Property Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut ac porta purus. Donec rutrum eleifend leo, non tincidunt nunc convallis vel. Nulla lobortis nulla vel enim blandit commodo. Vivamus et felis eu nibh venenatis pharetra. Vivamus vel sollicitudin lacus. Sed auctor, sapien ac facilisis lacinia, velit diam lobortis ante, nec cursus libero velit blandit felis. Donec massa arcu, consequat sed posuere nec, rutrum vel tellus. Etiam pretium mollis eleifend. Ut vehicula ultricies est.

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/08/2016
Karen Wood

great house, great location with very short walk to beach. area is very low key compared to hustle hustle of destin. loved every minute of it.

Property Manager Response:
Can't beat that crystal clear water! We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation so much. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/19/2016
Julie Smith-Vaniz

This home is perfectly comfortable and inviting! It is beautifully decorated and well equipped! I can't say enough about the location! It is nestled only a short drive or walk to some of the best restaurants on 30A and just steps away from the emerald waters of the Gulf! The martini pool was just what we needed after a long, enjoyable day at the beach! Great for family or girlfriend trips!!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home! We hope to see you soon for your next beach getaway!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/22/2016
Shannon landman

Amazing time in Blue Mountain! Thank you for such a clean nice house!! It was awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Landman Family: Thank you for sharing your pictures with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, until next time :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/17/2016
Susan OKeefe

Our stay was amazing. House is beautiful and kitchen has everything needed. Finishes were so well done. We figured out the dryer...just need to slam the door! We couldn't figure out the pool alarms on the door! Rented a kayak that was brought to us on the beach. Water was like glass. Lots of sea life. Fabulous dinner at Grayton Seafood Co. Nice touch to have bikes for us! Used them daily. Will go back again for sure! Renting from 360 was the easiest we've had in 15 years! LOVE the app.

Property Manager Response:
Hi O'Keefe Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us! We hope to see you again on your next vacation to the area :)

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/06/2016
Shasta Brown

This has truly been on of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had. The house is amazing, even down to the pillows on the bed. The messages throughout the week to inform us of what was going on around the property, even to what to do with the leftover food in the fridge was so appreciated. I always try to leave where I go better than it was when I arrived, but in this case I really couldn't say there was much to improve on! Everything was above expectations, and I will recommend it! It was a pleasure to be able to enjoy it with my husband for the first few days, and then a dear friend and her two children the later part of the week. They loved the pool, which was amazingly clean even with all of leaves from the trees right there next to it. We never saw the first leaf in the water! If I had to say anything negative at all - it would be that we couldn't figure out the dryer! But that's on the user, certainly not you. HA! Thanks again! Hope to be back again one day, Shasta

Property Manager Response:
That is so wonderful to hear you had the opportunity to relax together AND spend time with some close friends at the beach with us! Thank you for taking the time to share! We'd love to have you back, thanks again!!

May 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 05/29/2016
susan buchman

We loved Casa Do Sol in every way. Our party consisted of six adults for seven days. The property was decorated very well, updated and comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue! We're thrilled to hear you loved your stay at Casa Do Sol and hope to have you back again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/13/2017
Chrystina Fincher

Loved this house and location! Would definitely come back! And 360 Blue is fantastic! Love this app!! Everyone at 360 Blue was tremendously friendly and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain so much! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/08/2016
Jennifer Cornell

We had a wonderful week! There were a couple issues but 360Blue dealt with them quickly and checked on us. The house was beautiful and a great central location!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon.

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Annette Bosworth

We had a wonderful stay at Lattitude Adjustment! The house is clean and well appointed. We were 4 moms and 6 daughters (16-18). 360 Blue was top notch! Always super nice, responsive and helpful. The wifi wasn't working and 360 Blue was fast and thorough fixing the issue. We will be back! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bosworth Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with us, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Jill Wade

Our family of four had such an amazing time! This home is gorgeous...with perfect decor and beautiful touches! The floor plan is laid out incredibly well -- we could have easily fit several more families! The neighborhood was quiet and maintained well. The quick two minute walk to the beach via private boardwalk access made getting to the beach (and lugging all of our things) super simple! The beach itself was pristine and not very crowded. The 30A experience was amazing and one we will plan to do again!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Wade Family: We are so glad your enjoyed your 30A vacation! Thank you for sharing it with us! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/31/2016
matthew k lawrence

My husband and I are buying near your home! I just returned home after 4 lovely days spending time with my daughter and her friend! You have an amazing home and I simply loved your remodel! The location is great!! Thanks for opening your home up for others to enjoy!!

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome photo--thanks for sharing!! We are glad you enjoyed the vacation home and your experience with 360 Blue!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Stephanie Erhart

This is the most beautiful property just steps from the beach. We were fortunate to stay in this newly renovated property. It was pristine! We stayed with our two elementary aged children and our friends with their two same aged children. The house is very spacious. There is so much room that we could retire to our separate areas when we wanted to. The kitchen is huge. I like it more than my own kitchen. And then there is the view! I could live on one of the three balconies overlooking the beautiful water. We saw dolphins two mornings from the balcony. I would highly recommend this property. I will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous sunset picture! That will make a nice background picture to remind you of your time at the beach! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to hosting your family in the future!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/22/2017
Christina Jeffrey

We want to thank Blue 360 for their hospitality and professionalism in dealing with our reservation and requests throughout our stay. We loved staying at Mint to Be, it is a beautiful home with all the amenities you could ever want. It was a fantastic home to host our extended family who were staying in the area as well. This was our 14th year in Blue Mountain Beach and we love it more every year.

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/08/2017
Alyssa Dupree

We rented this lovely home for Spring break. Our party consisted of 4 adults and 4 elementary aged children. It was the perfect set up for 2 families. The kids LOVED the bunk room and Queen room and the adults appreciated the two King sized bedrooms. The house was in a perfect location for us as well. It was far enough away from the crazy spring break crowds but close enough to drive into Seaside and Rosemary when the weather wasn't perfect. The walk to the beach took 2 mins and was perfect for our crew! We enjoyed riding our bikes around Blue Mountain beach and to the Blue Mountain Creamery. The pool was not heated which was a bit of a bummer as it was really cold but the kids still swam anyway. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already rebooked to come back at the end of the summer. Looking forward to enjoying "Mint to be" again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! Definitely one to frame. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay making wonderful memories! That bunk room is definitely nice for the kiddo's! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/10/2017
Patty Sharp

My sister and I stayed here for 6 days. The home is comfortable and clean with an homey feel. The beds are comfortable, the pool is inviting, and the walk to the beach is easy with no traffic. The location is great. The kitchen has new appliances and utensils, and appears to have been recently renovated. The garage has an extra refrigerator and games which would be great for larger groups. The beach decor is tasteful and attractive. We enjoyed the bikes. This is a great rental. We also ate at 98 BBQ and Chanticleer Eatery. Both were very good, but the food and drinks at the eatery were great!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a great stay and were able to take advantage of everything this amazing home and community have to offer. It is truly the perfect place for a beach getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!

January 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 01/28/2017
Preston Sharp

Second time that we've stayed at this home and we absolutely love it! Will be back for many more visits in the future! This was our first time along 30-A in January and we were pleasantly surprised with the great weather. Some cold days but most of the time it was in the 70s--perfect for some quiet beach time. The large, heated pool was also a huge bonus. We really love the outdoor space (and games) at this house. And the house now has a great library of books to read/share/trade. Can't wait to come back to 30-A and this house!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway any time of year! We look forward to having you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/09/2016
Michael Donahoe

This was a perfect house for our family of five. Great service from 360 Blue and sparkling CLEAN! Pool was an added bonus after hot days on the beach, which was not at all crowded. Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful and relaxing photo. We are thrilled to hear you and your family had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2016
Jeremy Wagoner

Stayed at 19 Mary Street for a week and it was absolutely perfect! House was exactly like pictures show, great location, and very close to the beach. The private beach access was a short 5-6 minute walk but is not handicap accessible. The beach was very private though, gorgeous clear water and perfect white sand. There were several public beach accesses close by that were and made it easier on us with a baby and a stroller. The private pool was nice to come back to after a day at the beach and had a nice shallow area at the top that our little one could play and splash in. The house on the inside is very modern and updated just as the pictures show except for the two bathrooms. Overall we had a wonderful stay and would consider coming back to this house and using 360 Blue in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home. It really does provide everything for a perfect beach getaway. We loved having you with us and we hope to see you back soon!

Best Beach Stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/20/2016
Greg Lestikow
The house on 19 Mary Street was such a great find! We stayed for five days in early September and had great weather--sunny and about 85 each day. It really felt like a home as soon as we walked in: great spaces in the living room, dining room, and kitchen, and decor that makes you feel like a 30A local. The highlight is definitely the pool, which is much bigger than any of the others we saw as we strolled around. Amazingly, you\'re about as close to the beach (3- to 5-minute walk) as you are to a really cool town center. Iced coffee and cinnamon rolls at Sunrise Coffee? Um, yes please! We actually ended up using the three house bikes quite a bit to pedal around the area, including some of the beautiful surrounding neighborhoods. This was a really unique vacation for our family, and we\'ll definitely be coming back to 19 Mary in the future.
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and were able to enjoy all that this beautiful home and community have to offer. We hope to have you all back soon!
Family Friendly House!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/13/2016
Patty Sharp
Recently my family spent 5 days at 19 Mary Street in Blue Mountain Beach. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The home was tastefully decorated with comfortable furniture, the kitchen was well stocked with necessary kitchen items, and the beds were comfortable. The pool is a great asset with features such as a bubbling fountain, pool umbrella, and nice deck furniture. The location is ideal, as we walked to many restaurants and the beach is less than a 5 minute walk away through safe streets and a private entrance to the beach. A recommendation would be to put door handles on the kitchen cabinets. Clearly the cabinets are new, they just need handles.
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay in this amazing home! It really has everything a family could need and more. We appreciate your feedback on the cabinet and we have gotten handles added to them! We hope to have you all back next year!
Love it!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/08/2016
Preston Sharp

We stayed at 19 Mary for a few weeks in August and absolutely loved it. The house was very nice with a beautifully renovated kitchen (we loved the sink). The pool was definitely a highlight. I had never been in a saltwater pool and didn't realize the water was so soft, didn't taste like salt, and had no harsh chlorine. It was perfect for our young daughter. We also loved grilling by the pool in the evenings. The big yard space really sets the house apart, and there are several yard games (cornhole, bocce, croquet, and a few others) for guests to enjoy. A few days before we left, someone that previously lived at the house drove by and saw us outside. He stopped to chat and kept emphasizing how much he loved the house and all of the changes the owners had made. The home's location is ideal as it is a short walk to shops, restaurants, a private beach access, and several public beach accesses. We will definitely go back to this house for all future stays in the area. Highly recommended!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. This home is truly amazing and you can't beat that pool. We hope to have you back with us very soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2016
Teuta Shemshedini

Stayed at 19 Mary street for 3 weeks as a prolonged celebratory vacation. Loved the area and the house, but property management / owner need better communication. Property: 9/10. the pool was wonderful. private. quiet. bathrooms need to be renovated. Management: 6/10 poor communication. concierge never returned our call for beach gear. often had landscaping coming and going without notification. For example: woke up one morning to 6 men in the backyard laying sod. Landscapers came regularly without notification. Afterwards, millipedes were all over the backyard and in the pool. Property manager tried to help, but overall it was beyond her. Expected more for the cost. Location 10/10: a block away from the beach. two blocks from shopping center / restaurants. Safe and quiet. Overall, I would go back to the area / house, not sure about 360blue though.

Property Manager Response:
We are truly sorry to hear that parts of your experience were less than ideal. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the home and location so much. We did have some miscommunication with the landscapers about when this home would be empty. We hope that the gift card that we provided helped to make your family a little more comfortable. We hope you are able to make it back to the beach soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/24/2016
Davy Phillips

This was our 4th time staying in Blue Mountain Beach with 360 Blue. This one was bittersweet because it was our 1st without my wife who passed away due to cancer in May of this year. This trip was part of the healing process for my daughter and I. We stayed in Savasana and everything was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear about the passing of your wife. Our hearts are with you and your daughter as you navigate this time. We are so honored that you chose 360 Blue for such an important trip for your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon.

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/06/2016
Sarah Pike

We had an amazing vacation at Savasana! The home is absolutely beautiful with perfect beach decor. There was plenty of room for us with 6 adults and 4 children. It was a short walk to the beach which was never overcrowded. We also all enjoyed relaxing afternoons by the pool. We loved riding bikes to Grayton Beach State Park and even rented a paddle board to use on Western Lake there. We enjoyed a day trip to Miramar Beach. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the area. We are sad to leave!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Pike Family: That is a great picture!! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation :)

June 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/20/2016
John Harris

It was a perfect vacation at a beautiful home. Lots of space, excellent amenities, nice pool and yard. The owners of this home have done a great job decorating and outfitting this wonderful house. Plenty of room for all 12 of us. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like everyone is having a ton of fun! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and this amazing home. We hope to see you back soon!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/27/2016
albert collins

Very nice house & location. Walk 3 minutes to beach, nice pool - we used the heater (addl $25 per day). 4 bikes on location as well. House was equipped with everything we needed. Only issues: had to have pool heater fixed twice which required us to contact 360 blue - it was fixed but had to wait for water to lose the chill. Internet was sporadic to bad, 360 blue put in a new router which seemed to help. Overall a great visit & very nice home. We enjoyed it.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for the frustrations with the internet service and pool heater. Unfortunately, the internet providers can sometime struggle to keep up during high traffic times such as spring break, but we're glad our new router helped. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to hosting your family in the future!

March 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/26/2016
Leighann Dismukes

We had a great stay at Savasana! I was house mom to my kids and their friends on spring break from Auburn University. The spacious den area was wonderful for the guys watching basketball, the girls watching the final night of The Bachelor and the whole group hanging out together! We also loved the large dining table during meal times. The layout of the house was perfect and the proximity to the beach was great. Thanks for making our stay a memorable one!! The only thing I would say needs improvement is the wifi capability. The connection was extremely weak for this social media active group.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like a great group of boys and girls! We are glad the home worked out so well for your party and we thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Spring Break vacation! We apologize for your frustrations with wifi connectivity. Unfortunately, the internet providers can sometime struggle to keep up during high traffic times such as spring break. We hope to see you again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/26/2015
James Opel

We had a gr8 vacation/reunion that brought 4 generations together! One of many beautiful pictures/memories we were able to make! We look forward to returning next year! Thank you, Sincerely, Opel, Deems, Secoy Families

Property Manager Response:
You captured the sunset perfectly! We'd love to have you make this home the setting for your annual tradition. Please contact the 360 Blue Concierge department for some great ideas on how to maximize our services for your next stay!

August 15-22,2015
Rating:
Review Date: 09/09/2015
Michelle Higdon

Our family loved our vacation at Blue Mountain Beach!!! This house is amazing!!! Design of house, pool, bikes and location were wonderful!!! Many memories made and hope to come back again!!! The pictures do not do this house justice....better than expected!!!!

Property Manager Response:
It is so nice to see so many smiling faces! We are so glad that you chose 360 Blue for your vacation plans and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Please check our concierge services for your next stay!

December 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 01/04/2015
John Newby

We had a great time during our stay. We were there looking for a vacation home in Blue Mountain. We loved the neighborhood. The beach access was magical. The home was fabulous. The kitchen was well equipped. We ended up cooking in a few nights. We also loved biking around town especially to grayt coffee. We were there with our five girls and one son in law and one boy friend. There was plenty of room for everyone.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family selfie! Looks like you all had a fun day out on the water! We are happy to hear you enjoyed Blue Mountain Beach as much as we do. The neighborhood is perfect for biking, so we are thrilled you and your family had the opportunity to enjoy the bikes! Come back and stay with us again next time if your'e in the area looking for your vacation home!

October 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/18/2014
Lacey Carter

We had a great week at your property! There were three families with four kids 2 and under, and it fit our needs perfectly. Couldn't have asked for a better location or home for the price. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Cute!! Love their buckets! Looks like they had a blast on the beach! Can't wait to have all of you back!

August 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/23/2014
Joshua Parker

Family of 11....4 generations stayed in your property savasana. beautiful house, wonderful neighborhood.... Can't wait to come back next year!

Property Manager Response:
This photo is so amazing! Love it! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are already looking forward to your next visit!

April 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 04/19/2017
Jennifer Black

This house was the perfect fit for our family beach vacay!! My girls had plenty of room to spread out downstairs and my youngest loved the bunk room! The lay-out and updated decor was great, and we loved all the light/views from the upstairs windows:) The beach was a short walk( a little crowded in our area:/) and the bikes were fun! Thanks 360 blue for helping us,at the last minute, book a get-away at our fav spot~~30a

November 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 11/28/2016
Maddi Yando

The house is beautiful! It was big and spacious, perfect for our group. It's beautifully decorated and the fact that it was right on the beach made everything better. Some of the kids went bike riding and unfortunately one of the bikes has a chain that comes loose, it caused a minor problem as one of the kids fell and scraped up his knee pretty badly. At night it's amazing since it's so dark here you can see so many stars it's quite the sight. If you're looking for some cheap and easy fun at night head down to the beach, there are crabs which the young boys in our group loved to catch. There are also people down there catching sharks we were able to see them bring one in it was pretty cool!

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like everyone had an amazing time! We are thrilled that you found things all around the home and community to enjoy. We are so sorry that one of the kiddos fell. We are making sure that bike has been taken care of. We hope to see you all back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 10/10/2016
Kayla Gray

The house is lovely and the location is great. Very short walk to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay! Thanks! I've included a picture of my niece Ava Robbins practicing her cheer/gymnastics on the beach

September 2016
Rating:
Review Date: 09/17/2016
Jeff Moore

Enjoyed our stay at Blue Mountain Beach. Beds were comfy and kitchen well-stocked except there were no pot holders so if you plan on cooking bring your own. Loved the funky decor with Ikea modern pieces mixed with vintage things. It was a great week and we hope to be back. 360 Blue's hands-off approach to check-in and check-out are convenient. We had no problems. We found the La Loba Bakery at Blue Mountain the day we left. The cinnamon rolls are decadent. It's probably best we didn't find it sooner. Get there early if you want one.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so grateful that you chose 360 Blue for your beach getaway. We will be sure to make sure we get some pot holders put into the home. La Lobas is THE BEST and we are thrilled that you found it! We hope to have you all back soon!

August 2016 Stay (8/6-8/13)
Rating:
Review Date: 08/23/2016
Michael Higdon

Loved the location and the house. It was perfect!! Very clean and spacious!! Loved sitting in porch and watching ocean! Had a wet rainy week but we didn't mind playing in the pool in the rain. Enjoyed bike rides in between rain showers!! Hope to visit this lovely property next year!!! It was super hard leaving on a sunny Saturday morning!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that the rain did not put a damper on your stay! We were thrilled to have you hear and we hope to have you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/11/2016
Tressa Baggett

This is a great house in a great location. 360 blue was really easy to work with. We hope to be back soon.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Baggett Family: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip, thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you in the near future :)

Perfect beach house!!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/30/2016
Steve and Hilary nikodem
Fantastic little beach house for our family of 6. Everyone had their space but we were all together!! The house is decorated perfect for the beach and it was very clean!! We loved sitting on the porch.
Manager Response:
We loved having you here! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to having you back again soon!
March 2017 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 03/31/2017
Vanessa Collins

We've all had a great vacation, sad to leave!!The house was perfect, home from home with all the comforts and amenities!! 360 Blue were great with communication and addressing our needs! Location was fantastic, so close to the beach and restaurants and things to do, trail rides highly recommended at Arnett's. Top floor was great for taking in the evening sun and watching approaching storms! We will be back!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you all had such a great beach getaway! This beautiful home has all of the amenities you could need. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

December 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 12/30/2016
Debbie Turner

The house was perfect! Plenty of space for our family of 6. 360 refunded our pool heat $ when the heater didn't work for a couple of days. Great customer service!!! The location is perfect!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! We hate that it took a while for the pool heater to get working but we loved working with you through that process. We hope to see you all back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/26/2016
Betty Crowe

This is by far our favorite vacation house! Clean and comfy. We love the pool, bikes, and SHORT walk to the beach. We'll be back for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect breakfast spot! Sounds like you had the perfect beach getaway. We hope to see you all back soon!

Ms.
Rating:
Review Date: 09/12/2016
Susan Palmer
The perfect beach house! Steps away from the beach and a refreshing pool in the backyard. The rooftop deck has great views and perfect for morning coffee. The living/dining area is beautifully decorated with enough comfortable seating for everyone, and the kitchen has everything you need. Shops and dining are within walking distance as well. A great house for a relaxing beach vacation!
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that you love this home as much as we do! The views are phenomenal! We hope to have you back next year!
August 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/22/2016
Sean Cleland

We loved our stay. The house was in very good condition upon arrival. It had a very "hotel" feel, and it did not feel as if we were invading someone's home. The rooms were clean, the air conditioning was on, and the fridge was totally empty. The home is also in an excellent location. It is a very short walk to the beach (which is immaculate), and Gulf Place shopping center has plenty of food and fun. The neighborhood was also great. It was full of families, and very calm. All in all, it was a great stay. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay. This home is in such a prime location and gives you access to so many amazing local businesses. We loved having you with us and look forward to having you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/31/2016
Jennifer Rectenwald

My family of four along with my father traveled for quality time with my husband before he left for naval duty. We had a wonderful time and the house was perfect. We did days at the beach and evenings by the pool. We never felt like we had to leave the house to stimulate the kids. We were all perfectly content at the house. The location could not have been more convenient. The staff at 360 is world class service. They were accommodating beyond all of my expectations. We will definately be back to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Rectenwald Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you on your next trip to "Serendipity" :)

July 2016 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 07/18/2016
Kim Anthony

Amazing! The property was perfect for us. Just minutes from the beach which made it easy with 4 under 4. Loft was perfect for the teenagers.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Anthony Family: Thank you for sharing your picture, we love to see our guests having fun! Hope to see you on your next vacation to the area :)

September 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 09/23/2014
Erica Muddiman

We had such a great stay at Serendipity! Three couples and three kids under the age of two and the hoose was perfect for us. Easy walk to the beach (important when lugging all the stuff!) and the pool was perfect for moms and dads to still hang out during naptimes. There was some work being done to the house next door which was loud at times but didnt damper the mood. We hope to come back again next year! Oh and we love the app!

Property Manager Response:
Such a remarkable sunset! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at Serendipity and loved the 360 Blue app! It is always so difficult to keep up with construction in these beautiful fast growing communities, but we are thrilled to know it did not stop you and the family from having such a great stay. See you next year!!

August 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 08/09/2014
Anne Weatherford

A beautiful, well equipped home that was perfect for our family vacation. Just a few steps away , the beach access was very convenient and having the private pool was an extra plus. This home had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home and your stay! We hope to have you back at the beach soon!

June 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/13/2014
Mark Dobbins

Sunrise beach is the best! Serendipity so beautiful and comfortable......a great week for our family!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this amazing home. You can't beat those gulf view or the lovely pool. Such a wonderful place for families to make lifelong memories. We are so happy to have been a part of your beach experience. Give us a call when you're ready for a little more Serendipity!

May 2014 Stay
Rating:
Review Date: 06/06/2014
Bob Sunderland

This is our third time in this area and this is the nicest and best equipped house we have stayed in. The kitchen was so well supplied that it made cooking our meals very easy. The only issue we had was with the pocket door between the first floor bedroom and bathroom. The door rubbed on the floor and did not close all the way. We will definetly rent this house again when we come back to this area.

Property Manager Response:
This really is such a great home! We are so sorry to hear about that door not working properly during your stay, but thank you very much for letting us know about this. We have since put a Band-aid on this issue and taken the steps to have it properly fixed as soon as possible. Give us a call when you are ready for your next beach adventure - We can't wait to have you back!