What a great picture of the home! You truly captured the welcoming atmosphere. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the home could exceed your expectations! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your summer getaway. Come back and make more memories with us soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/08/2016
Karen Wood

great house, great location with very short walk to beach. area is very low key compared to hustle hustle of destin. loved every minute of it.

Property Manager Response:
Can't beat that crystal clear water! We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation so much. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/19/2016
Julie Smith-Vaniz

This home is perfectly comfortable and inviting! It is beautifully decorated and well equipped! I can't say enough about the location! It is nestled only a short drive or walk to some of the best restaurants on 30A and just steps away from the emerald waters of the Gulf! The martini pool was just what we needed after a long, enjoyable day at the beach! Great for family or girlfriend trips!!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home! We hope to see you soon for your next beach getaway!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2016
Shannon Landman

Amazing time in Blue Mountain! Thank you for such a clean nice house!! It was awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Landman Family: Thank you for sharing your pictures with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, until next time :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/17/2016
Susan OKeefe

Our stay was amazing. House is beautiful and kitchen has everything needed. Finishes were so well done. We figured out the dryer...just need to slam the door! We couldn't figure out the pool alarms on the door! Rented a kayak that was brought to us on the beach. Water was like glass. Lots of sea life. Fabulous dinner at Grayton Seafood Co. Nice touch to have bikes for us! Used them daily. Will go back again for sure! Renting from 360 was the easiest we've had in 15 years! LOVE the app.

Property Manager Response:
Hi O'Keefe Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us! We hope to see you again on your next vacation to the area :)

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/06/2016
Shasta Brown

This has truly been on of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had. The house is amazing, even down to the pillows on the bed. The messages throughout the week to inform us of what was going on around the property, even to what to do with the leftover food in the fridge was so appreciated. I always try to leave where I go better than it was when I arrived, but in this case I really couldn't say there was much to improve on! Everything was above expectations, and I will recommend it! It was a pleasure to be able to enjoy it with my husband for the first few days, and then a dear friend and her two children the later part of the week. They loved the pool, which was amazingly clean even with all of leaves from the trees right there next to it. We never saw the first leaf in the water! If I had to say anything negative at all - it would be that we couldn't figure out the dryer! But that's on the user, certainly not you. HA! Thanks again! Hope to be back again one day, Shasta

Property Manager Response:
That is so wonderful to hear you had the opportunity to relax together AND spend time with some close friends at the beach with us! Thank you for taking the time to share! We'd love to have you back, thanks again!!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 05/29/2016
susan buchman

We loved Casa Do Sol in every way. Our party consisted of six adults for seven days. The property was decorated very well, updated and comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue! We're thrilled to hear you loved your stay at Casa Do Sol and hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/24/2017
Sally Wells

What a peaceful happy place! I had a broken collarbone and thought sun and saltwater would be healing and lots of my family came to stay at different times during the week. Gorgeous water the first two days then Tropical Cindy forced us to stay inside and read, play board games around the big dining table, and spend quality time in this comfortable spot. We shopped and ate locally at Gulf Place though the kitchen is extremely well equipped. Love the location - quiet but convenient. We had one tv remote that went out and 360 Blue responded immediately. Love the App! I would definitely return here.

Property Manager Response:
This is such a great photo! You truly captured the beautiful green waters of our beaches. We are so glad to hear that Tropical Cyclone Cindy did not stop you from enjoying your time with us, and that you could take advantage of being so close to Gulf Place! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you guys back at the beach soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/13/2017
Chrystina Fincher

Loved this house and location! Would definitely come back! And 360 Blue is fantastic! Love this app!! Everyone at 360 Blue was tremendously friendly and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain so much! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/08/2016
Jennifer Cornell

We had a wonderful week! There were a couple issues but 360Blue dealt with them quickly and checked on us. The house was beautiful and a great central location!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon.

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Annette Bosworth

We had a wonderful stay at Lattitude Adjustment! The house is clean and well appointed. We were 4 moms and 6 daughters (16-18). 360 Blue was top notch! Always super nice, responsive and helpful. The wifi wasn't working and 360 Blue was fast and thorough fixing the issue. We will be back! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bosworth Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Jill Wade

Our family of four had such an amazing time! This home is gorgeous...with perfect decor and beautiful touches! The floor plan is laid out incredibly well -- we could have easily fit several more families! The neighborhood was quiet and maintained well. The quick two minute walk to the beach via private boardwalk access made getting to the beach (and lugging all of our things) super simple! The beach itself was pristine and not very crowded. The 30A experience was amazing and one we will plan to do again!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Wade Family: We are so glad your enjoyed your 30A vacation! Thank you for sharing it with us! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/31/2016
matthew k lawrence

My husband and I are buying near your home! I just returned home after 4 lovely days spending time with my daughter and her friend! You have an amazing home and I simply loved your remodel! The location is great!! Thanks for opening your home up for others to enjoy!!

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome photo--thanks for sharing!! We are glad you enjoyed the vacation home and your experience with 360 Blue!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Stephanie Erhart

This is the most beautiful property just steps from the beach. We were fortunate to stay in this newly renovated property. It was pristine! We stayed with our two elementary aged children and our friends with their two same aged children. The house is very spacious. There is so much room that we could retire to our separate areas when we wanted to. The kitchen is huge. I like it more than my own kitchen. And then there is the view! I could live on one of the three balconies overlooking the beautiful water. We saw dolphins two mornings from the balcony. I would highly recommend this property. I will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous sunset picture! That will make a nice background picture to remind you of your time at the beach! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to hosting your family in the future!

Labor Day weekend 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/04/2017
Alyssa Dupree

This is our second time renting this home because we loved it so much the first time! It is an absolutely perfect location, away from the hustle and bustle of Seaside and watercolor but close enough to drive over for an evening out. It is the perfect size for 4 adults and 4 kids (ages 5-10). We love the pool and enjoy it every day after being at the beach and the kids enjoyed it every evening while we sat out by the fire pit. We know we will be back again!! Thanks for sharing your home with us!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! We are delighted to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us and could make some fun memories in the pool and relax by the fire pit! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Come back and visit with us again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/05/2017
Jeff Peterson

The home was lovely. It was perfect for our family. 360 BLUE was very responsive and helpful. We would love to book this property again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like an amazing day in the sand! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed this beautiful home and we look forward to having you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/19/2017
Raymond Fussell JR

We had a wonderful week in BMB staying in Mint to Be. 360 Blue are great folks to work with. Reservations were easy. Communication was prompt and timely. They called a few times leading up to the trip to see if we needed any assistance and a couple times while we were there just to make sure we had everything we needed. The house was perfect for our group of 10 that consisted of my wife and me, 2 young kids (7,9) and 6 "big" kids 19-24. The house and surrounding area was enjoyed by young and...not as young. The house was so comfortable in every way. The huge open dining/living/kitchen was perfect and felt just like home. The outdoor living area with pool, grill and fire pit was enjoyed every day. The kitchen very well equipped and furnished with all the cookware, utensils and small appliance you could ever use. It was also spotless when we arrived. The house is a very short walk to the beach. Close enough you can run back for a forgotten item and be back in 5 min. We hope Mint to Be we be avail next year.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like everyone is having a great time! We are so thrilled that you loved this incredible home as much as we do. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/11/2017
William young

Our beach trip with our children and grandchildren was wonderful at the beautiful Mint to Be home!! We enjoyed the location which included privacy while swimming in the private pool and a short walk to the emerald green waters of the gulf. This home is beautifully appointed with everything one needs for a great vacation. We enjoyed the well equipped professional kitchen and ate in most nights. Bikes furnished provided lots of fun! The outdoor shower keeps sand at bay! Thanks for the two beach carts! The 360 Blue team is the best we have experienced!!! Fast responses every time. This was such a great vacation that we'll be back in this area in a month!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could take advantage of the complimentary bikes at the property! We're thrilled that you chose us for your family's beach vacation. We look forward to your next stay with us!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/04/2017
Wayne Dickerson

Everything was fantastic! The layout of the house is perfect for a large group, it was very clean upon our arrival, and the furnishings/finishes were top notch. Extremely easy walk to the beach. Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
This photo really shows just how crystal clear our waters are! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy that your group enjoyed the property so much, we know having personal space is important with a large group! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. Come back and visit us again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 05/24/2017
Sara Thiel

We absolutely love this home! We stayed here last September as well, and knew we wanted the same property when it came time for another getaway! It is the perfect size for us (4 adults and 2 young children). The pool is AMAZING! My 1 yr old loves splashing in the shallow portion. Our three year old loved sleeping on the top bunk (her first time! She is so brave!!). The kitchen is perfectly equipped for everything we need! Nightly walks to the ice cream shop

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/22/2017
Christina Jeffrey

We want to thank Blue 360 for their hospitality and professionalism in dealing with our reservation and requests throughout our stay. We loved staying at Mint to Be, it is a beautiful home with all the amenities you could ever want. It was a fantastic home to host our extended family who were staying in the area as well. This was our 14th year in Blue Mountain Beach and we love it more every year.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! We love to see those smiling faces! We're so glad you enjoyed staying at Mint to Be, it really is a gorgeous home! Thank you so much for choosing us for your 14th year at Blue Mountain, we hope you'll spend the next 14 with us too!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/08/2017
Alyssa Dupree

We rented this lovely home for Spring break. Our party consisted of 4 adults and 4 elementary aged children. It was the perfect set up for 2 families. The kids LOVED the bunk room and Queen room and the adults appreciated the two King sized bedrooms. The house was in a perfect location for us as well. It was far enough away from the crazy spring break crowds but close enough to drive into Seaside and Rosemary when the weather wasn't perfect. The walk to the beach took 2 mins and was perfect for our crew! We enjoyed riding our bikes around Blue Mountain beach and to the Blue Mountain Creamery. The pool was not heated which was a bit of a bummer as it was really cold but the kids still swam anyway. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already rebooked to come back at the end of the summer. Looking forward to enjoying "Mint to be" again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! Definitely one to frame. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay making wonderful memories! That bunk room is definitely nice for the kiddo's! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/06/2017
Jennifer Worley

We had an excellent stay at Salty Maria's. We've been coming to the 30-A area with our family of 4 for the last 5 years and this is our best beach rental yet! The location was excellent and it's so nice to have everything on one floor - makes loading in and out a breeze! We and our 2 young daughters (ages 8 & 9) loved the pool at this property and the location was truly outstanding for everything we wanted to do! The open floor plan was great for spending quality time together and the girls loved the bunk room - they even hung out in there when not sleeping since they had their own tv to watch so mom & dad got some nice quiet time together!! The dining table was great for family cars and we appreciated the large laundry room which came in handy for us. It's a short walk to the Gulf Place area from the house - we love Growler Garage and Pecan Jack's ice cream and Pizza by the Sea!! We enjoyed an afternoon at Destin Harbor on a SeaBlaster dolphin cruise and we rented a pontoon in Panama City for a half day to

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful view! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation and the neighborhood as well! It truly is a one of a kind place and we are so happy you got to experience it! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/02/2017
Cathy Lepik

We had a great stay at Salty Maria's! We spent a ton of time relaxing/playing in the pool and the short bike ride to the beach was made simple by the bike with the buggy attachment -- great for hauling beach gear. The beach chairs and umbrella rental, through the concierge, were always set up on time and were there as long as we liked during the day. Loved the quick proximity to restaurants and shops. The home was well furnished and spacious enough for our family of five, including two teenage boys. Loved the interior renovation, the only areas that could use some attention are the bathrooms. Outdoor shower is great! We highly recommend Salty Maria and 360 Blue to anyone looking for a great stay along 30A!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed Blue Mountain so much! It is such a beautiful home and so close to the beach and shops. Thank you for your feedback on the bathrooms. We have passed that information along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Cori Costello

My husband, our two year old and sixteen year old, my 77 year old father and my inlaws all enjoyed a fabulous stay at Salty Maria! The house was immaculate when we arrived and we loved having the private pool and grassy area for yard sports. The pool was great for our toddler because it provided a very shallow (4 inches) area where he could play with all of his toys and stay cool. The walk to the beach was a little longer then we anticipated but completely doable even with all of our gear. We loved having the bikes and during naptime the grandparents would hang at the house and my husband and I would ride into Grayton and enjoy a drink or two at Red Bar or Charingo and then ride back. Only 9 miles total and an easy 30 minute ride each way. The house came stocked with all of the necessities and we enjoyed not having to run to the store on our first day. We love this part of Florida and after many years exploring different areas, we found a place to settle at least twice a year. We will definitely be enjoying a

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like everyone had a truly incredible time in this beautiful home! It provides something for everyone and is the perfect place for a family getaway. We are thrilled that you loved this home as much as we do and we can't wait to have you back!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 05/22/2017
Karen Wilson

Our family of 5, with three teenagers, really loved this location and home for a beach vacation. Our teens really loved swimming in the pool in the evenings with the pool lights changing colors. The bedrooms were very comfortable for them as they had enough room and were well rested. We were glad we brought a cart to carry chairs and umbrellas to the private beach. Our favorite moment was eating dinner on the beach to watch the sunset.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! We're so glad you got to enjoy one of our beautiful sunsets! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly, and got to take advantage of fun nights in the pool! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach getaway and taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. Be sure to come back and see us real soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/10/2017
Patty Sharp

My sister and I stayed here for 6 days. The home is comfortable and clean with an homey feel. The beds are comfortable, the pool is inviting, and the walk to the beach is easy with no traffic. The location is great. The kitchen has new appliances and utensils, and appears to have been recently renovated. The garage has an extra refrigerator and games which would be great for larger groups. The beach decor is tasteful and attractive. We enjoyed the bikes. This is a great rental. We also ate at 98 BBQ and Chanticleer Eatery. Both were very good, but the food and drinks at the eatery were great!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a great stay and were able to take advantage of everything this amazing home and community have to offer. It is truly the perfect place for a beach getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!

January 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 01/28/2017
Preston Sharp

Second time that we've stayed at this home and we absolutely love it! Will be back for many more visits in the future! This was our first time along 30-A in January and we were pleasantly surprised with the great weather. Some cold days but most of the time it was in the 70s--perfect for some quiet beach time. The large, heated pool was also a huge bonus. We really love the outdoor space (and games) at this house. And the house now has a great library of books to read/share/trade. Can't wait to come back to 30-A and this house!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway any time of year! We look forward to having you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/09/2016
Michael Donahoe

This was a perfect house for our family of five. Great service from 360 Blue and sparkling CLEAN! Pool was an added bonus after hot days on the beach, which was not at all crowded. Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful and relaxing photo. We are thrilled to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/09/2016
Jane Donahoe

This was a perfect house for our family of five. Great service from 360 Blue and sparkling CLEAN! Pool was an added bonus after hot days on the beach, which was not at all crowded. Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful and relaxing photo. We are thrilled to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2016
Jeremy Wagoner

Stayed at 19 Mary Street for a week and it was absolutely perfect! House was exactly like pictures show, great location, and very close to the beach. The private beach access was a short 5-6 minute walk but is not handicap accessible. The beach was very private though, gorgeous clear water and perfect white sand. There were several public beach accesses close by that were and made it easier on us with a baby and a stroller. The private pool was nice to come back to after a day at the beach and had a nice shallow area at the top that our little one could play and splash in. The house on the inside is very modern and updated just as the pictures show except for the two bathrooms. Overall we had a wonderful stay and would consider coming back to this house and using 360 Blue in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home. It really does provide everything for a perfect beach getaway. We loved having you with us and we hope to see you back soon!

Best Beach Stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/20/2016
Greg Lestikow
The house on 19 Mary Street was such a great find! We stayed for five days in early September and had great weather--sunny and about 85 each day. It really felt like a home as soon as we walked in: great spaces in the living room, dining room, and kitchen, and decor that makes you feel like a 30A local. The highlight is definitely the pool, which is much bigger than any of the others we saw as we strolled around. Amazingly, you\'re about as close to the beach (3- to 5-minute walk) as you are to a really cool town center. Iced coffee and cinnamon rolls at Sunrise Coffee? Um, yes please! We actually ended up using the three house bikes quite a bit to pedal around the area, including some of the beautiful surrounding neighborhoods. This was a really unique vacation for our family, and we\'ll definitely be coming back to 19 Mary in the future.
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and were able to enjoy all that this beautiful home and community have to offer. We hope to have you all back soon!
Family Friendly House!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/13/2016
Patty Sharp
Recently my family spent 5 days at 19 Mary Street in Blue Mountain Beach. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The home was tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture, the kitchen was well stocked with necessary kitchen items, and the beds were comfortable. The pool is a great asset with features such as a bubbling fountain, pool umbrella, and nice deck furniture. The location is ideal, as we walked to many restaurants and the beach is less than a 5 minute walk away through safe streets and a private entrance to the beach. A recommendation would be to put door handles on the kitchen cabinets. Clearly the cabinets are new, they just need handles.
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay in this amazing home! It really has everything a family could need and more. We appreciate your feedback on the cabinet and we have gotten handles added to them! We hope to have you all back next year!
Love it!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/08/2016
Preston Sharp

We stayed at 19 Mary for a few weeks in August and absolutely loved it. The house was very nice with a beautifully renovated kitchen (we loved the sink). The pool was definitely a highlight. I had never been in a saltwater pool and didn't realize the water was so soft, didn't taste like salt, and had no harsh chlorine. It was perfect for our young daughter. We also loved grilling by the pool in the evenings. The big yard space really sets the house apart, and there are several yard games (cornhole, bocce, croquet, and a few others) for guests to enjoy. A few days before we left, someone that previously lived at the house drove by and saw us outside. He stopped to chat and kept emphasizing how much he loved the house and all of the changes the owners had made. The home's location is ideal as it is a short walk to shops, restaurants, a private beach access, and several public beach accesses. We will definitely go back to this house for all future stays in the area. Highly recommended!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. This home is truly amazing and you can't beat that pool. We hope to have you back with us very soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Teuta Shemshedini

Stayed at 19 Mary street for 3 weeks as a prolonged celebratory vacation. Loved the area and the house, but property management / owner need better communication. Property: 9/10. the pool was wonderful. private. quiet. bathrooms need to be renovated. Management: 6/10 poor communication. concierge never returned our call for beach gear. often had landscaping coming and going without notification. For example: woke up one morning to 6 men in the backyard laying sod. Landscapers came regularly without notification. Afterwards, millipedes were all over the backyard and in the pool. Property manager tried to help, but overall it was beyond her. Expected more for the cost. Location 10/10: a block away from the beach. two blocks from shopping center / restaurants. Safe and quiet. Overall, I would go back to the area / house, not sure about 360blue though.

Property Manager Response:
We are truly sorry to hear that parts of your experience were less than ideal. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the home and location so much. We did have some miscommunication with the landscapers about when this home would be empty. We hope that the gift card that we provided helped to make your family a little more comfortable. We hope you are able to make it back to the beach soon!

July 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/24/2017
Kaye Rabb

Great house!! So beautiful! We had great vacation!! Wish they had ceiling fans on back porch! Really hot there! Loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like someone was enjoying the beach! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback about adding a fan and we have passed that information along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you for staying at 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/12/2017
Stephanie Farrington

We had a fantastic time at Savasana. The house is just as pictured and a perfect layout for multiple adults and kids. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is nicely stocked (with good pots/pans/knives, which in my years of beach rental experience seems to be a very difficult task for reasons unknown). The home is tastefully decorated and the backyard pool/deck is private (The kids in the group loved it)! The walk to the beach is less than 3 minutes and the ice cream/donut stand is even closer! 360 Blue was very accommodating and did a great job with followup. We had a minor issue with ants around the pool and they took care of it within an hour or two. We reserved our beach chairs using 360 Concierge, which made our beach days even easier. I would highly recommend 360 as a rental company as well as this home for a beach getaway.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! The views of the Emerald Coast are absolutely incredible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!

May 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 05/15/2017
Karen McCarthy

House was great! Just need to address the ants near the pool area. Concierge service was good but the baby swing never did work right. We would prefer a refund in that rental please. Great family week in a beautiful home.

Property Manager Response:
What a fun photo! We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for your feedback. We have had pest control address the ants and I am happy to hear that our concierge was able to get you refunded for the baby swing rental. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/24/2016
Davy Phillips

This was our 4th time staying in Blue Mountain Beach with 360 Blue. This one was bittersweet because it was our 1st without my wife who passed away due to cancer in May of this year. This trip was part of the healing process for my daughter and I. We stayed in Savasana and everything was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear about the passing of your wife. Our hearts are with you and your daughter as you navigate this time. We are so honored that you chose 360 Blue for such an important trip for your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon.

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/06/2016
Sarah Pike

We had an amazing vacation at Savasana! The home is absolutely beautiful with perfect beach decor. There was plenty of room for us with 6 adults and 4 children. It was a short walk to the beach which was never overcrowded. We also all enjoyed relaxing afternoons by the pool. We loved riding bikes to Grayton Beach State Park and even rented a paddle board to use on Western Lake there. We enjoyed a day trip to Miramar Beach. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the area. We are sad to leave!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Pike Family: That is a great picture!! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/20/2016
John Harris

It was a perfect vacation at a beautiful home. Lots of space, excellent amenities, nice pool and yard. The owners of this home have done a great job decorating and outfitting this wonderful house. Plenty of room for all 12 of us. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like everyone is having a ton of fun! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and this amazing home. We hope to see you back soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/27/2016
albert collins

Very nice house & location. Walk 3 minutes to beach, nice pool - we used the heater (addl $25 per day). 4 bikes on location as well. House was equipped with everything we needed. Only issues: had to have pool heater fixed twice which required us to contact 360 blue - it was fixed but had to wait for water to lose the chill. Internet was sporadic to bad, 360 blue put in a new router which seemed to help. Overall a great visit & very nice home. We enjoyed it.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for the frustrations with the internet service and pool heater. Unfortunately, the internet providers can sometime struggle to keep up during high traffic times such as spring break, but we're glad our new router helped. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to hosting your family in the future!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/26/2016
Leighann Dismukes

We had a great stay at Savasana! I was house mom to my kids and their friends on spring break from Auburn University. The spacious den area was wonderful for the guys watching basketball, the girls watching the final night of The Bachelor and the whole group hanging out together! We also loved the large dining table during meal times. The layout of the house was perfect and the proximity to the beach was great. Thanks for making our stay a memorable one!! The only thing I would say needs improvement is the wifi capability. The connection was extremely weak for this social media active group.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like a great group of boys and girls! We are glad the home worked out so well for your party and we thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation! We apologize for your frustrations with wifi connectivity. Unfortunately, the internet providers can sometime struggle to keep up during high traffic times such as spring break. We hope to see you again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/26/2015
James Opel

We had a gr8 vacation/reunion that brought 4 generations together! One of many beautiful pictures/memories we were able to make! We look forward to returning next year! Thank you, Sincerely, Opel, Deems, Secoy Families

Property Manager Response:
You captured the sunset perfectly! We'd love to have you make this home the setting for your annual tradition. Please contact the 360 Blue Concierge department for some great ideas on how to maximize our services for your next stay!

August 15-22,2015
Rating:
Review Date: 09/09/2015
Michelle Higdon

Our family loved our vacation at Blue Mountain Beach!!! This house is amazing!!! Design of house, pool, bikes and location were wonderful!!! Many memories made and hope to come back again!!! The pictures do not do this house justice....better than expected!!!!

Property Manager Response:
It is so nice to see so many smiling faces! We are so glad that you chose 360 Blue for your vacation plans and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Please check our concierge services for your next stay!